A228239

Mally In the Buff 11pc Eyeshadow Palette w/ Eye Base and Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
It's all about me, myself, and eye. Stand out from the crowd with the help of this fabulous eye shadow palette. Each stunning color works together with the other shades to create anything from a natural look to a glam-smoky look. The browns, bronzes, and taupes are always on trend and never overdone. From Mally Beauty.

Includes:

  • 0.1-oz eye shadow base
  • 0.4-oz palette with 11 eye shadows in Au Natural, Bubbly, Buff, Tiger's-Eye, Cappuccino, Shimmering Taupe, Brownstone, Oak, Egyptian Gold, Toast, and Chocolate Diamond
  • Double-ended effortless airbrush eye shadow brush
  • Made in Canada/China

Tune in to QVC for Mally - Color Cosmetics

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 from 1 – 2 a.m., 5 – 7 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Mally In the Buff 11pc Eyeshadow Palette w/ Eye Base and Brush 4.7 5 294 294
Great purchase Great neutral colors! Stays on all day and is easy to apply. 04-08-13
Love It! Perfect shadow every time. Beautiful neutral colors to mix and match from simple to fabulous and dramatic. Matte and shimmer shades but not glittery metalic, so over 50's like me need not fear. Shadow base is creamy and easy to use and keeps everything long wearing. The brush is perfect for easy application and blending and worth the price of the kit alone. Love Love Love It! Thanks Mally I am a faithful user of MALLY'S Poreless Defender. Simply the best at keeping my skin and makeup fresh all day! 04-01-13
Works Good I bought this in and I have to say it works pretty good expect the base doesn't work that good and the quality of the of exterior is like a cardboard box 03-28-13
Love, Love, Love this! I always have had the problem of shadows not staying on all day but this product is wonderful. The brush on this product is great and the base color really holds onto the shadow. I still have shadow on after work and I can't believe it. I get compliments all the time on how pretty it looks. Thanks Mally! 03-24-13
versatile/all day color I use this almost every day. It lasts a long time, and can wear it with anything. You can mix and match each color. The product lasts a long time. 03-24-13
LOVE IT If ur on the fence, it's totally worth it! You won't be sorry! 03-22-13
Nice Palette I was on the fence for this product for months and finally decided to try and I`m amazed how the colors work well with each other. The eye base is great as well as the brush...Mally you`ve caught my attention, thanx 03-21-13
Love it! Great eyeshadows and brush! I can also use the eyeshadow as eyeliner and it looks great! Stays on all day. I actually had someone compliment me on my eye makeup...I've never had that happen before. I just wish Mally would leave out the talc in her ingredients. 03-20-13
Luv it This was my first Mally purchase. I was surprised with the quality andlove the colors. This is a must have! 03-18-13
Travel with confidence! I purchased this palette a few months ago and had to review this product. I am a Mally believer and wanted an easier way to travel with a collection of eye shadows. Perfect! I am almost fifty years of age and do not feel like a child with glitter on my eye lids. They are smooth, easy to apply, not flaky, no creases as you wear, does not travel, does not irritate your eyes, and truly lasts all day. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. 03-16-13
AWESOMENESS!!! i love this and well as many of Mally's palette's. They go on like silk, and last all day and all night, My only wish, is she would start selling some ot the colors a singles. We all have our favorites and have to buy the entire palette again...... Thanks Mally! 03-15-13
goes on like butter I purchased this product and I just love the way it glides on my eye lids. You don't have to rub your eye lid to get it on. It's almost like it goes on by it's self. Mally, I would love to see this in more colors--just because I like colors. 03-14-13
  • 2015-05-09T12:36:05.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_A228239, prod, sort_default