A226161

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail

Nail the perfect color for anyone on your gift list with these 15 shades of polish!

Description
What is it: May your days--and nights--be Merry & Bright with this set of 15 mini nail lacquers. Each set of five comes in three individual packages, so you can give all 15 or break them up into three separate gifts!

Who is it for: Women of all ages.

Why is it different: Put the final touch on fingertips and toes with the top-quality nail color formula you have come to expect from OPI. The long-lasting, chip-resistant polish ensures flawless results with each application.

How do I use it: Apply one to two coats of nail lacquer. For a flawless manicure, start with a base coat (not included) and finish with a top coat (not included).

From Sephora by OPI.

  • Includes 15 0.125-fl-oz nail lacquers
  • QVC What I Mean: a mocha beige shade--Exclusive to QVC until 11/6/2013
  • Nonfat Soy Half Caff: a sheer pale cappuccino opaque shade
  • A True Romantic: a sheer cool light pink shade
  • Keep Me On My Mistletoes: an opaque champagne gold shade with fine glitter
  • Under My Trench Coat: an opaque light gray khaki shade with metallic gold
  • Looks Like Rain Dear: a gold and silver micro glitter shade with holographic chunky glitter
  • Sample Sale: a warm candy-apple red shade
  • And a Cherry On Top: an opaque, vivid maraschino shade
  • What Aura Gonna Wear?: a hot pink shade
  • Metro Chic: an opaque smoke shade with hint of opaque purple
  • Henna-Thing is Possible: a metallic fuchsia shade
  • Just a Little Dangerous: an opaque metallic amethyst shade
  • It's Bouquet With Me: a sheer violet shade with opaque silver glitter
  • Break A Leg-Warmer!: a charcoal shade
  • Mermaid to Order: an opaque metallic turquoise green shade
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, PR, VI, Guam
  • Made in USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection 4 5 323 323
Just Ok... Not all of the colors are super wearable for everyday for me personally. This is a good deal but not the best. I have seen previously from Sephora a set of 18 mini OPI polishes for $12 on sale. So when you take that into consideration this is not such a great deal, not even considering the S&H. Therefore I knocked off one star because of some of the colors being much too 'teen-ish' and younger as well as the price not being better than the original retailers price. But I will not send back because the return S&H would make this set not worth it even more. I would recommend though because some colors are really nice. 07-25-13
OOPS by OPI 5 stars for concept and packaging! Each is 1/4 of a regular size bottle. The colors are not wearable on a regular basis. They could be named Chippy, Dippy, Dingy, Ditzi, Flakey, etc. I exclusively use OPI nail color - this must be a different formula. I hope my young granddaughter will enjoy the variety and have fun with them. I think you'll be happier with any nail color you already own. 07-25-13
Disappointed I was very excited to receive this. I'm not one who always has her nails done and I have never actually finished a bottle of polish, so I figured getting a bunch of small ones would be a great way to try some new colors. However, the color selection here left a lot to be desired. There seem to be a lot of grayish/tan colors for some reason along with too many glitters and not enough shades of pink or coral or any other shade that most women like to put on their nails. It's a nice idea and I even bought one for my sister before I actually received mine, but overall, not a great purchase. 07-25-13
Great purchase Thank you QVC for this set of nail polish, just received mine, so well packaged, the different colors are great in this set and you really can have fun trying a lot of colors. Well worth the money!! I would highly recommend this purchase,. 07-25-13
SOOOOO CUTE,SASSY,AND GROWN UP TOO! I BOUGHT THIS SET LAST YEAR FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER'S,DIFFERENT COLORS BUT,I THOUGHT I WOULD GIVE THEM EACH EQUAL NUMBER OF BOTTLES AND I INCLUDED AN ADORABLE SPECIAL THAT MALLY HAD AT THE TIME,FILLED THE BAGS AND KEPT SOME OF THE"CALMER" COLORS FOR MYSELF...WELL I JUST PURCHSED THIS SET AND IT IS ALL FOR ME! LOVE THE COLORS AND LIFE IS TOO SHORT NOT TO HAVE FUN! ESPECIALLY WITH NAIL POLISH! I HAVE NAILS INC. ALSO AND LOVE THE COVERAGE AND COLORS. BUT, FOR THIS PRICE AND TO GET SO MANY GREAT COLORS I COULD NOT PASS THIS OFFER UP!!..(.I JUST STARTED USING THE COLORS I KEPT FROM LAST CHRISTMAS) AND I AM HAPPY WITH THE BOTTLE SIZE BECAUSE THERE WILL BE NO WASTE,WISH MY FAVORITE COLORS WERE LARGER...I READ ALOT OF THE REVIEWS AND SOME PEOPLE WERE SAYING SOMETHING ABOUT NOT KNOWING THE COLORS? THE COLORS ARE ON THE FRONT OF THE BOX, RIGHT IN FRONT OF EACH BOTTLE...SO LAST YEAR I TOOK THE TIME TO WRITE MY COLORS DOWN ALONG WITH THE GIRL'S TOO, AND WE ALL KNEW WHICH ONES WERE OUR FAVORITES! AS I WROTE THE COLORS I GAVE EACH BOTTLE A NUMBER SO WHEN I PUT THEM IN THE GIFT BAGS MY GRANDAUGHTER'S WOULD KNOW THE COLORS THEY RECIEVED IN EACH OF THEIR BAGS...TOOK SOME TIME BUT,I THINK IT WAS WORTH IT..THIS TIME THE BOX IS FOR ME AND I WILL JUST CUT THE NAMES OFF THE FRONT OF THE BOX AND TAPE IT TO THE BOTTLES I LIKE BEST..LIKE SO MANY OF US, I LOVE TO DO MY NAILS AND CAN'T WAIT TO GET MY NEW COLORS! I FEEL LIKE A FIVE YEAR OLD EVERYTIME I OPEN THE BOTTLES AND SMELL THE POLISH. MY MOM ALWAYS DID HER NAILS! PEARL WHITE! AND THAT WAS IT! NEVER ANOTHER COLOR,BUT SHE ALWAYS DID THEM AND I LOVED WATCHING HER DO IT, DID NOT HAVE A CLUE WHY..BUT,LOVED WATCHING JUST THE SAME,I KNOW THAT IS WHY I DO MINE ALL THE TIME..(.THANKS MOM!) WISH WE COULD DO THEM TOGETHER STILL.....JUST NAIL POLISH, BUT IT MAKES ME HAPPY ..WHAT CAN I SAY? 07-25-13
Too Cute!!! These just arrived today and I was blown away...they are so cute!!! the colors are bright and cheerful. The bottles are small, but it doesn't take much to get full coverage...plus, I NEVER use an entire bottle of polish and I feel like I am wasting because I throw half a bottle away and polish is so expensive. I like the idea of getting more colors and smaller bottles and actually using all of the polish. Another bonus...this is for my 10 year old daughter and she had smaller hands and the brush is made just for her!! Last thing I want to mention...there is a great variety for everyone in this set; classic colors such as pink and reds, the netural colors and then the WOW factor...purple and glitters!!! 07-24-13
Terrible... When I saw this on air I thought it would be a great product...it's OPI. I received it today and decided to give myself a mani. I painted bare, cleans nails and within 2 hours it was chipping and I could peel it right off. I even used OPI top coat. This is not the quality I usually get with OPI products. I don't know if the polish is old or they cheapened the formula for Sephora. Needless to say, it's being returned tomorrow. 07-24-13
not this year i purchased 4 sets of these, for gifts, last year. Everyone loved them. I am not too thrilled about the color selection this year 07-21-13
Awesome Collection What a great way to get lots of OPI nail polish and at a good price! I loved the variety of colors included and had fun giving a few away as gifts. 07-20-13
Very small bottles The quantity in each bottle is only 1/8 ounce. Very small bottles. Thought they were going to be regular sized bottles of polish but realized not. Just thought other buyers might want to know. Pretty colors. Great way to try in small way though. 07-19-13
Bought, returned, repurchased.... I bought this set last year and returned it because I could not legitimize the number of polishes for just me but now I have newly adopted teen Godchildren so I have the perfect reason to repurchase! The variety is wonderful (there truly is something for everyone) and the polish sizes are perfect. When was the last time you used an entire regular sized polish? OPI can't be beat. The value is great. A regular bottle of OPI is about $9. These bottles are minis but the value is clearly there. The free standard and shipping made it a done deal! 07-19-13
Very disappointed Bought these last Christmas. Gave one pack to a friend's teenage daughter. Kept the other two for myself. Have used OPI before and loved it. Not so these polishes. The polish started chipping and coming off within two days. Also, it applied very thinly and unevenly, and the brush is so small, which is part of the problem. I knew the bottles were small, but do the brushes have to be small, too?? I use them occasionally, since I paid for them and don't want them to go to waste. Like the colors I have used. 07-19-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View