V31132

Don Aslett's Super-size 7-pc. Deluxe 64 oz. Toilet Cleaning Kit

Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

product thumbnail
$23.00

Description
Here's the dirty truth, the toilet is one of the most unpleasant places to clean in your house. Thankfully, this deluxe cleaning kit makes it a bit more bearable. The foaming bowl cleaner and bowl swab make quick and easy work of spots and stains, while the pumice stone helps remove difficult mineral rings. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes two 32-oz bottles foam bowl cleaner, one pumice stone, two bowl swabs, two plastic caddies, and two press lids
  • Be sure to read the safety warnings on the product label before using
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, VI, PR, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Don Aslett's Super-size 7-pc. Deluxe 64 oz. Toilet Cleaning Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 778.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as presented this does not clean any better than what I buy for much less at the grocery store. Would not buy it again.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner; Worst Brush I love this cleaner, I have cleaned may toilets in my 62 years and this is by far the best I've ever used. No odors (I have COPD and cannot handle harsh odors) . What does bother me is the brush. After I am done cleaning I have the wet brush to shove down into this small opening to hold it until next time. The brush never dries. And water is always in the bottom of the container. This is just nasty. Could we put a rope loop on the handle for hanging to dry? I hate this defect and I added my own rope loop so I can hang it outside on my deck (weather permitting) or in the tub to dry. I just don't like that water sitting there until I clean again.....that's probably NOT sanitary.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I ordered this kit a few weeks ago. The construction is very flimsy. After 3 uses the 'brush' area broke completely off and the piece holding the sponge split in two. I don't think this product lives up to it's claims.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put... It works where nothing else did.... This is a fantastic product. I do wish the compartment for the brush was a bit larger so you don't have to squeeze it in there. But, the cleaner is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable I always come back to the best after using the rest. I have purchased this item many times and it has never let me down, not once.Don't understand the reviews that are negative because we bought our home 10 years ago and the toilets were awful! I ordered Don Aslett's big kit just short of replacing our toilets because they were the worst i have ever seen. I was so elated when after a second cleaning they looked like new toilets. coming back for countless times. I love all Don Aslett's cleaning supplies!!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work Used this product every day for 5 days and it did little to attack calcium ring in toilet. Too heavy for me to get to post office for return, so I'm throwing it out. Loser!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product - needs a modification I like the cleaning formula. It doesn't smell excessively chemically. It's fresh and does the job but the brush is incredibly soft and flimsy. I understand it helps to produce a somewhat foaming effect but there's no real scrubbing you can do with it. Plus stuff gets stuck to it easily which is gross. The pumice stone is helpful to have but please remake the brush to something with a little more substance
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is truly AMAZING I hate to say this, but my toilets never looked so shinny. I was about to replace them because I was that disgusted with my toilets. No matter what I would use, the line from the lime would never go away. UNTIL I used this. First I used the pumice then I put the liquid on the magic wand, and shine baby shine. I had to keep going into the bathrooms and look at the toilets. Before you buy a new toilet, use this product first. QVC thanks again for the best cleaning products that are on the market. Yes I am a clean freak, but who doesn't like a clean house.
Date published: 2017-01-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_778
  • loc_, sid_V31132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View