A284158

Josie Maran Peace, Love & Joy Argan Body & Fragrance Set

Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

product thumbnail
$85.00

If Sold Separately: $192.33

Please select an option:

Option:  
Description
Experience a mind, body, and spirit transformation with Josie Maran's six-piece Argan Body & Fragrance Collection. Designed to empower all to live a beautiful life, Josie's eau de parfum, Holistic Fragrance, features scents and essences inspired by the earth. The formula awakens the senses as it nourishes skin with argan oil. For more argan love, dip into Josie's best-selling whipped argan oil body butter, press the argan oil into skin, and experience the buttery argan Lip Sting conditioner.

How do I use it: Slowly press Holistic Fragrance onto your neck and body and enjoy the refreshing scent. Experience your body, heart, mind, and spirit fill with love and wonder.

Warm two to five drops of 100% Pure Argan Oil in hands and gently press into skin. Use to moisturize face, help treat split ends, or condition cuticles.

Massage Whipped Argan Oil Body Butter onto body after bathing or anytime skin feels dry.

Apply Argan Lip Sting Butter to lips for a juicy, buttery pout.

From Josie Maran.

  • Includes 1.7-fl oz Holistic Fragrance, 8-fl oz Whipped Argan Oil Body Butter, 2-fl oz Whipped Argan Oil Body Butter, 1.7-fl oz 100% Pure Argan Oil, 0.5-fl oz 100% Pure Argan Oil, and 0.16-oz Argan Lip Sting Butter in Honey
  • Joy/Sweet Holly: eucalyptus, pine balsam, and cedar wood notes
  • Peace/Vanilla Wafer: green foliage, Lily of the Valley, vanilla, and rice milk notes
  • Love/Unscented: honey, orange blossom, vanilla, heliotrope, and petitgrain notes

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Josie Maran Peace, Love & Joy Argan Body & Fragrance Set is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 789.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Sweet Holly! I am absolutely in love with everything in this set. I am usually very sensitive to scented products and perfumes, but have not had any issues with these. The Sweet Holly is AMAZING! I'm also really enjoying the Vanilla Pear. My husband has even started to joke that I am so addicted to this stuff we will probably have to throw out all the other lotion in our house because I haven't touched it since getting these.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Josie's Fragrances! I love everything in this set, I can't stand strong perfumes so I decided to try Josie's holistic fragrances I'm so glad I listen to my self. I couldn't decide so I bought all 3 sets and I'm on auto delivery I just receive vanilla pear it's my favorite smells so good. They last on me and smell delicious I got compliments every where I go.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this set I use most of Josie Maran products and this set is awesome in my opinion. I love every part of it. The scent is a nice soft vanilla - I hate scents that overpower so this is perfect for me. Thanks again!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Body Butter Jar was FULL This is my second set as I am on auto delivery. I was so excited when I opened vanilla pear body butter and the jar was FULL. Josie, please make sure this continues because I have been buying your products for last year and nine times out of ten the jars are 3/4 full and sometimes only half!!!! I love your products and they are worth every penny but please give us what we are paying for and don't short change us.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger fragrance I love this kit. I love the "unscented". It is so soft and airy. But, please, make this particular scent stronger so that it will last longer. That is why I gave it a 4. All the rest of the kit is a 5 star.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Products I really love this set. I have bought other Maran Products that I did not like like the face butter and the foundation but this set is a must have. The fragrance is light and sweet and just puts enough on you that you can smell it throughout the day and make you feel special and the body butter is a must have for anyone that suffers from sensitivity and eczema. My 8 year old puts it on every night and all of his eczema is gone now. The oil is lovely and I put it on my face and neck everyday. The lip butter is my favorite nude lipstick and the plumping ingredients feel great and is fun to put on. Highly recommend this set. It is a great value and fun to purchase with all the different products in it.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I have never written a review before, but after reading some of the negative reviews I felt compelled to do so. This kit is amazing. I actually bought two and one on auto-delivery. The unscented is a beautiful light, honey-like fragrance. It is exactly as Josie described. It is for those who are generally allergic to strong artificial perfumes that announce the person before they enter the room. It is a beautiful, subtle scent. It is not meant to be strong and overwhelming. It is meant for those who normally cannot wear scents but want to. I love it! The vanilla is also a subtle, light scent that is not overwhelming but pretty and light. If you like strong, artificial scents that permeate the entire room, this is not for you. But, if you want a natural, light, non-invasive scent then I thoroughly recommend this kit. All of the other products are great as always with Josie's products.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Can not believe the difference in my skin. Wrinkles have diminished, skin is so much softer. I have ordered some for my sister and told the other one about it.
Date published: 2017-02-18
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_789
  • loc_, sid_A284158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View