T31783

Tranquil Turtle Light & Sound PlushNightlight with Storybook by Cloud B

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Bedtime and naps are more calming than ever with Tranquil Turtle by your child's side. The turtle's shell creates a magical underwater light effect with gentle wave motions, while soothing sounds are played to help lull your little one to sleep. From Cloud B.

  • Includes turtle night-light, story book, and 3 AA batteries
  • Plays two soothing sounds
  • Automatically shuts off after 23 minutes
  • Volume/sound/motion control
  • Slide control on bottom of turtle controls brightness
  • All ages
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Tranquil Turtle Light & Sound PlushNightlight with Storybook by Cloud B 4.7 5 120 120
Fabulous! Even Better Than I Could Have Imagined! We had one of the original turtles (that placed stars on the ceiling in your choice of three colors) and my daughter loved it. When we received this one as a gift, I was worried that we didn't need it. I was wrong! This turtle is fabulous! I LOVE the waves on the ceiling and the wavesounds/music. I love this so much I sometimes put it in my room. Highly recommend- you cannot go wrong giving this as a gift. Wonderful, calming nightlight with an adjustable volume too! We actually use both turtles now as the green from the original turtle makes the water waves even cooler with the dual colors. 12-29-12
Love this turtle My mom just bought this for my 4 year old, and after several nights of stealing it after he goes to bed and having my husband yell at me I am ordering one for myself. I'm 25 and not afraid to admit I still need a nightlight and this is perfect!!! 12-29-12
LOVE this Turtle I bought this for my 8 year old for Christmas. He's been asking for a nightlight and this seemed a much better option. I wasn't sure if he would think he was too old for this, but he loves it. He watches the blue waves on the ceiling and is fast asleep before the timer turns it off in 20 minutes. So relaxing, I borrowed it after he went to sleep last night and enjoyed the peaceful waves myself. 12-29-12
LOVE IT! Purchased for my 6 month old, now I'm back to get one for my 15 year old daughter so she won't steal her brother's! So cute and calming...on second thought make it two-one for me too! 12-26-12
Fall asleep in a dreamland I bought this for my Granddaughter who is afraid of the dark. After we received it my husband laid on the bed in the dark and was mesmerized by the soothing sounds of the sea and the wave motion of the lights on the total ceiling and down some of the wall.......others looked as though they only had a spot on the ceiling. I am a VERY poor sleeper ;and I liked it so much I might get one for ME :) Great gift for any age. 12-18-12
My purple Turtle I am 62 years Young And I sleep with my purple Turtle LOL. After reading the reviews I made the decision to order this and I make no mistake. I have problems with sleeping and this helps me sleep as I love the ocean sounds. My puppy loves it too. All us big kids want it why not? 12-18-12
A favorite thing ! I purchased this for a 2 year old friend & everyone fell in love with it... so I ordered again for my 43 year old child, & for a 3 month old & for a baby gift for a friend. This is definitely one of my favorite things. It is amazing. everyone just quietly says "WOW"! It has the desired effect. Wonderful Gift for any age ! 12-18-12
Best Gift Ever Great Grandaughter loves it. It helps her to keep the SCARY THINGS away from her bed side She loves the light and it does not keep her awake and the music and sounds are just an added pleasure for her. I am sure she will keep this for years to come. 12-17-12
Love this turtle I bought two of them, one for my unborn grandson and the other for my granddaughter who is 3 years old. I tested it out before shipping it out to them and I absolutely loved it. I am going to purchase another one for my room. My husband and I love the ocean on our ceiling! The only reason for the 4 stars is that I think they should allow you to set different times on the timer. 23 minutes is not enough time for us adults. lol 12-17-12
WONDERFUL FOR NEW GRANDSON This grandma got for new 6wk grandson but not sure really who likes it best him or his parents. After this 6th addition it was really hard to try and think of something new or different and am so happy that this scored such high points. All (even the other older) grandkids like it. Great and thanks. 12-10-12
Relaxing and Soothing I had this on my wishlist for me (an adult) in the purple and finally ordered it when it was on easy pay. So glad I got it. It really helps me get to sleep. Eventually I may even get it in the Aqua for other adults or children. I'm really impressed. 12-07-12
Love Love it ! This is great for any age. Im 50 I have sleep problems and I use it to get me to sleep. Very soothing. 12-06-12

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View