V28258

Don Aslett's Super-size 32oz Super Concentrated X-O Neutralizer

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Super-sized household odors? Let X-O Neutralizer tackle the smelly or smoky spots in the kitchen, bathroom, garage, anywhere! X-O doesn't just mask or hide odors, it effectively neutralizes them so they're gone--without any heavy perfume or cleaner smell. X-O's ingredients make it an effective odor neutralizer that's suitable for use around pets, so you can eliminate those stinky litter box and pet bed odors with peace of mind. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes 32-oz Super Concentrate X-O Neutralizer and 8-oz ready-to-use X-O Neutralizer
  • Concentrate makes up to 32 more 8-oz bottles

Tune in to QVC for Don Aslett's Cleaning Secrets

Monday, June 12, 2017 from 6 – 7 a.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product I have an unaltered Irish Setter Male who has been lifting his leg on my furniture and carpet. I was told by the breeder to not neuter until he was at least two years old. I was using Nature's Miracle, but the horrible smell never went away. I had some in my cabinet that I forgot about from years ago. I sprayed the carpet, the furniture, the air around where he has been lifting his leg and spraying. And I swear to God, the odor is gone! It smells like it never happened. So glad I found this in my cabinet, now I need to return the Nature's Miracle Urine Eliminator back to the pet store. This product is awesome for pets, now I want to buy it by the gallon. Maybe the lack of odor will stop him from doing his business inside and do it outside and not in the house. Awesome product! In fact, I just did a shout out about this product to all my friends on Facebook! Keep selling it! 05-24-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for this product I've been fighting garbage smell in my kitchen and sadly losing. My house has an open plan and the garbage odor was spreading. I finally resorted to the scented bags which were just a cover. I scrub the container with bleach regularly and put baking soda in the can. The super concentrated X-O Neutralizer worked with the first spray and has ever since. Now I don't have to buy those expensive scented trash bags! I used it on the outside trash can too and it really helped. The garage doesn't smell and won't this summer. Thank you QVC & Don Aslett for this product! 05-22-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best I have used this for several years. It is the only product of its kind that truly gets rid of odors without "perfumy" cover up. My number 1 use is near the litter box. There is no cat box odor in my house! I like being able to mix small amounts. This is very economical. 05-13-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! This is wonderful! Works great on stinky shoes and kitty litter boxes! I used it on my dog beds and living room furniture to freshen them up. Love this! You won me over with just getting rid of the kitty litter odor. You have a new customer for this item! 05-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does Not Get Rid of Smells- Adds a New One I will be returning this. I don't know how they stick their noses in a bowl full of garlic during the demonstration. I bought this hoping that I could spray them in my Skechers that are worn without socks and get rid of the smell. It didn't and just left the stinky shoe smell and a chemical smell on top of it. I even left them overnight thinking maybe after it dried it would be better but it still stinks and still smells like a chemical. 04-30-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I purchased this to deal with pet odor, I was so excited when a friend recommended it that I went on and ordered right away. It only masked the odor for about 15 minutes, I reapplied with the same results. Would of gotten same results with something from the grocery store. 04-18-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does like it says. I have four cats in a small rental apartment. I have three litter boxes, which by the way I should have 5 for 4 cats, but due to space issues that is not possible. I scoop every day and spray the boxes after each scooping and before adding any new litter to the boxes. It does a great job keeping the odor down and the dust from the litter down also. I am glad that there is a big refill jug to order. The one thing I wish would change would be to go from a pump bottle to a good spray bottle as the pump is a little difficult for me to use with arthritis in my hands. 04-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works!!!! I have two dogs that have decided to urinate on one particular spot on my carpet. No matter what I tried, the smell of urine remained. I tried this knowing I could send it back if it didn't work, but it is amazing! The urine smell disappears when I spray it on the spot. I also added some to my carpet shampooer, and the whole room smells fresh with no ammonia smell. I also have washable piddle pads that can be laundered, and I added this product to the wash water. Again, the pads came out ammonia-free. I will definitely be purchasing more of this when I run out. As crazy as this sounds, anyone who has a pet odor problem would appreciate this as a gift!!! 04-02-16
  • 2017-02-01 T11:52:08.909-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_V28258, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View