A226161

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail

Nail the perfect color for anyone on your gift list with these 15 shades of polish!

Description
What is it: May your days--and nights--be Merry & Bright with this set of 15 mini nail lacquers. Each set of five comes in three individual packages, so you can give all 15 or break them up into three separate gifts!

Who is it for: Women of all ages.

Why is it different: Put the final touch on fingertips and toes with the top-quality nail color formula you have come to expect from OPI. The long-lasting, chip-resistant polish ensures flawless results with each application.

How do I use it: Apply one to two coats of nail lacquer. For a flawless manicure, start with a base coat (not included) and finish with a top coat (not included).

From Sephora by OPI.

  • Includes 15 0.125-fl-oz nail lacquers
  • QVC What I Mean: a mocha beige shade--Exclusive to QVC until 11/6/2013
  • Nonfat Soy Half Caff: a sheer pale cappuccino opaque shade
  • A True Romantic: a sheer cool light pink shade
  • Keep Me On My Mistletoes: an opaque champagne gold shade with fine glitter
  • Under My Trench Coat: an opaque light gray khaki shade with metallic gold
  • Looks Like Rain Dear: a gold and silver micro glitter shade with holographic chunky glitter
  • Sample Sale: a warm candy-apple red shade
  • And a Cherry On Top: an opaque, vivid maraschino shade
  • What Aura Gonna Wear?: a hot pink shade
  • Metro Chic: an opaque smoke shade with hint of opaque purple
  • Henna-Thing is Possible: a metallic fuchsia shade
  • Just a Little Dangerous: an opaque metallic amethyst shade
  • It's Bouquet With Me: a sheer violet shade with opaque silver glitter
  • Break A Leg-Warmer!: a charcoal shade
  • Mermaid to Order: an opaque metallic turquoise green shade
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, PR, VI, Guam
  • Made in USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection 4 5 323 323
23 year old daughter loved it! My daughter loves OPI nail polish! When I saw this online, I thought it would be perfect! I told my daughter to look for something in the mailbox form QVC! She said, "What could you possibly have bought me from QVC?" When she opened it, she was delighted and is completely satisfied with this OPI nail polish collection! She is now a Q believer! 08-06-13
Great Except....... I like the polish very much but.....the polish I liked the best was dried out and damaged! I was giving this as a gift to my goddaughter . Wanted to send it back but...she wanted to keep it! Would have given this item a 4 star if not for the damage. 08-06-13
Sephora OPI Polish Love the polish, I was a little surprised to see the small size of the bottles; but the mini bottles are great for the price I paid and there are loads of colors. Very nice gift idea. Thanks QVC! 08-05-13
3 Gifts in One! When I see Sephora, and OPI in the same description I know it has to be good. I purchased this for Christmas stocking stuffers since I have daughter-in-law and grand daughter both loving to do their nails and of course a pack for myself. When the package arrived I opened it and was so pleased at the presentation. As I checked out the colors I found that I loved all of them for myself, and the next thing I know I was doing my nails. Well so much for Christmas. I could not wait. It has been two weeks and my nails still look good! 08-05-13
Choices Galore I bought this for my daughter for the holidays. There are both types of colors, ones for her work as a professional and one for clubbing on weekends. The value and variety cannot be beat. 08-05-13
Love this! I can't keep polish on my natural nails without chipping for more than a day or so because of dishes and other hard on hands housework. I found I can touch up the tips and it will blend in well. So far have only used a couple of colors but love what I've used. 08-05-13
christmas gift I hope she likes it! My daughter ordered a set and she liked it. 08-05-13
Great set I was planning to give these to my granddaughters, but am having so much fun trying all the colors myself, I may have to buy another set! 08-04-13
luv all these colors. These colors are great for all year wear. They will match any outfit. 08-03-13
Adorable! Super polish! I have natural nails and polish chips off within a day or two. Not with these little cuties. End of day 5 and I only have one small chip on my index fingernail on my right hand. My toes are still perfect and my left hand looks great also. I redo my polish at least once a week and since we were doing yard work today it will hold until tomorrow. 4 stars because I think they should give you 2 choices next time. A young hip choice and then a more business demure choice. Those brights will go to my other half to paint his fishing lures with. 08-03-13
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR A LOVED ONE Purchased this product for my sister, she loves nail polish. I could not resist it when it aired, thought it would be the perfect gift for her. I am sure she will love it. 08-03-13
Disappointing Poor quality product & not typical of OPI products. The polishes are very streaky & do not last. 08-03-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View