A61625

JessicaHolbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket

JessicaHolbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket
product thumbnail
Description
Easy care. Easy wear. This washable suede jacket tops any ensemble with its sumptuous texture and simple style. From Jessica Holbrook(R) Fashions.

  • Seaming at chest and waist, side slits, fully lined, notched collar, three-button closure, dyed-to-match buttons, patch pockets
  • XS(2-4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), 1X(18W-20W), 2X(22W-24W), 3X(26W-28W)
  • Relaxed fit; length measurements XS 29-3/4", S 30-1/4", M 30-3/4", L 31-1/4", XL 31-3/4", 1X 31-3/4", 2X 32-1/4", 3X 32-3/4"
  • Shell 100% suede; lining 100% polyester
  • Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

A61625 - Jessica Holbrook Washable Suede Fully Lined Jacket 4 5 326 326
This jacket runs extremely large!!!! The turquoise is beautiful but first the small and then the x-small had to be returned. This jacket is way off on the sizing and I can't believe they haven't had more problems with it. I usually wear a size 6 but even the x-small fits like a medium. Too bad because I was really looking forward to wearing it. I will not order this brand again. 10-14-10
Sizing isn't consistent Ordered a Black M and Green M. Black fits a little roomy which is great for over sweaters. The Green fits more like a Small. I measured the shoulders and there was an inch difference across the shoulders in the green than in the black and the bust was smaller also, I could barely get it buttoned. Keeping the black, but the green is going back and the green was the color I really wanted. Great jacket and terrific price, too bad the sizing is off.. 10-11-10
not for me too boxy....shoulders too big...sleeves too long...I did like the color brown, nice warm color...I have several QVC washable suede jackets that I love...but this one seemed stiff...and outdated....sent it back asap! 10-11-10
Nice Nice style, fit and material content. A bargain for price point. Taupe jacket is a classic, have been looking for this perfect color for some time and have experienced yellow, pink or gray shadings. This item is perfect in color. Black is rich, returned teal as sizing off. Wear sz 12 jeans, M or L tops. In Centigrade, M or L fit. This item in L is roomy enough for layering or a very heavy sweater. 10-11-10
UGLY! I ordered this in the taupe. The suede is very low quality and splotchy. The sleeves are also too short. It is on its way back. 10-10-10
GORGEOUS JACKET - NICE FIT! I usually wear a petite size, so I took a gamble ordering this jacket in an XS - so glad I did!! The length is longer and fits me more like a car coat, which is what I was looking for anyway. It will be perfect over a sweater. The chocolate color is beautiful and other than the usual smell of leather, didn't find an offensive odor. This is an incredibly stunning jacket at a great price. In looking at some negative reviews, maybe I just lucked out. I've had other washable suede clothes in the past and have always dry-cleaned them for fear of ruining them. 10-10-10
Love This Jacket........ This looks & feels like a more expensive jacket. I got the black & the depth of the color, even though it's black, is unbelievable. Even the lining is rich looking. My only problem is I have to have the length of the sleeves shorened, otherwise, I'm so glad I got this. 10-09-10
Great Jacket I received the chocolate jacket today and the color is exactly what I thought it would be and the fit is perfect. I purchased the same jacket in black last year at the QVC Outlet and it has been washed many times and still looks as beautiful as the day I purchased it. I don't know what smell the other reviewers are referring to, but mine smells the way genuine leather is supposed to smell. By the way, I LOVE the smell of leather. 10-05-10
Runs big Sizing is off. I purchased this coat a couple of yrs ago in a brick color, size small fit fine. I purchased the Teal size small, fits more like a large on me, had to send back. Very pretty color. 10-04-10
It Went Back Today! I received the jacket today, and as stated by a previous reviewer, it had an awfully strong, unpleasant smell! In addition, the jacket was way too big...I ordered an extra small, but it fit like a medium--or larger. I realize this is not a tight fitting, blazer-like jacket...the arms were extremely long, and the body was very large...it was huge!!! I suspect this particular jacket was labeled with the incorrect size??? Back it went! 10-01-10
My favorite qvc item of all time I got the jacket in taupe today in a med. I usually where a large and it fit fine. I am waiting for my delivery of the black and green that i ordered. I ordered other qvc suade and it was stiff this item was soft and fabulous. The taupe was almost a light tan much lighter then I expected but lovely. I am waiting to get this in every color if they get my size back in. I just love this coat and couldnt find it anywhere for 3 times the price. 10-01-10
Terrible Just received today,this jacket has such a terrible smell,it made me sick.It is going right back. 09-30-10

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View