A356422

Wander Beauty Wanderlust Powder Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
$40.00

Please select an option:

Option:  
Description
Wander Beauty's Wanderlust Powder Foundation is a lightweight, versatile powder foundation that provides sheer to full buildable coverage while delivering optical-blurring benefits. An internationally inspired blend of jojoba esters, aloe leaf, honeysuckle, hibiscus, and safflower extracts, conditions and hydrates skin while delivering long-lasting coverage.

The oil and talc-free powder mattifies skin and absorbs excess oil. Wander Beauty's ultra-fine formula blends seamlessly and goes double duty to smooth, blur, and perfect any complexion. Can be used with the included applicator for maximum coverage or the Pixel Perfect Retractable Brush (not included) for sheer to buildable coverage. It delivers 7-in-1: full coverage foundation, versatile setting powder, covers redness, discoloration plus imperfections, enriched with skin care ingredients, minimizes pores, absorbs excess oil, and doesn't crack, crease, or cake.

How do I use it: Apply Wanderlust Powder Foundation to face in a circular patting motion, using the included rubicell applicator for full coverage and a natural matte finish.

From Wander Beauty.

Includes:

  • 0.31-oz Wanderlust Powder Foundation
  • Rubicell applicator
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Wander Beauty Wanderlust Powder Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to Love It After reading all the raving reviews, I ordered the powdered foundation in medium. Unfortunately the medium is more like light. I am so disappointed. Will try to wear in the winter.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I'm loving it! Love trying new beauty products and this is a hit for me! I always moisturizer and use primer. This foundation covers well, glides over my concealer and doesn't settle in my fine lines. No cracking mid day either! I use a brush to apply and the medium was a great match for me! Definitely adding this to my fave foundations list'
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Wow! This foundation is amazing! This foundation is so silky and smooth. I wore it all day and I didn't need any touch ups. Thank you Wander and QVC.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanderlust foundation rocks First off I really like the over sized packaging, it fits in your hand comfortably. . You end up with a really good size mirror for when you are on the go. The powder foundation glides on really fast and easy, leaves a silky finish. I got to test drive this foundation this past weekend with two outdoor graduation party's. (Temps in the 90's). 2 thumbs up. I would get again.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Powder Foundation out there! This Foundation/Powder is truly the best I have ever tried. I understand it is actually a liquid foundation converted to a powder. No fillers or binders...therefore doesn't settle into you lines or wrinkles...it gives you a blurred effect and shows no pores. I have an oily complexion and powder once a day and no touch ups. Give this one a try...I bet you will be as happy as I am.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color me impressed! I haven't worn this type of powder foundation but I was curious because I wanted something I could wear in summer and not have it slide or disolve on my face. Wander Beauty to the rescue! I'm wearing the Wanderlust Powder Foundation in Deep and just a few swipes and I was done! Wow, I'm so used to stippling and smoothing out my liquid foundation that I had no idea what I was missing. This shade would be a tad dark for me in winter (I'm NC45 in MAC in the winter) but since I've been working in the garden I'm darker and this will be my summer foundation for sure!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Perfection! I have a million powders, most of us do. I could list all the ways they failed, but instead I will tell you how Wander Beauty Powder Foundation nailed it! First, it goes on so smoothly it's almost like you have a new layer of perfected skin, without even looking like it's there. It has absolutely no dustiness or chalkiness. It covers redness and most zits to the point where you can skip concealer if you wanted to. I also really love it dusted with a brush lightly over my BB cream. I have the fair shade and it works very well on my fair-light skin. I think my hunt for "the" powder compact foundation is over!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I'm always skeptical when it comes to a powder foundation. I don't like using them because I'm afraid it's going to look dry & cakey. That is NOT the case with the Wander Beauty powder foundation! I'm so in love with it that it has become my go to foundation. It's so quick & easy to use, doesn't look dry or cakey & I even absolutely love the applicator that comes with it. This foundation gives you a natural finish but it's buildable coverage if you want more coverage. If you're on the fence about purchasing this foundation, don't hesitate!
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_A356422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc