A224899

Luxe Rachel Zoe Sheer V-Neck Printed Caftan with Winged Sleeves

Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

product thumbnail
Description
Sheer sophistication. Toss on this sheer V-neck caftan and tie it just so for style that's as luxurious as it is easy to wear. Simple chic is simply chic. From Rachel Zoe.

  • Allover print, V-neckline, winged sleeves, self fabric tie
  • XXS(00-0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Relaxed fit; length measurements XXS 53-1/4", XS 53-5/8", S 54", M 54-3/8", L 54-3/4", XL 55-1/8", 1X 54", 2X 54-3/8", 3X 54-3/4"
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Luxe Rachel Zoe Sheer V-Neck Printed Caftan with Winged Sleeves 4.6 5 33 33
Love Love Love. All I can say is that is gorgeous. It does run big so you might want to order a size down. The material is so beautiful, it gets people's attention why because is different. You will love it thank you Rachel Zoe and QVC 07-14-12
Gorgeous Caftaan This is by far the most beautiful caftan I have ever seen. It is breathtaking. I bought it in both colors because I new I they would be perfect on and the fit is great. It is so comfortable and just so beautiful. I wish there were more colors in this print. I would buy them in a heartbeat. I also wish Rachel would bring back the slips she used to sell separately because those were great slips and I feel more comfortable wearing a slip under the sheer fabric of the caftans. Rachel, thank you for bringing us some gorgeous caftans, I own almost every color you have made. Keep them coming, thank you! 06-21-12
Beautiful I ordered this in black & it is beautiful. I do own the solid black and leopard print and may be returning the black print to exchange it for the chocolate. The solid black and black feather print are so similar that I'm better off with the chocolate. Don't ge me wrong, the black print is beautiful, but I think I would get more use of it in brown. I do wish it wasnot sheer. Having to use a slip just adds more fabric & it's to hot in summer with the 2 layers of fabric. Being sheer, Rachel needs to bring back the long slip in black. 06-18-12
Oh Yeah! I recently purchased this elegant caftan from Rachel Zoe's OVC line and I couldn't be more pleased! I am a fashion junky and quite particular about what I wear and I must tell you this number knocks it out of the park!! It is made impeccably well, the fabric is lux, and the length is just right (for with heels OR flats!)! It literally floats around your ankles as you saunter, Oh-la-la!!!!! As a teacher/mom/everyday wife it was a thrill to be able to afford this type of glamor- Thank you Rachel! 06-15-12
Fantastic and Elegant! I ordered both colors, but the black hasn't arrived yet. However, the chocolate is so great I had to write this review right away -- and I don't write many reviews. The fabric is perfect; it gathers so perfectly and drapes/flows so elegantly. I ordered the XXS (5'7", 115 lbs) and it couldn't fit better. The neckline is finished off beautifully, not with just a quarter inch of fabric turned under like so many of the cheaper dresses. And it's just the right length for me (not down to the floor), so that shoes can be seen. Barefoot would look good too. I can't wait to wear it. If the black looks as good as the chocolate in person, I won't be able to choose. I've been disappointed in some of the QVC clothing lately, but my faith is restored with this one. Love, love, love. 06-14-12
Very versatile and pretty I ordered the black and I love the material, print and the cut. With a basic full nude slip the caftan has plenty of coverage for day or evening. I am 5'3" and find that many caftans overwhelm me with an over abundance of material. The lightweight and sheer fabric of this garment combined with the shorter sleeve length is perfect for me because i am not trying to hide under my outfit. I also love the drawstring making this more fitted then many caftans/ maxi dresses I have tried on. Thanks Rachel! 06-10-12
Too Sheer and Overwhelming I ordered the XS, and the fabric is sheer. Also, the fabric just seemed to be too overwhelming on me as I am petite. 06-09-12
Don't miss this one! Elegant, beautiful and perfect for summer. I bought the black and went back for the brown one. The print is beautiful. Well made and perfect for at home parties, swim suit coverup, and although it is sheer, with the right undergarments, it is pretty enough to wear out to dinner. Love the drawstring, too. 06-07-12
Love her caftans - just wish less sheer I can't write another review on her earlier caftan so I will include it here. I love Rachel's caftan with this waist. From her first show I ordered a black and leopard and wear them nearly every day at home. So I was thrilled when she came back with these printed ones as well as her older design. So I ordered four of them - both prints and another black one and a navy one. Once again the design is fabulous but the fabrics changed from before- they are so sheer. I am not looking for a cover up - I love these as a lounge guy. I kept trying my old black one and then the new black one on to be sure it wasn't my imagination. It wasn't. I kept the chocolate print one but sent back the rest. But Rachel I would buy many more if you would make them less sheer like the originals were. 06-07-12

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View