V23308

Natural Magic Set of 4 Decorative Odor Absorbing Gel Fragrances

Over 350,000 sold on QVC
Natural Magic Set of 4 Decorative Odor Absorbing Gel Fragrances
product thumbnail
Description
Give your home a fresh scent with these odor-absorbing gels. They quickly and safely convert odors caused by pets, smoke, paint, new carpets, litter boxes, kitchens, and bathrooms into a pleasing fragrance. From Natural Magic.

  • Includes four 8-oz gel fragrances
  • Effective in rooms up to 300' sq for up to 60 days
  • Decorative jars
  • Made in USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

V23308 - Natural Magic Set/4 Decorative Odor Absorbing Gel Fragrances 3.2 5 361 361
Don't waste your money on these Upon opening this product my stomach turned. The gel was separted and watery. The smell was horrible. Looked like someone got sick in the jar. I'm sure QVC will make good on this product but I'm just not willing to give it another try. Waste of time and s&h. Stay away from these. 12-13-09
AN IDEAL PRODUCT I WAS SURPRISED TO READ THE NEGATIVE REMARKS ABOUT THIS ITEM. IN MY EXPERIENCE, IT IS THE IDEAL THING FOR FRESHER INDOOR AIR. I WASN'T LOOKING TO SCENT MY HOME. WITH 10 PETS AND 2 SMOKERS IN THE HOUSE, ANOTHER SMELL WAS NOT WHAT WE NEEDED. IT NEUTRALIZES ODORS "IN THE AIR". IF THE ODORS ARE IN THE CARPET, DRAPERIES, FURNITURE OR ON A PET, THE ODORS WILL CONTINUE TO TRANSFER TO THE AIR UNTIL THE ODORS ARE REMOVED AT THE SOURCE. THEN NATUAL MAGIC PICKS UP ODORS BEFORE THEY SETTLE INTO OTHER THINGS. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! OTHER THAN AN OCCASIONAL WHIFF OF A PLEASANT SCENT, YOU DON'T KNOW THEY ARE THERE. MY HOUSE SMELLS LIKE A NICE, CLEAN, FRESH HOME. FYI, SAFE FOR PETS, INCLUDING TROPICAL BIRDS! TIP: TAKE THE LITTLE LEFT OVER PIECES AND RUN THEM OVER A GRATER (LIKE FOR HASH BROWNS) AND RETURN THEM TO THE EMPTY JAR. REPLACE THE LID AND USE AS A SHAKER IN THE BOTTOM OF A FRESH TRASH BAG OR WHEN SOMETHING GETS A LITTLE "IFFY" IN THE KITCHEN TRASH. 11-21-09
Works great! I used to walk into my house after a day at work and it would smell 'closed up' just stale. I would spray and I had the fragrance wallflower things in some areas. But this gel just does what it says - absorbs odor... there is no scent to the air from the gel.. the air just smells .... like nothing! I am happy and will order them again. I put one in my family room, the guest bedroom, my huge walk in closet and my car too... You should try them! Thank you for the great product! 10-20-09
Works great ! This works so well, a slight citrus smell is sometimes lingering and I appreciate how subtle it is. 10-16-09
Does The Job !! I purchased several of these. They work Great !! They do exactly what they are supposed to. . . ELIMINATE THE ODOR !! They last for months, too. 10-15-09
WONDERFUL PRODUCT I've been ordering these for years. They really don't scent a room, they eliminate odors. I use them in all the closets, half bath, garage, and laundry room. They do work. I had a nasty odor in the laundry room and that's what got me started with the product. One container in the room totally eliminated the nasty odor. 09-30-09
Disappointing I was hoping these would offer a fresh fragrance in our powder room, etc. Our house is for sale and I wanted a nice fragrance throughout our home. These gels really aren't worth the money. I kept them but I am really disappointed in the quality. 09-16-09
I Love This Product I had been searching for something that wouldn't just mask odors with yet another scent and this is the product. It has a slight scent when you're near it but subtle and soft. I have a chemical reaction to certain smells and these do not bother me at all. I love them!!! I've tried Lavendar (my favorite) and Ocean (I feel like I'm at the shore) and I'm going to add Citrus to my next order. 09-13-09
No smell I placed these in the basement, bedroom, bath room, and living room. They just don't work. I am keeping them because I through away the paperwork. I want to believe, but they just don't help the air. Sorry. 08-28-09
Nothing is happening I have these in four rooms because we have dogs. These odor absorbing gel fragrances neither absorb odors, nor give off a fragrance unless you put your nose right up to the jar. Very disappointed. 08-19-09
Removes Odors - Does Not Scent Air I don't understand the bad reviews for this product. I purchased this in Citrus and placed them around my home. Previously, I would come in the house and notice cooking odors or moldy/musty odor if it was humid, or the odor of coffee (which I hate) from my husband's coffee. These were placed around where air flow from our air conditioner/heating vents would blow on them. I have had them for a year and there are still remains in the cans, so they last longer than stated. But I am always amazed when I return home and find no odor. None. No even pet odors. They are not intended to scent your home as so many reviewers apparently expect. I am sensitive to many scents and can't use those sold on QVC in the fancy liquid jars. This product is just what it says, a natural magic. They sell for $5.00 a jar in a local store, but I love the convenience of ordering them and not having to drive 20 miles round trip in the heat to get them. Thanks QVC! 08-04-09
Awful! The smell is so bad, gave me a head ache, I think Citrus is even worse than Ocean! 07-26-09