T31783

Tranquil Turtle Light & Sound PlushNightlight with Storybook by Cloud B

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Bedtime and naps are more calming than ever with Tranquil Turtle by your child's side. The turtle's shell creates a magical underwater light effect with gentle wave motions, while soothing sounds are played to help lull your little one to sleep. From Cloud B.

  • Includes turtle night-light, story book, and 3 AA batteries
  • Plays two soothing sounds
  • Automatically shuts off after 23 minutes
  • Volume/sound/motion control
  • Slide control on bottom of turtle controls brightness
  • All ages
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Tranquil Turtle Light & Sound PlushNightlight with Storybook by Cloud B 4.7 5 120 120
Perfect! I bought my daughter this Tranquil Turtle in the aqua shade. We love how this one plays a soothing melody or the sound of the ocean, and how the ceiling transforms into waves. It's really a sweet and pleasant way to fall asleep... for both little ones and adults too! 02-02-13
Absolutely adorable I must have ordered or purchased at least a dozen of these to give away at Christmas. Every child and parent that I have given them to loves them. They told me the children love the light waves across the ceiling at night and the soothing music. Puts the children to sleep easily. Highly recommend to young and old. 02-01-13
OMG -- EVEN THE ADULTS LOVE THEM 2 sisters that I cared for most of theirs lives are having babies (both girls) -- one is here the other due in April. I gave them the turtles before Christmas. They both adore them. One of the girl's husbands thinks it is so awesome, she's afraid he is going to wear it out before the baby gets here. We may have to order him one!!!! 01-15-13
We love this! I bought this for my 5 year old grandson last summer. Before giving it to him, I decided to try it myself. My husband and I liked it so much, we decided to order another one for our grandson. He loves it just as much as we do. It really helps us fall asleep. 01-15-13
Very Nice! I bought this for my Sister-In-Law. Who is 21. She was so excited to get it. She loves it so much. Now my kids want one. I think it would be a great thing to reorder. I think it is great for all ages. 01-09-13
PhillyMom's big Hit!! Bought this turtle during Christmas in July for my granddaughter. Thought it would be great helping her to fall asleep alone in her own bed. Wow, what a hit its been since Christmas!! Granddaughter loves it and so does every adult that sees it in action. Her patents "borrow " it every night after she falls asleep. Her great grandmother has asked for one too!!! Light show is gorgeous and adjustable music/ wave sounds are beautiful. Makes a fantastic baby shower gift too!!! 01-05-13
Perfect gift for a Special Needs child. I bought this for our daughter Ashley, who is 23 and a Special Needs young lady. She absolutely loves this and it has brought her so much enjoyment. We turn it on evening and it helps her to relax so much and just soothes her with it's soft ocean sounds. We also got her the pink ladybugs with the stars and she wants them on at the same time. I can't recommend these two products enough, especially for special Needs, they are wonderful, we enjoy them too, very relaxing. I got them for two of my grandsons who also have the turtles. I am getting them for two more grandsons one of which is autistic, I know this will help tremendously with bedtime. Definitely a winner, thank you so much Cloud B. 01-05-13
Nice Waves I have only one complaint and that is the sound the toy makes when rotating back and forth to make the waves. Its kind of a high pitched whining sound, not very loud. But my son has noticed it and it can be annoying to hear. Other than that this toy is pretty to view on the ceiling and the music is relaxing. But without the music on you can hear the rotating noise. lol 01-03-13
not for sure l really like the turtle and the light show is awesome but the music and oceans sound is very low you almost have to lay beside it to hear it and i have not heard anyone say they had a problem with it so am on the fence about it. i guess it you want to lay right beside it to hear it it will be fine but i would rather put it next to the bed and you have to have no noise around it or you can not hear it so do not know if it is defective or not but still really a nice gift if the sound it louder maybe i just got a bad one probably will send back not for sure if i will reorder it.... 01-02-13
Loved it! My son just loves this. I wish I would have ordered one for myself! It is beyond adorable. I really love the rippling water effect it creates on the ceiling. Very calming. 01-02-13
So cute! I bought this for my daughter, ahe has trouble falling asleep. She loves it! Oh yeah...she is a young adult. 01-01-13
love this item My grandson loves this turtle. He has to have it when he goes to bed at night. The sound of the ocean waves or the music from the turtle are soothing and the affects of the ocean waves on the ceiling are really neat. I also gave this as a baby shower gift to a friend. They loved it as well. They even purchased one for a friend. 12-30-12

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View