A290600

Nick Chavez Flock It Root Blast 8 oz. Volume Root Lift Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
The perfect root lift mousse for wet or dry hair, FLOCK IT! Root Blast from Nick Chavez creates the look of amazing lift, volume, and texture. Just shake it and FLOCK IT!

How do I use it: Spray a quarter-size amount as needed into hands. Apply on damp hair from scalp to ends, then blow dry. On dry hair, scrunch into hair for a texturized, piecy look. Great for locking in curls and locking out frizz.

From Nick Chavez.

Includes:

  • Two 8-oz FLOCK IT! Root Blast Volume Root Lifts
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, PR, VI, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Nick Chavez Flock It Root Blast 8 oz. Volume Root Lift Duo is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money Would never get this product again, sticky texture not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This turned my hair very brittle and changed the color of my hair. I decided after reading some reviews to give it another chance. Still not what I was looking for and didn't provide the root lift I was looking for. I LOVE the Soft Flocker so I had high hopes for this product. I'll go back to Embellish by Calista
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seasoned root booster user This is a must buy! I have used numerous root boosters over the years. I have purchased products at all price points. This one is the best - it does a great job without a heavy sticky feeling. Thanks Nick!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I've been using this product for a few weeks. I love it. It's not a mousse, so don't use it like one. A small amount goes a long way. I have thin, fine hair. I spray into my palm and use it at the root only. I get great volume and my hair is soft and healthy. I've been using more and more of Nick's products and they are really wonderful.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a disappointment I loved the way they showed the product on TV, but it's nothing like they described it! It made my hair stick together and was super hard to brush out.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flock Me Away Please This product is truly amazing! I can't believe I ever lived without this. I feel I have amazing shine, and volume. This product has helped my hair so much! The value of these products shine thru, along with the quality. Qvc has done it again with an amazing price for two bottles!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Have thining hair, very fine. This makes it easy to control and makes a big difference in thickness.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working for me I watched Nick demonstrate this many times on air and in the video but it is not working for me at all...made my baby fine hair feel sticky and flat like a pancake...I have no body, no lift and no hold what so ever...I am sending this back for a refund....Sorry Nick I love your flocker but this one just isnt for me...
Date published: 2017-02-02
  • y_2017, m_4, d_7, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_A290600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View