A226161

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail

Nail the perfect color for anyone on your gift list with these 15 shades of polish!

Description
What is it: May your days--and nights--be Merry & Bright with this set of 15 mini nail lacquers. Each set of five comes in three individual packages, so you can give all 15 or break them up into three separate gifts!

Who is it for: Women of all ages.

Why is it different: Put the final touch on fingertips and toes with the top-quality nail color formula you have come to expect from OPI. The long-lasting, chip-resistant polish ensures flawless results with each application.

How do I use it: Apply one to two coats of nail lacquer. For a flawless manicure, start with a base coat (not included) and finish with a top coat (not included).

From Sephora by OPI.

  • Includes 15 0.125-fl-oz nail lacquers
  • QVC What I Mean: a mocha beige shade--Exclusive to QVC until 11/6/2013
  • Nonfat Soy Half Caff: a sheer pale cappuccino opaque shade
  • A True Romantic: a sheer cool light pink shade
  • Keep Me On My Mistletoes: an opaque champagne gold shade with fine glitter
  • Under My Trench Coat: an opaque light gray khaki shade with metallic gold
  • Looks Like Rain Dear: a gold and silver micro glitter shade with holographic chunky glitter
  • Sample Sale: a warm candy-apple red shade
  • And a Cherry On Top: an opaque, vivid maraschino shade
  • What Aura Gonna Wear?: a hot pink shade
  • Metro Chic: an opaque smoke shade with hint of opaque purple
  • Henna-Thing is Possible: a metallic fuchsia shade
  • Just a Little Dangerous: an opaque metallic amethyst shade
  • It's Bouquet With Me: a sheer violet shade with opaque silver glitter
  • Break A Leg-Warmer!: a charcoal shade
  • Mermaid to Order: an opaque metallic turquoise green shade
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, PR, VI, Guam
  • Made in USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection 4 5 323 323
Great gift for a hard to shop woman Got one for my daughter for Christmas and then I thought and got one for myself just because. Love all the colors...when in doubt as to what to get a fashionista...get this...they will simply love it...all the choices... 08-03-13
OK.....But I got these for the sale price 24 dollars so I guess it was worth the price. But, the bottles were smaller than I expected. Polish did not go on well. 08-03-13
PERFECT! I bought these for my 25-year-old daughter's Christmas. They will be part of a spa basket I'm putting together for her. OPI has long been a favorite with people because of their true colors and long-lasting formula. I'm so excited for her to open her gift, as I know that this is one she will love!! By the way, LOVE the names of the colors!! 08-03-13
smooth and trendy I love this set. Yes, many of the colors are youthful, but they go on smoothly and stay on without chipping for days. That is all I ask of a nail polish. 08-03-13
Love This Nail Collection! I received this a few days ago and I love all of the colors! They are all so bright and pretty! I would recommend this to all ladies who love a pop of color in their nails! I absolutely love it! 08-03-13
Great Colors/Great purchase!! I got these when they were on sale & got a great deal on them. Hesitated at first about getting them but decided I could send them back if I didnt like them. BOy am I glad I bought the set!! Very Very small bottles but they seem to cover very good. Besides I usually get tired of the colors on big bottles before they run out! The colors are all so beautiful & fun! I have tried several already & just love the way they look! My friends are all wanting to know where I got them so they can order! So so happy with this purchase!! 08-02-13
Just so-so Too many dark colors - I will probably end up giving as gifts to my grand daughter and others who might enjoy the glitzy holiday colors. 08-02-13
1st bottle half full and dried out The very first bottle I tried to use was half full and the brush was so clumped, the polish would not spread evenly. I did not have the time to check all other bottles, so I don't know if they were all like that. Definitely will be returning. 07-31-13
Love these !!!!!! I recently purchased these and love all the colors. They stay on well and dont chip any more than regular nail polish. The packaging is so cute. The only thing negative I would say is that ....44.00 is priced way too high! I bought the set at around 25.00 and feel it was well worth that! 07-30-13
Even better than last year. I love the set of these I got last year and I love the colors this year even more. Also new this year, the set is split and gift boxed into three boxes of five for gift giving - LOVE THAT!!! Please keep bringing this back, QVC, and have Sephora keep boxing it this way! 07-29-13
Fun small size! I purchased these on sale at QVC for abt $23. With shipping and tax they worked out to $1.78 a bottle. These are the "petites" like you buy in a drugstore. Love OPI,these are cute and fun colors. I can use abt 11 of the 15 shades and plan to use 4 as part of a gift. Most of these are wearable colors for a good part of the year. The specialty,glitzy colors are more for holidays and not for everyone. I love this set, they are cute and at least I will be able to use them up! BUT this set is not worth the QVC price of $44.00 pls tax and shipping,that is way too much. 07-27-13
Beautiful colors! I probably wouldn't want a full size bottle in all of these colors, so these smaller, "try me" bottles are perfect to have some fun with! I find them to be the usual great OPI quality and the colors have depth and are really pretty and get me out of my comfort zone. The colors you see are obviously the colors you get so I don't understand why some negative reviews on the colors. Have some fun with them, or at least wear them on your toes! I like this set even more than I thought I would. I am not finding any issues with chipping or wearing off on my acrylic nails. 07-26-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View