J270506

Honora Cultured Pearl 7.5mm Button Braided Leather Stretch Bracelet

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Mixed medium. Cultured freshwaters pearls combine with sterling silver rondel beads and braided leather to create an art form that's bold and edgy. Give admiring eyes a show; display it every day. From Honora.

Turquoise, Black, Orange, or Green.

For more details on this bracelet's fit, please refer to Wrist Assist--the Bracelet Fit Guide above.

  • Sterling silver
  • Cultured freshwater pearls measure approximately 7.5mm
  • Half of bracelet designed with highly polished sterling silver rondel beads and white, button-shaped cultured freshwater pearls; braided leather on other half; stretch style
  • Small to average size, traditional fit; measures approximately 1/4"W
  • Box, floral pouch
  • Made in China

Tune in to QVC for Honora Jewelry Collection

Sunday, October 29, 2017 from 4 – 6 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Honora Cultured Pearl 7.5mm Button Braided Leather Stretch Bracelet 3.9 5 24 24
Great Fit I also have a small wrist. The fit is great, and looks so nice on. I ordered the black, 09-08-12
Just Right for this Small Wrist I'm crazy about Honora rondel pearls and have tried several variations that have been offered. Unfortunately, all the previous bracelets were too large for my rather small wrists. After carefully reading the reviews for this bracelet and its smaller size, I decided to give it a try, and I am very glad I did. I confirm what another reviewer stated - - the leather portion of the bracelet doesn't "give" so you must depend on the stretch in the rondel portion to work it over your hand and onto the wrist. It might take a second or two longer to do this carefully, but it's well worth it. The rondels are beautifully matched in color and size and I like the combination of pearls and leather....different from most pearl bracelet presentations. I chose the black leather and am considering the turquoise as well, since it is a color I wear often. I gave the bracelet five stars since it is perfect for me; women who wear larger than a 7-1/4 inch bracelet would likely find this difficult to put on. 09-07-12
Great Bracelet I love this bracelet, the combination of pearls and leather is beautiful. It is not very stretchy but I like that it goes on my wrist and does not slide around. 08-21-12
I like it The bracelet is on the smaller side of average for fit. I can get it on but I go slow and easy. Once it is on, it does not move around my writst or arm. I am fine with that. I like the leather on the bracelet... I can wear it to work and that part does not bother me when I write on my desk. I fine the luster of the pearls and the silver to be just right. I would recommend it as long as you can take the smaller size. 08-16-12
Afraid It Will Break I thought this bracelet was very pretty out of the box, but when I put it on it was very hard to stretch. There isn't a lot of "give" and I'm sure it's going to break. I already had one of my Honora stretch bracelets break and the beads went all over the place. I think the elastic in this one is even tighter. I'm not going to risk it this time, so it's going back. 08-08-12
LOVE LOVE LOVE I just got this bracelet today, and I love it!! I also have a wrist so small, I can wear this bracelet a quarter of the way up my arm!! The fit is perfect for me. I love Honora and leather- it's a little bit rock and roll. Joel- more leather and pearls- how about a lariat necklace in pearls and leather- maybe adjustable for 15 inch necks?? Or, this bracelet with pink or gray leather or different colored pearls? Anyways, LOVE LOVE LOVE this bracelet!! Thank-you Honora! 08-07-12
DULL Returned them the next day. Pearls were very dull. Disappointed for the first time from Honora. 08-07-12
Fun bracelet Ordered this in black, and it is so fun to wear! I am trying to decide which color to order next. The pearl part of the bracelet does stretch a little, but I would be very careful about that. My wrist is about 7 1/2" and fits just fine. 08-06-12
NOT THE BEST I THOUGHT I WOULD REALLY LIKE THIS BECAUSE OF THE BLACK LEATHER, BUT WHEN I RECEIVED THIS AND PUT IT ON, THE PEARLS LOOK ALL SCRATCHED BETWEEN EVERY ONE OF THEM. SO WHEN YOU SEPARATE THE PEARLS AND LOOK AT THEM, THEY ARE VERY DULL. 08-05-12
Good purchase The stretch on this bracelet is in the Pearls--not in the leather. I like the different styles Honora is bring to us. Please bring more. 08-05-12
Wonderful bracelet! I love Honora but most of the bracelets are too big for my small wrist. I purchased this bracelet and it fits perfect! It's such a fun bracelet. I can wear it with any outfit and plan on ordering more colors. 08-04-12
Does not stretch! I could not even get this on my wrist (I have a 7" wrist) The bracelet was very stiff and did not stretch. I did not see this on air, I am wondering if QVC knew of this problem as it is unusual for a new item to not be a sellout. The las few Honora items I have ordered have been a disappointment. 08-03-12