A231182

Dooney & Bourke iPhone Signature iPhone Case

Dooney & Bourke iPhone Signature iPhone Case
product thumbnail
Description
Give your iPhone 4 a splash of distinctive flair with this lovely signature case. It's a sure way to set your phone apart from the rest. From Dooney & Bourke.

  • Compatible with iPhone 4
  • Polycarbonate body; thermoplastic polyurethane trim/lining
  • Measures approximately 2-1/2"W x 4-3/4"H x 1/2"D
  • Made in China

Tune in to QVC for Dooney & Bourke

Friday, September 29, 2017 from 2 – 3 a.m. ET and Sunday, October 1, 2017 from 7 – 9 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Love It Love It I bought it in the white! Very substantial, very well made, very colorful. I like the no slip feeling. And I LOVE the Dooney 03-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by BUYER BEWARE!!!! I bought this Iphone case for my new iphone 4S in December, 2012. By the first of February 2013, the backing began to wear off....especially along the sides where you hold the phone. I would return the case but the 30 days have pasted. Don't waste your money. It's not worth it. 02-28-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have had this for about two months and think its just beautiful. Today I happened to notice that the black is wearing away around the edges where I hold it. Terribly disappointed. 01-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!!! I bought the black Dooney & Bourke iPhone Case and simply love it. When I received it, it was better than I expected. Made very well and very classy. 12-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't care for it Thought I would really like this case for my iphone 4 but I didn't. At the top left side of the phone, the piece with all the letters on it, stuck out a bit...like it was defective because I couldn't push it in so it was flat/flush. It was extremely hard to take off (the black case itself). I also didn't like that it was a matte finish. Just wasn't what I was expecting so I sent it back. 12-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Phone Case I have a white IPhone 4 so purchased the white case. It is very cute and seems like it will protect the phone. It cost the same as the case I purchased at the phone store so not a bad price. The case is a matte finish not shiny which I like because fingerprints will not show. 11-28-12
  • 2016-07-02 T12:54:09.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_A231182, prod, sort_default