A61625

JessicaHolbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket

JessicaHolbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket
product thumbnail
Description
Easy care. Easy wear. This washable suede jacket tops any ensemble with its sumptuous texture and simple style. From Jessica Holbrook(R) Fashions.

  • Seaming at chest and waist, side slits, fully lined, notched collar, three-button closure, dyed-to-match buttons, patch pockets
  • XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Relaxed fit; length measurements XS 29-3/4", S 30-1/4", M 30-3/4", L 31-1/4", XL 31-3/4", 1X 31-3/4", 2X 32-1/4", 3X 32-3/4"
  • Shell 100% suede; lining 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

A61625 - Jessica Holbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket 4 5 326 326
Runs true to size Originally ordered XL because I am broad shouldered, but found the jacket was too big everywhere. Exchanged for large thinking it would fit the body, but be too tight across the shoulders. OMG! Awesome fit. I have to where a thin blouse due to my body build, but it fits extremely comfortably everywhere. I could never wear a sweater under it or it would be too tight across my back. Ordered black, brown and olive. Now wish I ordered more colors. Only teal left in my size. JUMP on this one ladies! Have not washed yet, but have learned from other reviews and may steam clean them instead of washing and definately would not put in the dryer. Yes, reviews are extremely helpful. Happy and safe holidays to all. 12-20-09
Loved it but....... I loved this jacket UNTIL I washed and dried it. The suede shrunk a LOT and the lining did not shrink at all. It is very uncomfortable to wear now, especially if I want to wear a sweater or heavier top under it. I plan to order another one, and will wash but not dry it when needed. 12-17-09
best purchase one of my best purchases from QVC. Loads of compliments. Easy wear and easy care. Lovely fit for barn jacket style. Price point great. A must have in wardrobe. I want to buy many colors. 12-14-09
I've had this for at least five years or more! I've had this since it first came on QVC. I wash it once or twice per year. It still looks great. I keep waiting for a dark red one, but I may just get one in brown. Unfortunately my size was sold out by the time I saw it on air this time. 12-14-09
Best $100 to spend The jacket is beautiful. The suede was so soft. The lines to the jacket are flattering with plenty of space for whatever shape malady a lady experiences. My chest is large and the jacket did not bulge or leave me no room to move. Reaching to ceiling, erase board, etc., makes for good sleeve length. I went back for another. I'm a little hesitant about the washing. Anymore comments from others on this would help. 12-07-09
Nice quality - too big Thanks to the kind reviewers before me, I ordered down a size in this coat. It is STILL too big. In an outerwear coat, I would normally order a 1X to be sure I have plenty of room. So I ordered this coat in XL. It is still very very roomy. I am thinking of order the Large and choosing between them. Sleeves are too long. I will have to wear them rolled up. I noticed on the video several of models and hosts also rolled up the sleeves. Quality is very nice and I certainly want this coat. Just unsure which size. 12-02-09
QUALITY NOT THE SAME - IT SHRINKS! I purchased this jacket in black about five years ago ... washed it after every winter season (according to directions) - it has always turned out great. About 2-3 years ago, I bought another in Mauve, XL - it was big for XL. I kept it, thinking it might shrink a little when washed. IT SHRUNK A LOT! The lining hung out all around the hem of the suede (especially in the back) and hung out of the sleeves! I took it to a seamstress to try to salvage it ... she said she did the best she could, nearly re-making the whole inside lining of the jacket! She could hardly believe the mess! So, after spending $100 for the jacket + s/h + $$ for the seamstress, I have a "wearable" jacket, but certainly not for anywhere special. What happened with this jacket, QVC?? I would not buy again or recommend to anyone. 11-30-09
love it super soft, great fit. will be getting it in other colors. I just love it. 11-29-09
Very Comfortable I bought this jacket in a small (green). It runs a bit roomy, but that it ok as I wear heavier sweaters and cords in the winter and it is perfect for this. The quality and comfort is great. It is light weight and not "stiff". Some suede is stiff and hard to move around in. This jacket is very easy to move around in, and drive in the car. I will be ordering more colours. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks again QVC. 11-16-09
I Sized Down I LOVE this jacket. I am a plus size and I see-saw in between XL and 1X and i ordered the XL and I have plenty of room. I am glad I sized down b/c I think it has lots more room than is described. I got the dark olive and the color is rich and very beautiful. I got caught out in the rian and it dried perfectly with no probs at all. I love that it is washable b/c sometimes you can get caught out in the bad weather and usually the suede is ruined. It does have a leatherish smell but if you hang it outside it will air out nicely. The buttons are loose but they are suppost to be b/c you need the extra room if you are going to button it b/c the seams are thick. This is real leather! The buttons have a smaller button on the back hidden side that hold the front button on and let it "float" if you need to button it. Order it you will not be dissappinted! I just ordered another one for my mom for Christmas. A++++++ QVC, well done! 11-11-09
Really Did Not Like This Jacket On Me I purchased the black and teal in XS. The fit was fine but: 1. I thought the shoulders needed subtle shoulder pads. 2. The sleeves were 4 inches too long on me and 3. The suede on the black one looked flat and it would not fluff up. This was around most of the edges and on the collar in particular. I sent them both back because I was not impressed with these jackets at all. Sorry. 11-09-09
I love this Blazer This is one of the nicest jackets I have had in a very long time. Fit is excellent, style is perfect for me. Only problem I have noticed sleeves are soooo long' Will order more. Good price also'and oh did i mentioned washable suede!! 11-06-09

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View