T31783

Tranquil Turtle Light & Sound PlushNightlight with Storybook by Cloud B

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Bedtime and naps are more calming than ever with Tranquil Turtle by your child's side. The turtle's shell creates a magical underwater light effect with gentle wave motions, while soothing sounds are played to help lull your little one to sleep. From Cloud B.

  • Includes turtle night-light, story book, and 3 AA batteries
  • Plays two soothing sounds
  • Automatically shuts off after 23 minutes
  • Volume/sound/motion control
  • Slide control on bottom of turtle controls brightness
  • All ages
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Tranquil Turtle Light & Sound PlushNightlight with Storybook by Cloud B 4.7 5 120 120
love this item I bought this for 1 year old grandaughter and she loves it, she likes to play with the waves against her bed as she is falling alseep .The music sounds are great..love the ocean and seagull sounds with soft music.Would highly recommend this. 09-09-13
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect I got the turquoise colored 1 as I thought it may be brighter, he is gorgeous! Right out of the box the kids 3,5,7 fell in love with him. The light he casts is beautiful! We turned the music on and my 5 yr old son said its gonna put me to sleep standing up. HIGHLY recommended, well worth the price! Cant wait for it to get dark! 09-04-13
Very nice and calming I bought this turtle for my son who is 17 months old. I was looking for something that made shapes on the wall and ceiling and this fit very well, except that it made waves instead of shapes. At first, my son was scared of it but now he carries it around almost everywhere. Pros: it is soft on the bottom and has a nice calming effect of the waves on the ceiling. The two sounds are nice, especially the music. Cons: the shell is hard and if it falls on the ground a lot, I'm afraid it would break. I also wish the buttons were on the bottom instead of on the shell because my son keeps hitting the buttons and turning it on and off. Overall, I think it's a great product, a bit pricey but I think my son will continue to enjoy it later on in his years. 08-06-13
Lifesaver! I got this for my 16 year old daughter who has trouble unwinding at night. She usually tosses and turns for an hour or two before she falls asleep. She is also a little afraid of the dark so I thought this little turtle would really help her out. She LOVES it! She falls asleep quickly now because it's so soothing and calming and instead of thinking about her day and her schooling and all of the things she needs to do the next day, she is just is lulled to sleep by tranquil turtles sights and sounds. I would highly recommend this to children of all ages and adults who have minds that race in the quietness and darkness of bedtime. I love this turtle for what he has done for my kid! 06-19-13
GREAT PRODUCT I GOT IT FOR MY DAD FOR CHRISTMAS HE HAS KIDNEY CANCER AND ALZHEIMER'S AND HE LOVES IT. WE CALL IT FLIPPER AND HE KNOWS EVERYTIME WE MENTION FLIPPER. IT CALMS AND SOOTHES HIM AND HELPS HIM TO SLEEP EACH NIGHT. WOULD BE GREAT FOR ELDERLY AS WELL AS CHILDREN. 05-22-13
AMAZING!!! Absolutely wonderful! I purchased this tranquil turtle for my infant niece to help her parents transition her from their room to her own nursery and crib. My sister has said this little turtle is a life-saver and baby is fast asleep before the music even stops. Everyone that comes to visit falls in love with it and wants one for themselves (adults included!). My husband and I are expecting our first little one in September so I just ordered two more tranquil turtles - one for our home and one for grandma's house! 05-06-13
Best Baby Purchase Yet My husband and I had actually been looking for something to project stars on our son's nursery ceiling, but when we saw this, and the video on YouTube, we decided we wanted to try this out instead. He hasn't even been born yet, but I'm already convinced he's going to love it! We turned it on the day we got it and let it play the wave noises while we watched the cool display on the ceiling. Within ten minutes my husband was out cold. The waves are so cool looking, and the sound is really soothing, I almost want to buy one for our room too! We didn't have any trouble with the battery pack screw, we used one of the tiny jewelry screw drivers that we have, and it worked fine. So, I would say this is a great buyu for pretty much anybody looking for a soothing sound machine. One quick note on the "book." I agree with the fact that the book is a little small, but we didn't buy it for that, and even though it's small, it has a cute story and has some fun facts about the animals. 04-21-13
SO RELAXING & CUTE! I LOVE THIS TURTLE. I JUST BOUGHT HIM AND I HAVE USED HIM EVERY NIGHT SINCE I RECEIVED HIM. SO RELAXING AND CUTE. I AM 25 AND WORK NIGHTS SO ON MY NIGHTS OFF, I USE HIM TO GET MY SLEEP PATTERN BACK TO NORMAL. LOVE HIM! 04-11-13
Tranquil Turtle - Wonderful I purchased this for my daughter's birthday (38) because she has a hard time falling a sleep. She absolutely loves this. She falls asleep before it shuts off. As she put it, it is the best thing since peanut butter. 04-03-13
Exceptional purchase purchased a total of nine Tranquil Turtles, birthday presents & christmas gifts. Recipients ages range 4months to 64 years of age. 03-29-13
For my first grandchild Bought this for my first grandchild who isnt here yet. Their room will be underwater theme, this will fit right in. Craftsmanship is excellent, no strings or loose seams. Sounds are realistic and light shines bright and spreads far on ceiling. Soft part of body is silky feeling and squishy. Glad I purchased this one. 02-22-13
Love it!! This is the 3rd one I've bought now. 2 for my youngest granddaughters who absolutely love them! And another for my nieces 1yr old twins. Their mom says they love it and their grandma was so enthralled with it she wanted to know where I got it so she could order a couple. A definite win! 02-07-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View