V31132

Don Aslett's Super-size 7-pc. Deluxe 64 oz. Toilet Cleaning Kit

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
$23.00

Description
Here's the dirty truth, the toilet is one of the most unpleasant places to clean in your house. Thankfully, this deluxe cleaning kit makes it a bit more bearable. The foaming bowl cleaner and bowl swab make quick and easy work of spots and stains, while the pumice stone helps remove difficult mineral rings. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes two 32-oz bottles foam bowl cleaner, one pumice stone, two bowl swabs, two plastic caddies, and two press lids
  • Be sure to read the safety warnings on the product label before using
  • Cannot ship to AK, HI, VI, PR, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Don Aslett's Super-size 7-pc. Deluxe 64 oz. Toilet Cleaning Kit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 781.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Spiny toilets, no line and fresh smell! Great product - just wish it was available on auto delivery. No problems with the brush. Product cleans on its own - never need to scrub!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply constructed cleaning plunger, comes apart Cheaply constructed cleaning plunger, constantly comes apart
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaner, flimsy brush..... The cleaner works very well and leaves a nice clean scent. I also love the pumice stone - it completely removed the water mark that I had previously been trying to remove for a long time with no success, but the pumice stone worked with no apparent scratching of the surface. Now, having said that, the brush is so flimsy, and can already see it is not long for this world. I'm not going to deduct any stars for this, because I will just replace the brush, and the rest of this product is awesome!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not as presented this does not clean any better than what I buy for much less at the grocery store. Would not buy it again.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleaner; Worst Brush I love this cleaner, I have cleaned may toilets in my 62 years and this is by far the best I've ever used. No odors (I have COPD and cannot handle harsh odors) . What does bother me is the brush. After I am done cleaning I have the wet brush to shove down into this small opening to hold it until next time. The brush never dries. And water is always in the bottom of the container. This is just nasty. Could we put a rope loop on the handle for hanging to dry? I hate this defect and I added my own rope loop so I can hang it outside on my deck (weather permitting) or in the tub to dry. I just don't like that water sitting there until I clean again.....that's probably NOT sanitary.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made I ordered this kit a few weeks ago. The construction is very flimsy. After 3 uses the 'brush' area broke completely off and the piece holding the sponge split in two. I don't think this product lives up to it's claims.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply put... It works where nothing else did.... This is a fantastic product. I do wish the compartment for the brush was a bit larger so you don't have to squeeze it in there. But, the cleaner is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remarkable I always come back to the best after using the rest. I have purchased this item many times and it has never let me down, not once.Don't understand the reviews that are negative because we bought our home 10 years ago and the toilets were awful! I ordered Don Aslett's big kit just short of replacing our toilets because they were the worst i have ever seen. I was so elated when after a second cleaning they looked like new toilets. coming back for countless times. I love all Don Aslett's cleaning supplies!!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_781
  • loc_, sid_V31132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View