A151840

Nick Chavez Dry Volumizing Flocker - 8 oz

Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.
product thumbnail
$22.00

Description
What is it: An innovative product that makes hair easy to control while locking in curl and texture.

Who is it for: Formulated for all hair types.

Why is it different: The foam-to-lotion spray adds lift, dimension, volume, and style to even the limpest locks.

How do I use it: Shake well, then apply to dry hair. Spraying 10" to 12" from your scalp, cover over and underneath all of your hair. For additional texture and volume, work the product through your hair, scrunching with your fingers as you spray.

From Nick Chavez.

Includes:

  • 8-oz Dry Volumizing Flocker
  • Cannot ship to HI, AK, VI, PR, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use Every Day! I've used this product a few years ago when it was a little different formula. I like the new formula, still gives me body that I need since my hair is thin. I won't go out without using this product. 08-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by I DON'T LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT NICK! AFTER READING ALL OF THE BAD REVIEWS, I WAS SKEPTICAL, BUT ORDERED ANYWAY. I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT SINCE ITS INVENTION AND THE PRODUCT I RECEIVED IS AS EFFECTIVE AS IT'S ALWAYS BEEN! I DID NOTICE AT FIRST IT CAME OUT LIQUID, BUT AFTER A GOOD SHAKE AND SHORT SPURTS INTO THE SINK AS DIRECTED, IT WAS PERFECT! 02-15-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOTALLY DIFFERENT DAN, I know you will do the right thing---my mother-in-law started purchasing this product for me years ago and IT USED to be fabulous. Look at all of the reviews saying it IS different. 01-16-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by old is sooo much better Ran across the first Nick C. flocker while cleaning and organizing by bathroom cupboard today. Had just a small amount still in bottle and couldn't resist trying it again. Still love the original product! Had stopped using it for years after trying the new version. The reviews are correct; the new is way to runny and does not give the hair the same volume or lift. Checked the QVC site to see if Nick C. team had listened. Found it was available again (at least the bottle/can is the same) hoping the product is. I'll try once more due to the fact I have never found anything I have liked as well. Good luck ladies I'll let you know. 01-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by what happened ! please bring back the original flocker it was the best this new one cant compare to it!I have fine hair it would hold the style the next day. 11-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! I have had this product for a while before I tried it. I use it when my hair is wet and it makes my hair very full of body and I look like I have more hair than I do! I bend over to let my hair fall over my head, spray along the roots in several sections and then I use my blow dryer on low speed for a few seconds and let my hair air dry. I have shoulder-length naturally curly hair. This product has enabled me to have a "Wash 'n Wear" hairstyle. 10-15-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Product I got a small can of this flocker in the volumizing grab bag that I bought. It had the most terrible smell!!! I could not believe that someone would actually put something that smells like this in their hair! I threw the can away. Very disappointed. 01-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Robin WHY WOULD YOU CHANGE SOMETHING THAT WAS WORKING I LOVED YOUR OLD FLOCKER! I HATE YOUR NEW PRODUCT MY DAUGHTER BOUGHT ME TWO CANS FOR A PRESENT I HATE IT PLEASE BRING YOUR OLD PRODUCT BACK. NOW I HAVE TO LOOK FOR SOMETHING ELSE THIS WAS TOO RUNNY DOES NOT WORK FOR THIN HAIR! I HOPE YOU LISTEN TO YOUR CUSTOMERS WE NEED YOU TO KEEP THE PRODUCTS WERE USE TO THEY WORK FOR US OR WE WOULD NOT KEEP BUYING THEM! PLEASE KEEP US HAPPY BRING BACK THE OLD PRODUCT. THANK YOU! 11-02-11
  • 2016-10-19 T07:19:18.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_A151840, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2016 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View