A228239

Mally In the Buff 11pc Eyeshadow Palette w/ Eye Base and Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
It's all about me, myself, and eye. Stand out from the crowd with the help of this fabulous eye shadow palette. Each stunning color works together with the other shades to create anything from a natural look to a glam-smoky look. The browns, bronzes, and taupes are always on trend and never overdone. From Mally Beauty.

Includes:

  • 0.1-oz eye shadow base
  • 0.4-oz palette with 11 eye shadows in Au Natural, Bubbly, Buff, Tiger's-Eye, Cappuccino, Shimmering Taupe, Brownstone, Oak, Egyptian Gold, Toast, and Chocolate Diamond
  • Double-ended effortless airbrush eye shadow brush
  • Made in Canada/China

Tune in to QVC for Mally - Color Cosmetics

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 from 2 – 3 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Mally In the Buff 11pc Eyeshadow Palette w/ Eye Base and Brush 4.7 5 294 294
Best shadows I have ever owned!!!!! Well, well, just when I thought I saw it all in eye makeup. This kit has it all. Your base and a super big variety of colors that are wearable for day and night. Goes on like silk but best of all stays there. 10-08-13
10 Stars ********** These are the best eyeshadows. Perfect color pallet, long lasting. I have loved everything I have purchased from Mally. The eyeliners are the longest lasting and her eyeshadows have the best rich colors. Don't miss out! 10-08-13
just ok I will start off by saying that I do like the colors, but it doesn't stay on any longer than other lower priced eyeshadow that you can buy at your local department store. 10-06-13
Awesome for Fall I purchased this several months ago in a set and I love it. If you like nude colors or neutrals it is perfect for you. The color stays on for several hours with the included primer. I didn't think about it at the time but it's perfect for fall weather! Good buy : ) 10-06-13
BEST EYESHADOW PALLETTE ON QVC!!!!! This palette is so perfect you must get it if you still don't have it!!!! Every shade can go on its own or you can layer to mix them up. The options are endless!!!! This pallette is worth every penny!!!! 10-06-13
I'm a make up junkie, and these are THE BEST!! Simply the best. Cream undercoat keeps colors put. Shades of neutral are perfect for someone like me, who likes to "under do" it. So happy with this purchase!! 10-05-13
These really are easy to use First I purchased the buff then ordered the color palette . I love both selections. These so easy to use. The instruction book is very helpful. The base which I think is like a primer does a great job of keeping the makeup where I put it. These are my favorite shadows . 10-03-13
SUPERB! THANK YOU! Thank you Mally for your wonderful collection of eyeshadows - you are absolutely right that this palette can be for those who prefer a 'natural' look - instead of looking made-up, I feel finished, and more myself. The shadows are beautiful, long lasting, and the accompanying guide is fabulous. Your positivity, businesswoman brilliance and beauty are all in the palette, 10-03-13
All Beautiful Colors All colors look great and go on smooth, blend easily. The base provided makes them last long. Her guide book to different looks is easy to follow and helps you to create combinations you would not normally think of yourself but look great! 10-03-13
The Best. Period. I use this palette almost every day. Probably the best Mally purchase I've ever made! All the colors are great and I even use the base with other shadows. It comes with a booklet of several looks that can be created and the instructions (with a pic) that I almost always use and my eyes look perfect! For those of you who are makeup junkies like me and have the UD Naked palette, this is FAR superior. FYI, I'm 38, dark hair, super fair skin, brown-green eyes. 10-03-13
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE - THE BEST EVER I am so happy that I purchased this. This was my first time using Mally's eye shadows. These colors are flattering on any skin type, you are in total control of whether you just want to have a little neutral or change your neutral up a notch. A few of the colors look dark online - They are soft and Mally has made it goof-proof. I haven't played in eye shadow so much in the last 3 years seeing what combos I could come up with - Limitless. The brush is great on both ends, very soft. I am coming back for a second one because I never want to be without this. It is really good for travel as well. 10-03-13
Love Love LOVE this In the Buff! I absolutely love this in the Buff Palette. I have it on A/D & also bought for my mother & sis-in-law...we are ladies of varying ages (30s, 40s, & 70 years youngest of all!)...ALL AGES in my family love and use this palette all the time. I cannot wait to see what new palettes may be right around the corner...I LOVE COLOR is also EXCELLENT. Please keep the GORGOIS colors coming, Mally! :) 10-03-13
  • 2015-05-09T12:36:15.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_A228239, prod, sort_default