V28258

Don Aslett's Super-size 32oz Super Concentrated X-O Neutralizer

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Super-sized household odors? Let X-O Neutralizer tackle the smelly or smoky spots in the kitchen, bathroom, garage, anywhere! X-O doesn't just mask or hide odors, it effectively neutralizes them so they're gone--without any heavy perfume or cleaner smell. X-O's ingredients make it an effective odor neutralizer that's suitable for use around pets, so you can eliminate those stinky litter box and pet bed odors with peace of mind. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes 32-oz Super Concentrate X-O Neutralizer and 8-oz ready-to-use X-O Neutralizer
  • Concentrate makes up to 32 more 8-oz bottles

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 561 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Lives up to description. Would like to have an extra empty spray bottle so it would be convenient to use in more than one areas of the home. 08-26-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not working for me I bought this specifically to use on my cats' litter boxes. I wasn't prepared for the smell of the product itself - not one I find pleasant; I thought this was supposed to neutralize odors, not add another layer. As for the litter boxes, I can't see any difference at all even after several applications. I also sprayed it on a fabric storage bin my smoking relative gave me, to get rid of that nasty smoke smell. It's merely replaced it (more or less) with the smell of this product. I think I'm going to toss that. This was delivered by mail and left in a metal mailbox during high 80s to 90 degree weather for hours. The bottle was so hot when I finally got it I had to let it cool down. Maybe that ruined it? Wouldn't purchase again or recommend to anyone. 08-23-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Pet Odors We have an older dog who is starting to lose control of her bowels and is having accidents on our dining room wood floor. The floor is shot and will be replaced when she is gone but for now the smell that has gone into the wood was getting unbearable. Strong cleaners just left a funky scented smell coupled with the dog excrement smell. Deadly combination. I received the X-O Neutralizer yesterday and quickly put it to work with my spinner mop. I went over the entire floor and I have to say there is no smell at all. No cleaner smell, nothing. What a relief. If I never use this for anything else it was worth the price just to get the dog smell out. 08-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by How did I live without XO and Don !!!! One of my Pets had an accident one day on my carpet. I had tried everything short of ripping the carpet up. Then one day I Saw Don's Milk demo. YUCK so I figured i would give it a shot. So i sprayed away till i couldn't smell anything, But we will see what my Husband will say. He open the door, and the first thing out of his mouth was, How did you finally get that smell out of here ? I have been hooked ever since, i have used X O for many many years. 07-30-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Stuff Works! I have 3 cats and 3 cat boxes. This stuff works to control/eliminate odor without adding its own scent. Use it on the kitchen wastebasket, too, and appreciate the lack of perfume even more there. I just need to get myself some additional spray bottles so I have this where I need it when I need it. 07-24-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Supried When I order this it was on a wing. But after using I was so amaged on the way it worked. I'm so much a believer now . Not only that my hubby worked in a funeral home in the back getting all of those ready for funerals . And he told me this is what they used in that room as well .Knowing it worked so well in there too,just make me more of a believer in this amazing neutraliazer. 06-15-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by This truly works I adopted a puppy a few months ago and she decided to use my guest room as her bathroom for a few weeks. I tried everything to remove the stench she left behind. I put this product in my carpet cleaner, hoping it would soak down to the carpet pad. And it worked! There no longer is an offensive odor in the room! Love this stuff! Highly recommend. 06-14-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU!!!! IT WORKS and is INEXPENSIVE!! I was doubtful about the effectiveness of this product, but I've always been pleased with Don Aslett's items so I gave it a try. I had used the POOPOURRI for bathroom bowls (it worked great, smelled great, but cost was prohibitive for us). I wondered if this could work as an alternative because of the drastic price difference. Yeah, baby! We give 3 sprays ABOVE the toilet bowl, just like when using Poopourri, and the odor is gone! (*Please note that this product will NOT leave a perfumed scent like the Poopourri. If you want scent, Poopourri is great. If you are bothered by perfumed scents or it isn't an issue, snap this up.) Bought this item several months ago and we are still on the little bottle, without having to refill it yet. LOVE this product. It is a real money saver. Thank you QVC and Don Aslett for offering it. 06-05-16
  • 2017-02-01 T11:52:08.875-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_561, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_V28258, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View