A226161

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail

Nail the perfect color for anyone on your gift list with these 15 shades of polish!

Description
What is it: May your days--and nights--be Merry & Bright with this set of 15 mini nail lacquers. Each set of five comes in three individual packages, so you can give all 15 or break them up into three separate gifts!

Who is it for: Women of all ages.

Why is it different: Put the final touch on fingertips and toes with the top-quality nail color formula you have come to expect from OPI. The long-lasting, chip-resistant polish ensures flawless results with each application.

How do I use it: Apply one to two coats of nail lacquer. For a flawless manicure, start with a base coat (not included) and finish with a top coat (not included).

From Sephora by OPI.

  • Includes 15 0.125-fl-oz nail lacquers
  • QVC What I Mean: a mocha beige shade--Exclusive to QVC until 11/6/2013
  • Nonfat Soy Half Caff: a sheer pale cappuccino opaque shade
  • A True Romantic: a sheer cool light pink shade
  • Keep Me On My Mistletoes: an opaque champagne gold shade with fine glitter
  • Under My Trench Coat: an opaque light gray khaki shade with metallic gold
  • Looks Like Rain Dear: a gold and silver micro glitter shade with holographic chunky glitter
  • Sample Sale: a warm candy-apple red shade
  • And a Cherry On Top: an opaque, vivid maraschino shade
  • What Aura Gonna Wear?: a hot pink shade
  • Metro Chic: an opaque smoke shade with hint of opaque purple
  • Henna-Thing is Possible: a metallic fuchsia shade
  • Just a Little Dangerous: an opaque metallic amethyst shade
  • It's Bouquet With Me: a sheer violet shade with opaque silver glitter
  • Break A Leg-Warmer!: a charcoal shade
  • Mermaid to Order: an opaque metallic turquoise green shade
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, PR, VI, Guam
  • Made in USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Sephora by OPI Classic &Bright 15-piece Nail Collection 4 5 323 323
Loving the colors I have to say the colors are really pretty- if you want to go neutral or bold its all in this set- the bottles are smaller than expected for the price- 11-13-12
Great Stocking Stuffers Love the colors, there's one for every occasion. I knew they were mini's before I ordered but it gives you a chance to try different shades without buying a large bottle. Keep the collections coming. They make nice gifts. 11-13-12
What's in the box?? When I just received the package, I said, What is this? I didn't order a book! I had no idea what it was. I opened it and was surprised to find the OPI nailpolishes, because, like another reviewer said, I thought I was getting regular sized bottles. Or, if mini sized, I didn't think it was gonna be this small! But that's OK, they are still really pretty. I gave them to my husband to wrap and give me for Christmas! I look forward to using them! 11-12-12
Great Variety I just love getting such a variety of colors on easy pay. Given you have read the product description carefully you will realize these are MINI bottles and not full size so don't be surprised. I wasn't... I READ the product description. 11-11-12
Excellent Offer I am delighted with this quality nail polish in such an assortment of colors. I also like the packaging and the fact that you can use as three separate gifts if desired. 11-10-12
Love These But Check the Caps! I received mine today. Three sets. I had bought the one last year for myself and decided to buy this year's configuration for myself as well and one for each of daughters. I opened the box and immediately smelled nail polish. UH-OH :( Sadly, one bottle had leaked inside TWO different packages. I thought they were broken but the packages were completely undamaged. On closer inspection I saw that the caps were crooked on the two that were leaking. This had to happen in the factory as the packaging was fine and had not been tampered with or damaged. Not Q's fault but just be aware when you receive yours. Make sure all the caps look like they are on correctly, especially if you are wrapping it for a gift. Other than that, I would have give it 5 stars because I love OPI, the colors are great, and I loved last year's as well. I have to say CS was very helpful both times I called and I will be returning "the mess" and receiving new boxes. 11-10-12
Fantastic OPI, great polish, the colors are from bold to subdued a good variety for all, so far have tried one color and love it. This kit will last for quite some time, and although the bottles are small, there's many many uses from each color. This would make a great gift and I plan on sharing. 11-09-12
Be warned! I received this product today and was a little disappointed to see they were the minis. I did not realize that when I ordered them. I really thought I was ordering full size bottles. The sales person was saying how you could split these up and give them as gifts. That is what i was planning on doing (as part of teacher's gifts) but now that I realize that they are the minis I feel that would look a little cheap as gifts. I really thought I was getting a bargain because a full size bottle is usually around $6, so just getting 6 of these would be around the $39. I don't think I would have paid the $39 for 15 bottles of minis. There is nothing wrong with the product itself and the colors are very pretty. But I want others to realize that you are purchasing minis not full size. I plan on just giving this set to my 8 yr old daughter as one of her Christmas gifts now. 11-09-12
BEAUTTTTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS COLLECTION. I WILL WEAR EVERY ONE OF THESE COLORS. SOMETIMES WHEN YOU ARE IN THE SALON YOU JUST CAN'T FIND A COLOR THAT YOU LIKE. I WILL TAKE MY COLOR WITH ME. LOVE ALL OF THE COLORS. I COULD NEVER AFFORD TO GO INTO THE SEPHORA STORE AND PURCHASE 15 BOTTLES OF NAIL POLISH AT ONE TIME AND GET THEM ON EASY-PAY. THANKS QVC FOR THE COLLECTION AND THE EASY PAY. 11-09-12
Great Colors! Such a nice collection of colors. Includes some paler, softer colors as well as a bunch of bright, bold, sparkly colors. Wonderful for gifts too. 11-08-12
So fun! I just received these yesterday and already used them. They are so fun! So many options! I can't wait to experiment and mix and match colors. They are minis but are the perfect size- will never go bad on you. And they're from OPI! They make the best polish. Lasts forever without chipping! These polishes make a great gift for ANY woman!!! 11-07-12