K38335

Keurig Platinum Single Serve Coffee Maker w/ 48 K-Cups & My K-Cup

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
The last thing you want in the morning is a loud coffee maker that wakes up the rest of the house. But, you just can't start your day without a cup of joe. With Quiet Brew technology, this Platinum Series Brewer utilizes patented K-Cup(R) technology to brew up a single cup of coffee in an instant. From Keurig.

  • Includes Keurig Platinum B70 coffee maker, My K-Cup filter, removable drip tray, water filter kit, 18 Donut Shop Coffee K-Cups(R), 18 Van Houtte French Vanilla K-Cups, and 12 K-Cups in a variety of flavors
  • Five brew sizes: 4 oz, 6 oz, 8 oz, 10 oz, 12 oz
  • 72-oz water reservoir
  • Measures 13-1/2"L x 9-3/4"W x 12-1/2"H
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Brewer in China; Coffee made in Canada/USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Keurig Platinum Single Serve Coffee Maker w/ 48 K-Cups & My K-Cup 3.9 5 583 583
EXCELLENT PURCHASE I was visiting my niece and she purchased this coffeemaker and I loved it. It was so easy to use and you could pick and choose what kind of coffee you wanted as she had all of the different K-Cups. I purchased this particular brewer back in December 2012 when it was a Todays Special Value. The best is that it came in a variety of colors and I bought the Mocha which went well with my kitchen décor. If anyone is on the fence about this brewer please purchase this from QVC as I have been looking in other stores and they sell for much more. 04-17-13
Wonderful... This brewer is much quieter than the several-year-old Keurig unit it replaced. Easy to use, easy to clean. Still like the ability to make different coffees for different people in my home. (Can be a relationship saver...) 04-13-13
Coffee tastes horrible I've had this Keurig for about a month and the coffee it produces is horrible. I've tried everything the manufacture recommended and it still makes coffee that is impossible to drink. 04-10-13
Waiting to see So far this brewer is working fine, but my last keurig only lasted 18 months, I had all the problems that almost everyone had (cups not full, not brewing at all etc) then it started leaking out of the bottom. Those are the cons. What I did like is being able to make one cup at a time. The selection of coffee choices is always expanding, you can go from a light roast to a medium dark roast and don't have to make a full pot of any one strength. If this one starts acting up like the last one and is no longer useful it will be my last one I ever purchase! The 3 stars is because of the problems I have encountered with my last keurig brewer. the recommend is for the one cup brewing(still can't beat a fresh cup of coffee every time). 04-09-13
EXCELLENT COFFEE MAKER I have to return it only because I don't have room for a large unit as this one is. I tried to use it, the coffee was excellent and the tea even better....would recommend to anyone! Am going after the smaller version!!! 04-06-13
Best Ever This keurig is the best product to ever hit the market it only takes 30 to 45 secs to make a large cup of coffee you can't ask for anything better than that and the variety of items available for this machine such as coffees hot chocolate tea ect. need I say more 03-31-13
Good coffee, good service This was my second Keurig. I had to leave my first one at my mother's so I had a good cup of coffee when I visited. I love the coffee and the varieties. Ordering coffee on line is easy and quick and delivered right to my door. After six months, my brewer had problems. I contacted Keurig and two days later I had a new Keurig at my door! I've never had such good service and I'm thrilled to have the best coffee ever back in my kitchen! 03-28-13
My K KUP NEEDS A MAKEOVER. Have tried many ways to use My K Kup and cannot get a cup of coffee that is not too weak. The water simply runs thru the filter too fast. A suggestion on the Keurig site to take a used k kup and clean and trim it to fit the My K Kup did produce a decent cup of coffee but was way too much trouble. Other than for the My K Kup, I love the machine. 03-27-13
Improved from Single Brew Keurig More convenient but coffee still isn't hot. Always need to put in microwave. 03-26-13
Nice!! Very nice for quick morning coffee! I use my regular coffee pot on weekends when I know I will drink more than a cup or two. Overall very nice product. 03-25-13
Love Love Love I ordered my Keurig and then got that awful viral cold going around. I was upset because when it arrived I could not taste anything. I wanted to have a great cup of coffee so proceded to make a cup. Oh my gosh! I could smell it brewing! My dog was in the kitchen sniffing the air!! It was amazing!! Now I am much better and I have brewed everything!! I have had the hot chocolate, the tea, and all the many flavors of coffee. I recently got the Carmel Apple cider. Amazing!! I have had my brewer a little over a week now and makes a perfect cup every time. I live alone and was throwing out a lot of coffee every day, I love the fact that it's a fresh cup every time! No waste, no mess, no fuss. I would love to get one of these for all my kids!! 03-24-13
Best coffee maker ever OMG I started pricing this product & QVC was the lowest price ever & you had choices of colors also that was awesome, I bought it in mocha & we love it soooo much & it's so easy to use. Thank you so much also for having flex pay. 03-22-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View