It Takes a Thief: The Complete Series 18-Disc DVD Set

It Takes a Thief: The Complete Series 18-Disc DVD Set
product thumbnail
International locales, beautiful women, and guest stars galore. It Takes a Thief: The Complete Series features all three seasons of the hit show. Smooth, suave, and sophisticated, Alexander Mundy is the world's greatest cat burglar. Now, he's plying his trade as the SIA's most debonair spy--traipsing the globe, seducing beautiful women, and embezzling fortunes, all on behalf of Uncle Sam and the U.S. government. From Entertainment One.

  • Includes 18 discs, four-piece coaster set, and collectible booklet

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View