A356422

Wander Beauty Wanderlust Powder Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
$40.00

Please select an option:

Option:  
Description
Wander Beauty's Wanderlust Powder Foundation is a lightweight, versatile powder foundation that provides sheer to full buildable coverage while delivering optical-blurring benefits. An internationally inspired blend of jojoba esters, aloe leaf, honeysuckle, hibiscus, and safflower extracts, conditions and hydrates skin while delivering long-lasting coverage.

The oil and talc-free powder mattifies skin and absorbs excess oil. Wander Beauty's ultra-fine formula blends seamlessly and goes double duty to smooth, blur, and perfect any complexion. Can be used with the included applicator for maximum coverage or the Pixel Perfect Retractable Brush (not included) for sheer to buildable coverage. It delivers 7-in-1: full coverage foundation, versatile setting powder, covers redness, discoloration plus imperfections, enriched with skin care ingredients, minimizes pores, absorbs excess oil, and doesn't crack, crease, or cake.

How do I use it: Apply Wanderlust Powder Foundation to face in a circular patting motion, using the included rubicell applicator for full coverage and a natural matte finish.

From Wander Beauty.

Includes:

  • 0.31-oz Wanderlust Powder Foundation
  • Rubicell applicator
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Wander Beauty Wanderlust Powder Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation! I've tried many foundations, but this is great! It smooths my fine lines, like no other. I order the medium, and thought it was going to be to light, but once I tried it, it looked great, not pasty at all. I highly recommend this product. I will definitely try other Wander products.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For Me! I ordered in medium and the color was way off. It didn't blend well at all.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I bought the light and it's great,,not heavy or cakey,,it's silky and leaves your face nice and smooth,,great coverage,,would buy again,,love it
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Ever but Too Dark This powder foundation is amazing. It covers all my spots and scars so well. You hardly have to use any to get such great coverage. My only problem is that the Fair is too dark for my skin. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE A LIGHTER COLOR. I cannot tell you how much I love this product but can only use it at night because it doesn't match my skin. I also love the concealer too. It's the best concealer I have ever used but need it in a lighter color also.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST POWDER FOUNDATION I love this powder and it was such amazing full coverage. It’s so smooth and the powder is very fine, I use the puff to apply and it covers redness. I also love how its talc free so I know that its good for my skin.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I Tried It In reading the reviews, I was hoping this would not be too light and/or too yellow but that was not the case. I was actually amazed after the first swipe on my skin with the included pad. Goes on very smooth and natural looking. Am using it under the eyes instead of the mineral power concealer I was using before. I believe this may be my new go-to foundation, and I've been using either BM or IT foundations for years. I would recommend that you give it a try, also.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOUNDATION I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION AND I LOVE THE FEEL AND SMOOTH AND ILLUMINATING LOOK IT GIVES ME. I THINK THE MEDIUM IS A LITTLE LIGHT FOR ME SO I JUST USE SOME BRONZER ON TOP. I CANT WAIT TO TRY THE CREAM FOUNDATION AND LIPSTICKS. WISH QVC WOULD DEVELOP A TSV KIT FOR THIS LINE BECAUSE I WANT TO TRY IT ALL NOW. I HOPE THIS BRAND STAYS AT QVC. THANK YOU
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs very light I'm confused. I just received my powder in medium. It's so light!!! The next option up from this is tan and I'm definitely not a tan! I really wanted to like it so I will try it but I'm pretty sure it's going back. So disappointed .
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_A356422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View