A356422

Wander Beauty Wanderlust Powder Foundation

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
$40.00

Please select an option:

Option:  
Description
Wander Beauty's Wanderlust Powder Foundation is a lightweight, versatile powder foundation that provides sheer to full buildable coverage while delivering optical-blurring benefits. An internationally inspired blend of jojoba esters, aloe leaf, honeysuckle, hibiscus, and safflower extracts, conditions and hydrates skin while delivering long-lasting coverage.

The oil and talc-free powder mattifies skin and absorbs excess oil. Wander Beauty's ultra-fine formula blends seamlessly and goes double duty to smooth, blur, and perfect any complexion. Can be used with the included applicator for maximum coverage or the Pixel Perfect Retractable Brush (not included) for sheer to buildable coverage. It delivers 7-in-1: full coverage foundation, versatile setting powder, covers redness, discoloration plus imperfections, enriched with skin care ingredients, minimizes pores, absorbs excess oil, and doesn't crack, crease, or cake.

How do I use it: Apply Wanderlust Powder Foundation to face in a circular patting motion, using the included rubicell applicator for full coverage and a natural matte finish.

From Wander Beauty.

Includes:

  • 0.31-oz Wanderlust Powder Foundation
  • Rubicell applicator
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Wander Beauty Wanderlust Powder Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs very light I'm confused. I just received my powder in medium. It's so light!!! The next option up from this is tan and I'm definitely not a tan! I really wanted to like it so I will try it but I'm pretty sure it's going back. So disappointed .
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture, not drying and good coverage.. Beautiful texture and truly hides any flaws. Does not mitigate inside the pores and unlike any powder foundation I have used in the past. Runs very light...
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I tried this power foundation based on reviews and the video I watched online. I am olive skin toned and ordered the tan since I had read that the colors ran light. I think it's a perfect match for my skin tone and I really like it! I like applying it with the sponge it came with and then I use a light dusting of bye bye pores by IT Cosmetics to blend it all together. It works great like that! The foundation is light and does not feel heavy on the skin, so this will be perfect here in TX, especially during the warmer months. Please bring back the Wander Beauty foundation stick and keep these items in stock.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft focus This is a very nice, lightweight powder foundation that does not settle in lines, feel heavy on face or look "cakey". I think it gives your face a youthful affect.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what is so special i ordered medium and it was like talcum powder -- color very off and nothing special at all Have to say i do not like when something is misrepresented for quality Now I have to spend to send it back.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brand! I recently received my Wander products I ordered while watching Beauty IQ and I am impressed with everything. I am 59 years old and I recommend this foundation, the "on the fly " eyeliner/shadow stick, the foundation brush and the highlighting stick. I have natural results and though the foundation is in powder form it applies seamlessly with a flawless finish. In my opinion young and mature women can use this brand for a natural look.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best since original BM This is the best foundation since the original Bare Minerals. I've used the majority of high end foundation including IT, TARTE, BM original and Ready powders as well as several liquid and cream formulations, this is the best I've tried! As we age those dreaded lines and wrinkles appear and this is hands down the best at not accumulating in those lines. I'm 49 years old and a ex smoker and I do have some deep wrinkles around the forehead and mouth. I really love the fact there are healthy ingredients in this and a big A+ for NO TALC!!! It saddens me to see heritage brands like Tarte and BM now including Talc in ready powder formulas. This foundation covers as well as IT, BM, TARTE, LAURA GELLER, ECT.....the big difference is how light this is, that's the main reason for not living in lines. I'm fair so hence I ordered fair it's a good match but a bit to the yellow side rather than neutral. I'm very happy I tried this, I use bareminerals original foundation regularly but this is a great option when I'm in a hurry or for travel. Excellent stuff, I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail powder Love it!!! Its amazing soft focus powder it feels amazing sets your foundation beautifully. I am so happy I bought it. I bought the light its more yellow undertone it is a very finley milled powder and very soft , so if u use a brush in the comepact it will bring a lot of product up I use a powder puff put it on areas that need it and then blend the powder with a brush for an airbrush look.I haven't tried it alone I don't think it will give me the coverage I like. It will gives you more coverage over your foundation without looking cakey it just melts in to your skin I just love it. Your skin feels soft and hydrated its so different not chalky or cakey just beautiful. My skin type is normal to dry I cant say what its like for oily skin types but great for normal to dry. It stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_12, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_A356422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View