K20971

Genius Set of 2 Gourmet Slicers

Genius Set of 2 Gourmet Slicers
product thumbnail
Description
Give your culinary creations a professional look with these adjustable gourmet slicers. The full-size mandolin's unique V-blade is crafted from one piece of stainless steel to evenly slice veggies, fruit, cheese, and meats. The mini slicer works wonders on garlic, shallots, and small garnishes. From Genius.

  • Includes full-size mandolin slicer and mini gourmet slicer
  • Safety lock for easy storage
  • Full-size adjusts from 1/16" to 1/4" thickness
  • Mini adjusts from 1/32" to 1/8" thickness
  • Measurements: Full-size 13-3/4"L x 4-3/4"W x 1-1/2"H; Mini 9"L x 3"W x 1"H
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

K20971 - Genius Set of 2 Gourmet Slicers 4.8 5 241 241
Best Slicer! I've had mine long enough to know that it works far better than any knife. Makes prepping fast and easy. I love the cooking part but always hated the prep part of cooking, takes too long but, not with this Genius Slicer. I trust Genius brand. It always preforms exactly as shown! Thank you QVC for having this item! 04-13-11
Extremely sharp These are extremely sharp and that's exactly what you want in a mandoline. I got these for my son because he likes to make homemade potato chips and they work perfectly. 04-09-11
THESE GENIUS PRODUCTS ARE FANTASTIC!!! HI THERE, I JUST HAD TO WRITE AND LET EVERYONE KNOW THAT ANY OF THE SLICERS OR NICER, DICER ITEMS FROM GENIUS, ARE TOP NOTCH!!! THEY ARE MY FAVORITE KITCHEN ITEMS. I USE THESE EVERYDAY AND THE RESPONSE IS INCREDIBLE. EVERYONE WANTS TO KNOW HOW I SLICE THINGS SO THIN AND SO EVEN. I VERY STRONGLY RECOMMEND ANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS. THE BLADES ARE SHARP SO ONE MUST BE CAREFUL, BUT, YOU WILL USE THESE OVER AND OVER AGAIN. I GIVE THESE PRODUCTS THE HIGHEST RATINGS EVER. 04-03-11
The mini alone is worth the $ I saw this product demo'd multiple times and always wanted to buy one but something else was bought instead. I finally ordered this and the day I got it I started using it. The large one is great BUT the mini is the best product I've used, I can slice a can of olives in less than 5 minutes for tacos or salads! I slice up a bulb or two all at once and put them in a jar to store for future use. Time saver and money saver!!!!!! 04-03-11
Okay but .............. Just was not impressed with these. Had high hopes for them but they weren't any faster or better than using a knife. Food got stuck at the blade every other time. More frustratring than "impressive" for me. 03-31-11
Great product I love this product. I use it almost every day. Makes food prep so easy and clean up is also easy. I have had this product for months. Now that I see the newer version with 2 blades I am probably going to buy that new slicer. 03-31-11
These work great! So happy I got these, they work great, just like the video! Very easy to use and the clean-up is SO easy! I also like the safety blade. I don't have the best luck with using the little attachment piece, the little piece that holds the veggie or whatever I'm slicing seems to come off easily so I tend to hold the veggie instead, but other than that, I'm very happy I got this, makes slicing so easy (especially lettuce!!) and the price is great!! 03-30-11
They work.... They really do what they say they will. Love them for slicing potatoes and veggies. The clean up is fast. Well worh the cost and then some. 03-27-11
Great Kitchen gadget!!! I ordered this item after reading all the good reviews it had and I'm so glad I did. It is easy to use and also easy to clean. The blades are very sharp (as many of the other reviews stated) . Makes slicing so fast and easy and everything is uniform. Would recomend this item to anyone who wants a great slicer!! 03-26-11
get as a gift Whomever you get this for will thank you . This does exactly what it says it does all you have to do is pick your favorite color and thats the fun part.I bought it for my husband and everytime he uses it he comments that it is one of the best things he ever got. 03-26-11
AS ADVERTISED! These do exactly what they say they'll do. Sometimes, as seen on TV, or QVC even, make things out to be greater than they really are, but these are great! I would totally buy these again or for friends! 03-20-11
Fantabulous Got this in white. I love love love it. It works great and makes food prep a lot easier. 03-19-11