K8718

KitchenAid 9-Cup 700 Watt Food Processor w/Pulse Control and Accessories

KitchenAid 9-Cup 700 Watt Food Processor w/Pulse Control and Accessories
product thumbnail

Serve your Very Best Cranberry Relish yet with the help of this powerful processor.

Description
Prepare your favorite meals in full color. Perfectly sized for everyday use, this food processor has the precision and power to tackle even your toughest recipes. Choose a fashionable hue to match your decor--and use the array of accessories to create dishes that match your diet.

Especially for QVC, a julienne slicing blade is included with the unit. From KitchenAid.

Includes:

  • Base
  • 9-cup work bowl with cover, feed tube, and pusher
  • 4-cup mini bowl with mini blade
  • Multipurpose stainless steel blade
  • Medium 4mm shredding disc
  • Fine 2mm slicing disc
  • Julienne slicing disc
  • Dough blade
  • Disc stem
  • Spatula/cleaning tool
  • 700-watt motor
  • Pulse function for precise control
  • Measures 15"H x 10-1/2"L x 8-1/2"W
  • Bowls and accessories dishwasher safe
  • UL listed; 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

K8718 - KitchenAid 9-Cup 700W Food Processor w/Pulse Control&Access. 4.5 5 242 242
LOVE-LOVE- THIS PRODUCT I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT TO CHOP VEGGIES AND CHEESES FOR QUICHE. I AM ALWAY"s IN SEARCH OF MORE RECIPES. I DO HAVE A PROBLEM HOWEVER WITH RECEIVING MY $20.00 REBATE THAT WAS PROMMISSED WHEN I PURCHASED THE PORDUCT 11/16/2009.I RECEIVED THE WRONG REBATE SLIP. 02-16-10
Perfect kitchen tool! I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He'd been pining for a Kitchen Aid and was so pleased with this unit. It came with a bunch of nifty attachments for a screamin' good price! It's of the highest quality and we'll definitely be coming back to QVC for more Kitchen Aid products, as well as lots of other stuff! Thanks, QVC! 02-14-10
This is a work-horse! I treated myself to this in November and use it frequently. The base is solid and doesn't wobble when chopping and grating food. I absolutely love this processor. One thing that disappointed me was that when I bought it I was supposed to get a $20.00 rebate from it. I sent in the warranty over a month ago and I still haven't received the rebate. This has no reflection on the quality of the food processor, though. 02-08-10
LOVE IT!! I bought this food processor a few months ago and I LOVE IT!! If your buy one thing for your kitchen let it be this! I don't know how I ever lived without it....I use it just about every day. I talked about it so much to my son he got one for his girlfriend for x-ams and she also feels the same way. So if your looking for a food processor this is the one you want!! 02-04-10
A Real WorkHorse of A Kitchen Processor! I had been dreaming literally of buying a heavy duty large cup food processor. Well, when I saw this one, I liked the ease of using it and how Michael and the product demonstrator were using it. When I got it out of the packaging and hooked it up, the first thing I made with it were my famous Oatmeal raisin nut cookies. What's so great about this machine is that I can chop the nuts in the litle bowl, take it off then process everything in the large bowl! No need for a side bowl to do the dry ingredients or anything! It's powerful, extremely solid, doesn't move or dance around on the counter surface. Truly I had thought about getting the big squared base C----art brand processor but my space is limited and that base was too big, besides I wanted all these blades, the extra little processor bowl, the excessories and even tho it doesn't have it's own storage like some that are advertised, well that's what drawers are for. The only thing otherwise is just that the shoot is a little small and you have to cut up pieces of say an apple, or whatever but I find that no matter what I make, I end up cutting and slicing anyway. I highly recommend this processor for the heaviest jobs. Just be sure to read the booklet and the only limitation I find is a bit limiting is the fact that when processing, it dosn't accept more than 1/4 cup of liquid in the big bowl. It tells you that right in the booklet, HOWEVER I love mine! I use it for banana bread, cookies, small bowl salads, doughs, you name it. Like I said, a real work horse! 02-01-10
Some very nice features I bought this food processor in early November when I realized that I was cooking Thanksgiving dinner myself and it was a huge help. I've found that I use it several times a week and I've become more adventurous in cooking just because prep is so much easier. Since it lives on the counter beside my stove I especially like the fact that the base is totally sealed so there are no nooks and crannies for dirt to hide in. My one real complaint - and maybe somebody can give me some advice - is that when I'm chopping using the small bowl, the blade throws half the ingredients to the top sides of the bowl and pulverizes the rest so it's very uneven chopping, no matter how careful I am with the pulse. 01-27-10
broken plastic cup love the look of this processor. the dough blade is for more than bread dough. i was suprised to learn that it was the blade to use for pie crust. I only have one complaint and that is minor, if you read these reviews please send me a replacement plastic cup as mine was cracked when it arrived. thank you 01-26-10
Timesaver! I was hesistant at first to try this, but ordered it! I love it. Great for prepping stews, casseroles and even making bread! Recommend to all very highly! 01-20-10
Perfect color match In response to Gloss Cinnamon...Not so much, check with QVC again to make sure you got the right color. My husband bought me this one for Christmas because I also have the mixer and love it. They sit right next to each other and match perfectly! I love it and find myself searching for new reasons to use it. KitchenAid products are well worth the investment. I truly enjoy my new food processor. I have to scoop up the blender soon before they retire my High Gloss Cinnamon. :) I have my grandmother's antique stand mixer and could plug it in and use it today if I needed to. Kitchen Aid products stand the test of time. 01-16-10
Exceptional! Love, Love, Love it!! I am so happy that I purchased this one! Everything I expected and more! 01-11-10
I like it!! My husband bought this food processor for me for Christmas in Buttercup Yellow! Love it! I've used it many times and am discovering more and more uses. Kitchen Aid is a brand that is outstanding. If you are on the fence about purchasing this item...don't...buy it! 01-09-10
Great Processor I just purchased this, used it over the holidays and loved it. My only complaint is that if they only include one slicing disc it should be the more commonly used medium disc rather than the thin one. I don't see QVC offering extra blades so I will check out Kitchen Aides website. 01-01-10