A224899

Luxe Rachel Zoe Sheer V-Neck Printed Caftan with Winged Sleeves

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Sheer sophistication. Toss on this sheer V-neck caftan and tie it just so for style that's as luxurious as it is easy to wear. Simple chic is simply chic. From Rachel Zoe.

  • Allover print, V-neckline, winged sleeves, self fabric tie
  • XXS(00-0), XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Relaxed fit; length measurements XXS 53-1/4", XS 53-5/8", S 54", M 54-3/8", L 54-3/4", XL 55-1/8", 1X 54", 2X 54-3/8", 3X 54-3/4"
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Luxe Rachel Zoe Sheer V-Neck Printed Caftan with Winged Sleeves 4.6 5 33 33
Major I have several of Rachel Zoe's caftans and I love them all. So comfortable and flattering yet forgiving. I've worn them as a swim cover-up, for a casual afternoon shopping, and dressed up with heels and an armful of bangles to a nice dinner. My only words of warning are that all her caftans run HUGE. I am a solid size 8 and the XS still gives me PLENTY of extra room. Also, the umpire waist is on the high side, which isn't a problem for me but if you are blessed in the boob department the drawstring might hit in an awkward place. 03-22-13
I LOVE this Caftan! Comfortable, fits perfectly! Ordered size XS after reading reviews about it being large and long..Suggest a Full Black slip underneath. 03-15-13
perfect Looks great.. looks like designer styling. Do not size up..possibly go down...must wear leggings or slip under.. I wish there were more colors.. Will be wonderful when the hot weather is here. Very pleased. Petites can hem an inch or two or adjust tie up to shorten ...covered upper arms. Love it!!!!"""" 03-15-13
Gorgeous Caftan I had to return this gorgeous caftan because it is too long for me unless I wear it with heels and I'm afraid I might trip on it, even then. I'm an average height at 5'4" so not sure why Rachel chose to make this so long. Wish it came in long, average and petite lengths. I ordered both colors and really hated to send back. Only other option was to tie the tie very tight under my bust and pull up the material and that wasn't a very flattering look. 5 Stars because it is beautiful for the right person. I recommend you size down too. 03-15-13
Elegant! I received this today and was out in the foyer with some friends and just pulled it out of the package and tried it on over my shirt and pants.It is so lovely,it is long,but will look great with wedge heels.I am a xlg lady and the lge fits perfectly,I am lge busted 42c and the fit is perfect!U will need leggings or a slip underneath,it is seethrough.at home though,I will wear it with just undies.the material is oh so rich feeling and thecolor is marvelous,I ordered the brown.ladies purchase this item,U will not be disappointed,I have her other Blue Caftan on my wish list..... 03-13-13
will miss rz quality I'm not sure this line will still be availiable, but this is another great caftan purchase. This print was on my favorite scarf from the rz line, so just had to have. Just wish slip was available for purchase. 03-03-13
Oh my Great cut, nice print for this 5'10 size 8-10 woman. I ordered a medium but could have gone small. No matter, it looks great, chic and slenderizing. You can wear it out with a slip dress or leggings underneath, chunky necklace or long chain. You can wear it as a beach coverup, or just at home. It's worth the money. Will order another one. 11-24-12
My favorite! I have become obsessed with flowy caftans lately. And of the many I have tried, I wear this one more than any others. It is a little big, like other reviewers have mentioned. I am 5'6", a pretty consistant size 10, and I am fairly flat chested. The small fit pretty good (just hits the floor when barefoot). But when I went back for the second color, I tried the xs and that one fits great (hits just above my ankle). It is somewhat sheer. At home just lounging around without company, I don't need a slip. But I can just put on an inexpensive pair of black jeggings and I am good for public. Really this is my weekend loungewear that I can wear pretty accessories with if I want. I can finally give those sweats, t-shirts, and yoga pants a rest. Thank goodness! 10-07-12
Lounging just got better! A FAVE! Long, light and super comfortable. Got the XS and it just brushes the floor when barefoot (I'm 5'2" tall). 09-25-12
Way too long! I ordered a medium and at 5'5" it was too long even with heels. 09-07-12
Beautiful ...Just beautiful, Rachel. I was pleased to see the dark lavendar color in some of the feathers. I wear your purple long slip (sold to go with the other caftans) and it is just perfect. You cannot see it until a quick gust of wind and ... BAM!, that quick pop of color ... and then its gone. :O I wear the black slip with your "kimono-style"? black/white caftan. I just have the teal slip left to match (hint hint). Thank you again, Rachel. 08-01-12
Love this! I wear this all the time! at home, by the pool, out shopping, to dinner,everywhere! Get tons of compliments. Sheer, have to wear something under it, but gorgeous and sexy! I was also stunned by how beautifully it went through the washer and dryer. Love this! 07-22-12