Set of Pooh Pop-Up Books

Set of Pooh Pop-Up Books
product thumbnail
Your little one will find loads of fun in this sweet collection of Winnie the Pooh stories. A single pop-up in the center of each book adds an extra element of excitement! From Publications International.

  • Includes two six-book sets
  • Titles: Pooh's Pot O' Gold, Lost and Found, Home Sweet Home, Good Night Roo, A Cheerful Day, Pooh's Honey Tree, Pooh's Windy Day, No Rumbly in Pooh's Tumbly, Remembering Friends, A Natural Adventure, Piglet Hears an Echo, and A Good Day For Ducklings
  • 16 pages per book
  • Single pop-up in center of each book
  • Each book measures 5-1/2" x 6"
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 1 out of 5 by 1 reviewer.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Good Value Sure you get a lot of books for this price, but they are cheap paper backs that will be torn up by a child in a few weeks. Also, each book has only 1 pop up. These will be going back. 12-06-12
  • 2016-01-28 T10:22:25.463-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_T125827, prod, sort_default
1-1 of 1