Natural Magic Set of 4 Decorative Odor Absorbing Gel Fragrances

Over 350,000 sold on QVC
Natural Magic Set of 4 Decorative Odor Absorbing Gel Fragrances
product thumbnail
Give your home a fresh scent with these odor-absorbing gels. They quickly and safely convert odors caused by pets, smoke, paint, new carpets, litter boxes, kitchens, and bathrooms into a pleasing fragrance. From Natural Magic.

  • Includes four 8-oz gel fragrances
  • Effective in rooms up to 300' sq for up to 60 days
  • Decorative jars
  • Made in USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

V23308 - Natural Magic Set/4 Decorative Odor Absorbing Gel Fragrances 3.2 5 361 361
Not So Good I am dissappointed in these. I do not feel they are doing their job in absorbing odors. Shame, I was hoping they would be the answer to my problem . 03-24-11
does not work these are absolutely horrible. they do nothing. do not recommend nor would i ever buy them again!!! 03-24-11
REALLY DISAPPOINTED I received these on Tuesday and it is now Friday, and these have been opened and distributed among different rooms. I thought the fragrance would fill the air with the scent of cinnamon. Wow, was I ever wrong! We cannot smell one bit of cinnamon in our home from these. I would return them, however, I threw out the box, etc., thinking, they are from QVC AND, the reviews were mostly positive. For all of you who have these and love them, good for you. As for me..................I am going to keep them a little longer and if I don't smell anything in the next week or so, into the garbage they go. This is one of the first negative reviews I have ever written and it saddens me to do it, but this product just didn't do the job for me. I love all my other products from QVC, this one just falls way short of my expectations. 02-25-11
Long Lasting and Very Pleasant I bought "similar" item at grocery store after having used this product before. The grocery store look-alike was about half the price but was not one-tenth as good. Learned my lesson so I bought multiple sets this time. These last a really long time and don't overpower with fragrance. 02-16-11
NATURAL MAGIC - WORKS GREAT! I have been receiving Natural Magic gel fragrances for a long time, just really love them. My favorite scent is Lavender, but have tried them all. You put them where you want them, and they get rid of odor and have a pleasant, light fragrance. The "new look" is very nice too, like it alot. Please don't stop having this product. 02-03-11
Wonderful Everlasting Product I first purchased this item back in 2007 and have been using it since. This is the best absorbing gel to date that I have used that really picks up the odors. I could not believe the difference in a short period of time. Worth the try and money. 02-01-11
It Works! I bought the Lavender 2 yrs ago per reading customer reviews while watching the demo on QVC. My son had brought home everything from his college apartment & no matter what I did there seemed to still be a smell in his closet. I put the Lavender in and the smell was gone in no time. I also use these in bathrooms, hiding it behind the toilet and it works well there also. I'm looking for the space to have no smell or a clean smell versus a scent left behind. I can definitely recommend the Lavender. I keep coming back for more. 01-19-11
The best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have been on auto delivery for several years. I love them. 01-12-11
Ocean Had to send the Ocean back. Most horrible thing I've ever smelled!!!!!!! The citrus is fine; trying the Lavender this time. 10-22-10
Works well in closets This product has worked better than any other that I have tried for closets with shoes stored in them. It takes the musty smell out for about 2 months. 10-04-10
Refreshing! I have been using these in lavendar for a couple of years and I love them. I ran out so I tried to replace them with lavendar scents at the grocery store, but they all gave me a headache and smelled awful. I learned my lesson and I am returning to these. I use them in my bedroom. When I open the door to that room I breath a deep breath because the air is so delightfully refreshing. 07-09-10
Disappointing Really, I haven't noticed a difference in the odor eleimating in my house. I don't have strong odors but it doesn't seem to take anything away. Sorry QVC. 07-07-10