A61625

JessicaHolbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket

JessicaHolbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket
product thumbnail
Description
Easy care. Easy wear. This washable suede jacket tops any ensemble with its sumptuous texture and simple style. From Jessica Holbrook(R) Fashions.

  • Seaming at chest and waist, side slits, fully lined, notched collar, three-button closure, dyed-to-match buttons, patch pockets
  • XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Relaxed fit; length measurements XS 29-3/4", S 30-1/4", M 30-3/4", L 31-1/4", XL 31-3/4", 1X 31-3/4", 2X 32-1/4", 3X 32-3/4"
  • Shell 100% suede; lining 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

A61625 - Jessica Holbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket 4 5 326 326
Not worth buying I purchased this jacket a year ago in olive and really liked it. Because it was too cold to wear it often last winter, I was very surprised to find that the collar is totally frayed even with limited wear. I guess you get what you pay for. I gave it 2 stars because it looked good. 09-28-10
Nicely made, flattering jacket I ordered this item in the black and the dark green. They both fit well, but the green one seemed to be at least 1/2 size smaller cut than the black one, although they are both size "medium". Since I will be wearing the jacket with jeans and Fall tops, not a tee shirt & shorts, which I had on while trying them on, I am keeping the black one. The green jacket was definitely cut a bit skimpier than the other, although they both did fit me... The larger cut one just seemed to be a bit more generously constructed, so I will be returning the dark green one. Sizing really should be a bit more consistent. Other than that, it is a beautiful jacket, with nice lines. The suede is very soft and pretty. I am sure i will get a lot of use out of it.... 09-02-10
MY FAVORITE JACKET I own two of these jackets and I love them. I have to say that I have not had to wash them as I am careful. The fit is perfect for me. I wear a large and carry my weight thru the middle. I love this jacket because it is more of a "barn jacket" styling and I can actually button it if I need to. Most jackets now have the closer to the body fit and look ridiculous if you try to button them. The cut and fit of this jacket is perfect for anyone who wants a "jacket" fit and not a more structured, blazer fit. For southern weather this is the perfect winter jacket. 05-26-10
I Own 2 Of These Jackets I have had good fortune with these jackets. I have the dark olive and the taupe. I do not make a habit of washing them. I wear them like any other coat I own. 04-15-10
I WAS SO LET DOWN!!!! On the models on tv this looked wonderful. I purchased this because it says machine washable. Well once I washed the jacket, marks appeared on the suede and it was wrinkled. It remained wrinkled to this day with discoloration on the fabric. I wish I could have sent it back but I had already worn it. I only wish I had the same luck as others. Maybe I should not have purchased the tan jacket. I love QVC but I hate this jacket! 03-27-10
Must Have Jacket Just got the jacket in teal today and oh my. Opened the box and what a treat!!! Had no idea this would be as nice. I'm a 2x and it fits true to size. The color is amazing. Will wear 3 out of 4 seasons , I agree. I'm coming back for the chocolate as well. Great purchase. Thanks QVC!!!!! 03-26-10
These are a Must Have I have purchased three of these jackets, and am now ordering the fourth one. They are wonderful to wear shopping and in the car because of what I call my sweat factor... I alternate wearing them so they haven't had to be washed yet. I will probably hand wash the first time and let them stay in the dryer long enough to get out the wrinkles, then hang them to finish drying to avoid shrinkage.. I am looking forward to having the chocolate one.. I wear them three seasons out of four. 03-16-10
i'm bummed I purchased this a couple of months ago & should have washed it immediately. I just took the jacket out of dryer after 10 minutes - the lining has completely come apart, the seams are puckered, the whole jacket is a mess. I wish I had worn it at least once to get some use from it, too late to send back. My first disappointment with QVC. 03-04-10
Sending back I ordered this jacket in the neutral, have worn several times, really liked it. I washed it today and was disappointed with the outcome..the seams were puckered, there were color variations from dark to bleached out looking spots on the jacket. I washed it as directed, was really disappointed but its going back. 02-25-10
One of Holbrook's Best This jacket is perfect in every sense. I love it. I have purchased four of them in different colors for myself and one for my daughter. You will find you can dress up or down and you will still look great. The length, just below the hips, covers a multitude of irregularies. I do not believe you will regret purchasing this one, however, do not wash it if you wish it to retain its beautiful shape. Some folks swear they have had great results, but when I washed the first black jacket, the lining was never the same. I liked the jacket so much that I replaced it. 02-06-10
COLOR NOT AS DESCRIBED I ordered this coat in a color described as "cranberry." The coat color is not a cranberry, but a mauve color. I should have read the reviews before ordering the coat, since other people have expressed the same opinions. I have returned the coat and I am reordering the coat described as dark olive green and hope this will be the true color. I decided to order the coat in a darker color since some customers have expressed their dismay with shrinkage after washing their coats. 01-18-10
A MUST HAVE FOR ALL..... This jacket is a must have for everyone. I had two of them in an 1X (brown and green). Love them and was planning on a third. Well...my doctor said....you've got to drop the pounds for health reasons. So....I've lost 40lbs and working on the rest. I found a perfect home for the 1Xs and I reorder two more in a large. This time the brown and stone/beige. I love this jacket so much I couldn't get through the season without them because this jacket can do a lot. It makes a statement and next year I'll go back for more colors. Texas lady strikes again! 01-08-10