K8718

KitchenAid 9-Cup 700 Watt Food Processor w/Pulse Control and Accessories

KitchenAid 9-Cup 700 Watt Food Processor w/Pulse Control and Accessories
product thumbnail

Serve your Very Best Cranberry Relish yet with the help of this powerful processor.

Description
Prepare your favorite meals in full color. Perfectly sized for everyday use, this food processor has the precision and power to tackle even your toughest recipes. Choose a fashionable hue to match your decor--and use the array of accessories to create dishes that match your diet.

Especially for QVC, a julienne slicing blade is included with the unit. From KitchenAid.

Includes:

  • Base
  • 9-cup work bowl with cover, feed tube, and pusher
  • 4-cup mini bowl with mini blade
  • Multipurpose stainless steel blade
  • Medium 4mm shredding disc
  • Fine 2mm slicing disc
  • Julienne slicing disc
  • Dough blade
  • Disc stem
  • Spatula/cleaning tool
  • 700-watt motor
  • Pulse function for precise control
  • Measures 15"H x 10-1/2"L x 8-1/2"W
  • Bowls and accessories dishwasher safe
  • UL listed; 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

K8718 - KitchenAid 9-Cup 700W Food Processor w/Pulse Control&Access. 4.5 5 242 242
I love this I am so excited with this food processor. I never had one before and on day 1 the prep for a meal I was making took all of about one minute using this machine. Beautiful little powerhouse with a small footprint on the counter top. I am so happy to have this for Thanksgiving. You will not regret this purchase. It cleans up in a snap and the QVC bonus blade is a home run. 11-19-10
the plastic components fell apart. Now I have had the KitchenAid mixer for 36 years of marriage. I have a toaster that is wonderful. I bought this after my other food processor just wore out after 15 years. Now, with in six weeks the plastic components started to crack and fall apart. KitchenAid did NOT stand by their product. Soon the cost of the replacement parts exceeded the cost of the food processor. I went back to the Cuisinart. Sorry . I love the mixer . The food processor is a disappointment. In fact, do not buy this product.. 11-14-10
Great Gift My husband gave this to me for Christmas last year in blue. It makes easy work out of preparing things. I liked it so much that I got it in white for my daughter-in-law for Christmas this year. We are both going to have a lifetime of fun working in our kitchens. 11-12-10
The newest addition to my KitchenAid Kitchen I have the stand mixer with lots of attachments, I have a KitchenAid Toaster, so when I seen this Food Processor I had to have it!!!! When it arrived I fell in Love with it!!! I live on a farm and when strawberries coming in, I had to cut them up with my knife, but with this, I can get my strawberries done in mins!!!!! I used it all season long for freezing my veggies. I love using it to make my chicken salad, I put everything in and push pulse button until everything is mixed up. Love it!!! (oh my ex and I fought over the stand mixer in our divorce, I won!!!) 10-22-10
Buy it, you'll love it! Oh my gosh...everybody needs to own one of these machines. It is beautiful, handy dandy on the spot and I don't know what I did without it. It is the perfect size for any size job and I love it! 10-13-10
Love My Food Processor! Ordered this in buttercup to make my sons babyfood and I absolutely love it. The color really pops in my kitchen and I have never had a problem with the liquids leaking. I love it! 10-05-10
LOVE IT!!! I LOVE this product! I have had the small Kitchenaid chopper for years, (3 cups) and made home made tomatoe sauce in it. Very time consuming so I decided to buy this and it was the BEST decision! I have no problems with liquid in either the chopper or this food processor. And it's SO quiet. Very impressed and very happy I bought this! 09-30-10
3 years and going strong I'm surprised by some of the resent reviews I treated myself and bought this model and the kitchen Aid Artistant Mixer when they were a Today's special value and have not regret it I got both in red it is a gorgeuos color I saw it at a very expensive store in the mall and could not believe the prize on QVC . I must say have made salsa over 100 times from tomatoes from my garden and it does not spill for me I use the all purpose blade the key is to use the large bowl and keep the blade in place when you pour into the container. My bowl and motor are still working it looks and works as good as the first time. I keep it year round in my pantry and take them out when I need them I'm not sure if that makes a difference 09-27-10
THE Best Food Processor Last year I broke down and bought this food processor and absolutely love it! I used to have to wait to use my old processor, (another brand), until everyone was awake because it was so loud. This one is so quiet. I've been married for 35 years and I wish I'd gotten it long ago! 09-26-10
Disappointed Like some of the other reviews I have the same problem with this product of not being able to put anything liquid in it or it leaks out. This should be mentioned in the presentation. One of the things I purchased this for was to make salsa but it leaks out. Great for dry ingredients. This was a splurge for me so I am a little disappointed in this Kitchen Aid product 08-09-10
Junk This product should be advertised as 9 DRY cups - you can NOT add more than a quarter of a cup of liquid to this large bowl - it all leaks out - it's good for breadcrumbs and to chop nuts - but as far as I am concerned it's junk - it was a gift or I would return it or send it to the dump. 08-04-10
Great cheese & vegetable schreder for salads I bought this food processor almost 2 years ago, and I still love the way it schreds, I tried most of the blades that came along with the processor and I am very satisfied with the quality and performance of this machine. 07-05-10