V32000

Motor Trend Frost Guard No Scrape Windshield Protector

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Tired of waking up early to scrape ice and snow from your windshield? Just wrap this Frost Guard windshield protector around your car, and let its water-resistant fabric keep it nice and dry--all season long. From Motor Trend.

  • Includes windshield protector and storage pouch
  • Fits most car, truck, and SUV windshields
  • Water-resistant fabric
  • Measures approximately 55"W x 27-3/4"L
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Motor Trend Frost Guard No Scrape Windshield Protector 3.8 5 89 89
Awesome Product! This windshield protector is great. It covers the window perfectly and I haven't had any trouble with it staying on or not fitting properly. It does exactly what I expected it to do. Very happy with the purchase. 01-24-13
Great Time Saver I got this about a month ago and it works great here in NC foothills. Covers my VW windshield just right. No problem with wind moving it. Magnets are useless because the top of the cover doesn't reach top of windshield. But it covers all but a small strip at the top. Going to get another one for my Mother. 01-23-13
Disappointed! The magnets do not hold it tight at the top. The wind gets under the cover and stretches the elastic. The cover slides down the windshield so there is no coverage from the top to the middle of the windshield. I am returning this. 01-20-13
Great Practical Product! Gave as gift to my son & his wife, who both own mid-size sedans. The Windsheild Protector fits both vechiles! They weren't that impressed until they needed it. And within two weeks when sleet turned into two inches of snow overnight, only a little bit came thru the top. It was a real time saver. Now they are impressed!! I knew I could count on QVC to find great practical products. I would recommend getting more than one. 01-20-13
No good in the wind I bought 2. The first night I put it up a snow storm was coming. The next morning the shield had blown over and was worthless. A second time there was no wind and it did work. 01-19-13
Best Purchase Ever I love this. I don't have to take time to scrape any more.just get in the car and go. Love it. 01-18-13
Great Gifts I never know what to purchase for gifts for the men in my family. These worked out real well and seemed to be a big hit. 01-18-13
LOVE the windshield protector Got these for 3 cars before the last snow storm in New Hampshire. My Husband, daughter and mother-in-law all raved about them. By far the easiest to put on & take off. the nylon material is sturdy & won't tear like plastic ones will. Everyone at work now wants the item number for them! Great price too. They came in a "poster" tube so at first I didn't remember what I'd ordered. But they are great for snow or Ice conditions. 01-18-13
Good, But Too Small Gave this product 3 stars. Subtracted one star for each of my two cars, Nissan Quest Minivan and Toyota Camry because the Windshield Protectors are too small for either. 01-18-13
We like it, but.. Okay, I bought this for my husband for christmas, he uses it almost every night, however if they could make it a little bit bigger it would be perfect, the concept makes me wanna give 5 stars but, I can only give 3 stars since it's not as big as we need it to be.... If it could be a little wider to cover more of the windshield and a little longer for easier stretch around the mirrors, I have a lot of friends and family that would be willing to buy them if they were bigger... 01-17-13
GREAT IDEA I love this product, but would like for it to be offered in a larger size for the bigger windshields . Recently we had several inches of snow . I had put this on my son's windshield the night before. The snow started as sleet ,so most cars had an ice layer on them. My son gently took this product off and his front windshield was clean. It made it much easier to get on his way to work ! 01-17-13
DISAPPOINTED Disappointed after watching the presentation!!!! If you have a small windshield you might be lucky to have it cover completely. The two magnets that are supposed to attach to the car are useless. I have 10" of unprotected windshield on either the top or the bottom. Removing the Frost Guard protector and being able to drive away without scraping won't happen here in Montana. 01-12-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View