K38335

Keurig Platinum Single Serve Coffee Maker w/ 48 K-Cups & My K-Cup

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
The last thing you want in the morning is a loud coffee maker that wakes up the rest of the house. But, you just can't start your day without a cup of joe. With Quiet Brew technology, this Platinum Series Brewer utilizes patented K-Cup(R) technology to brew up a single cup of coffee in an instant. From Keurig.

  • Includes Keurig Platinum B70 coffee maker, My K-Cup filter, removable drip tray, water filter kit, 18 Donut Shop Coffee K-Cups(R), 18 Van Houtte French Vanilla K-Cups, and 12 K-Cups in a variety of flavors
  • Five brew sizes: 4 oz, 6 oz, 8 oz, 10 oz, 12 oz
  • 72-oz water reservoir
  • Measures 13-1/2"L x 9-3/4"W x 12-1/2"H
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Brewer in China; Coffee made in Canada/USA

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Keurig Platinum Single Serve Coffee Maker w/ 48 K-Cups & My K-Cup 3.9 5 583 583
great product Got it for my girlfriend. Lives it uses it multiple Times a day like the samples in it but overall loves it def a great buy no problems at all and very fast shipping would def recommend to anyone 05-18-13
We Love It! Best Purchase Ever This is one of the best investments I made in awhile. I bought this Keurig as a birthday gift for my mother and she loves it. At first I was a little skeptical with my mom being an older woman that’s not quite good with electronics however I only had to show here once and she was able to catch right on, so it’s very easy to use. Even easy enough for my nephew to use and make hot chocolate on. It’s great for people who only drink about a cup a day. It gives you a couple of cup sizes to choose from which is great as well. Another thing I liked is that it comes in a variety of colors. I went with the red because that’s the color scheme in my mom’s kitchen and it blends in well and looks great on the counter. This was also the best pricing I’ve for it and I’ve looked at a lot of places. None of them come with this much stuff. She has enough coffee, tea, and hot chocolate to last her up to six months or more. So I am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who loves great, easy to make hot coffee. 05-14-13
A Great Product I purchased this product for my husband and he uses it every morning. It's easy to use and works great. We have had it for six months and recommend it to all coffee drinkers. 05-14-13
save your money This item is the worst purchase I have made from qvc. Do not buy this item. Read the internet reviews before you buy this item. 45 days after my purchase the prime light started flashing. It flashes before and after each cup made. This is a defect and is reported on several sites. Keurig and QVC need to find a fix for this item or refund the full purchase price of this item. I have had much better service from 25.00 coffee makers. 05-11-13
Very Happy Love this product! Makes an excellant cup of coffee! Very satisfied so far. 05-08-13
WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG! Received my Keurig today and am already in love with it. The operating instructions are so easy to understand (pictures also) and all the product information you would ever need is included. Makes GREAT coffee and the supply of assorted flavors is a treat. I love the Mocha colour of my machine which is a cross between muted brown and bronze. I know this Keurig is going to be a bright spot of each morning. Fantastic! 05-07-13
Nice Replacement Little over 18 months ago, I purchased first Keurig Platinum Coffee Maker. Sadly it died a slow, gruesome death and started with a slight leak. Could have replaced with other brands but Keurig ratings were far superior to other brands. Am so glad I stayed with Keurig. They have improved the model over the last 18 months. Coffee tastes better. Brew time seems to be faster. LIke the improvements and this was an excellent buy with the filter and selection of coffee/tea. Am loving it! 04-30-13
Poor quality I've had my Keurig for approximately two months. Everything is plastic and feels very cheap. I could live with that if it worked properly. Every time I finish making a cup it makes a weird humming sound and an error message comes on that says PRIME. I have to remove the water tank and replace it. It's become a huge annoyance. This is a brand new machine and I have to do it EVERY TIME! Too late to return it to QVC. Very disappointing product. I've had other Keurigs but this is the worst one yet. 04-26-13
wasted my money I bought this item for the house during the holidays. After 30 days, it pretty much worked every now and then. I now need to deal with the manufactuer. What a waste of money and time. 04-22-13
Do Not Waste Your Money Had problems within 3-4 months. After calling Keurig for about 6 weeks, they sent a new unit. It worked about 9 months. Gave up and disposed ot that unit too. Will not buy another. Liked the idea of making one cup of coffee whenever I wanted it, but not worth the aggravation. 04-21-13
Never to old for something new!! I bought this for my 92 year old dad for Christmas not sure if it would work for him since he is legally blind and his short term memory is pretty bad. But it has turned out to be a God send for him so he can retain a bit of independence. My sister lives with him and she put masking tape across where the start button is and then placed tape over a toothpick and put it below the start button so all my dad has to do is find the tape and follow it up to the taped button. He learned how to put the cups in and now is able to drink coffee when he wants it and not make a pot full like before. Worth every penny to see him do it himself and listen to him talk about the wonders of modern technology!!! 04-20-13
I love my Keurig!! I love my Keurig!! It is so easy to use and it makes a great cup of coffee or tea. Unfortunately mine stopped working after only two months, but QVC was wonderful with the return and issuing a new one. Best customer service ever!! Only problem? I had to wait for my new Keurig to get here, and I was missing it so much. Thank you QVC for a great return experience, and the new one is working like a charm!! 04-19-13

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View