bvcontenttype=||
TSV(R) Preview

F11333
Photos Videos
Sit N Cycle Deluxe XL Low Resistance Exercise Bike Trainer
 
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
Currently Viewing:

Sit N Cycle Deluxe XL Low Resistance Exercise Bike Trainer

QVC Price: $187.00

Featured Price:

$169.96

Shipping & Handling: $19.22

Save! Buy two or more and save on S & H.

See Details

Easy Pay! 4 Installments of $42.49, plus Tax and S & H

See S&H and Easy Pay details

Available on WaitlistSold OutThis item will be shipped on
  • AQUA
  • Black
  • Blue
  • PURPLE
  • Red


Keep Your Resolutions with Sit N Cycle Deluxe

Manual| Assembly Guide

Adjust Text Size:

Don't back-pedal on your resolutions. Take a seat--and get moving! With adjustable resistance and a simple-to-use, hands-free design, the Sit N Cycle Deluxe XL Bike Trainer makes it easy to fit daily, low-resistance exercise into your life.

What's been holding you back from incorporating exercise into your life? A packed schedule? The high cost or commitment of a gym? The Deluxe XL is your perfect solution. Work out when you want, where you want--and the hands-free design is a multitasker's best friend. Squeeze in a workout while working or playing on the computer, or simply while catching your favorite show. Its small footprint and wheeled, lightweight design makes it easily portable and storable.

Wondering how it's different than previous models of the Sit N Cycle? Based on customer feedback, the sturdier Deluxe XL is functionally improved for an even more enjoyable workout experience. The larger, more padded seat adjusts up and down so you can find your perfect pedaling position. Larger pedals and a front fly wheel promote smoother, more seamless motion. And, the adjustable resistance clicks into a place for a workout that's easy to customize to your needs.

It couldn't be easier to get your exercise routine back on track. Take advantage of its affordability today, and make an investment in yourself.

From Smooth Fitness.

As always, please consult your personal physician before beginning any diet or exercise program.

Take a realistic approach: If you work consistently and follow the program, you maximize your results.

  • For all fitness levels
  • Model Number SMB-SNC2
  • Hands-free design
  • Adjustable resistance suits light to moderate pedaling
  • Larger, extra-wide padded seat adjusts up and down
  • Improved pedal shape and front flywheel promote smoother pedaling
  • Wheeled for easy portability
  • Small footprint; lightweight design
  • Some assembly required
  • Measures approximately 32"H x 17"L x 25"W; weighs 33 lbs; supports up to 300 lbs; not recommended for those over height 6'4"
  • 1-year frame and mechanical parts Limited Manufacturer's Warranty, 90-day wear-and-tear parts Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Adjust Text Size:

Estimate Delivery Dates for:

F11333 — Sit N Cycle Deluxe XL Low Resistance Exercise Bike Trainer

To choose your shipping method, add this item to your Shopping Cart, continue to Standard Checkout, and make your selection on the Shipping Method page.

Sit N Cycle Deluxe XL Low Resistance Exercise Bike Trainer 2.9 5 444 444
Great for the Office We got several SitNCycles for our office where we have a high, bar-height table. We put the SitNCycles around the table and began having meetings while people were getting a light cardio workout. Our employees loved it since it was true multi-tasking. They saw it as a great company benefit too since often they don't get time to work out before or after work. I recommend the same idea for any office thinking about how to motivate employees and get them moving at the same time. 07-16-14
Loved sitNcycle and now using at work I am a busy mom without enough time to always get to workout. I try to get to the gym during lunch sometimes but it is often not possible. I have tried sitNcycle previously and thought it was easy to use, compact and a great solution to turn much of the time I spend sitting still at work into active time and get some exercise in during the day by using sitNcycle. I plan to use it while on conference calls, while holding internal meetings at work, etc. I just ordered it and am so excited I have found the perfect solution to maximize my time and get in some light exercise while multi-tasking during the day. 07-16-14
Love my Sit and Cycle!! A+++++ I HATE TO EXERCISE!!! I had bypass surgery 2 years ago and I have to force myself to do it. THIS is a great way to get the pounds off and still not kill yourself. I have also had both of my knees replaced and so I can't always do serious exercise. This is wonderful and I love it!! You will too! 07-11-14
Works great I have not had any of the problems that others talk about. My pedals are not a problem at all - be sure you read the directions carefully as to how to put them on!!! I am pretty out of shape, so this little bike gives me a pretty good work out. I mention this because they tell you it is low impact. It may be, but I can work up a bit of a sweat and a little short on breath... lol. It takes up very little space and is fairly easy to move around. Mine sits right in front of my tv and I can watch and pedal comfortably for as long as I can handle it. I would recommend this little bike for someone starting out trying to be a little more active. 07-10-14
Worse purchase I have never written a review before but this product is the worse. I have purchased a lot from QVC and have been happy with all of my purchases, but I am not happy with this one. After 3 uses the left pedal fell off. I put the pedal back on and now it keeps loosening up a waste of money. It was to late to send back so I am stuck with this product. 07-09-14
poor vendor support I loved this item until the pedal fell off. I went back and forth with Smooth Finess customer service for months. The first time they told me I would have my replacement parts in 2-3 weeks, then 3 or so more weeks then about 3 more weeks. Today they couldn't even give me a date.. it's still on backorder. This item would probably be perfect is it was manufactured in the US, since their overseas manufacturer is so unreliable. Thankfully you can always count on QVC to take care of their customers. It's going back today. I wish I could feel comfortable exchanging it, I really enjoyed using it while it worked. 07-07-14
Defective Nice idea for mild movement while TV watching or reading, however, the equipment is poorly made. My SECOND right pedal fell off and no support from the manufacturer's customer service. I used several times, but not enough to warrant the price tag. Seems I paid $10 per use and now have an expensive dust-catcher. 07-07-14
Love the machine...... but This is truly the BEST exercise bike! I love it but the belt on this bike cannot with stand the daily use! It shreds to pieces!! I Love this machine but please let the company know that they need to improve this product. Great concept!!! I love to purchase this bike again when it is improved!! PLEASE bring it back improved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. This is an exercise bike and It should be able to take the daily use with no problem!!! I don't mind paying higher price if it is sturdy product!! 07-06-14
Love it! I was kind of worried after some bad reviews but mine was perfect and my husband put it together easily and I keep it in the family room and use it every day. It does work and helps you sit up straight - I am enjoying it and think I am losing inches. I feel better in my legs and stomach. Thanks QVC! Just try it for 5 or 10 min. at a time at first. I watch TV on it and love that it is silent! 07-05-14
Good With One Flaw I have read all of the reviews about difficulty of assembly, however the Deluxe model comes with a pamphlet that is easy to follow! I had no problems putting it togehter! Also, I haven't had any problems with pedals coming off! I am 6' 3 1/2" tall with long legs and the highest seat setting works great for me! No handles makes me sit up strait and I think that is a plus! It is just the exercise I wanted at age 66! The one flaw, which I can't seem to determine the cause, is a thumping noise that happens sometime after I start peddling the cycle! I have found that peddling backwards does not make that noise and if I switch between peddling forward and then backwards and keep alternating it doesn't make a noise! I took the enitire cycle apart and I can't find what is causing the thumping sound! The company that makes these should check into this! As for the belts that people have said shredded, mine is fine so far however, I don't know if I would use the highest tension setting since the belt is do thin! It's like a vacuum rubber belt only much thinner! I think if it were a wider belt it wouldn't cause some of the problems people have experienced! All in all, I am keeping the clycle and I only wish the cause of the thumping noise could be determined and a fix found! 07-03-14
Great Father's Day Gift I just received this from my daughter and love it as she was concerned with me being a couch potato. She saw this with my wife on QVC and said that they needed to get it for me. It really feels good to know how much she cares about my health. I had my doubts about whether I would use it. I parked it in front of my TV and I sit on my Sit N Cycle instead of the couch now. I am already feeling better. Anyone can do use this product. Assembly was simple too with the video on the QVC site. 06-30-14
Contact smooth fitness I enjoyed using this on a daily basis. I too had problems with the pedals, then the bands inside. I contacted Smooth Fitness @ 855.663.5643 explaining my issues. They are willing to replace the cycle, with them sending me a pre paid Fed Ex label for the return. If it is within the year, please call them. I believe they are willing to make good for the defective products. 06-29-14
MORE REVIEWS>> 2 3 4 5 ... 37

Customers Who Viewed This Also Viewed

  • Norton Secured powered by VeriSign
  • Customer Certified by BizRate
  • A Trusted Store at Shopping.com

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2014 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View