V33347

Don Aslett's All-in-One 5 piece Microfiber Mop & Duster

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Become a cleaning machine with the help of Don Aslett's All-in-One mop and duster. Extended edges trap dust and debris better than ever, while ridges on the base of each pad reach deeper into crevices than flat pads. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes mop/duster and four microfiber pads
  • Extended edges help trap dust and debris
  • Ridges on pad base reach into crevices
  • Made of microfiber for absorbing liquids
  • Approximate measurements: Mop/duster pole 53-3/4"L; Mop/duster base 11-1/2" x 3-3/4"; Pads 12-1/2" x 6-1/2"
  • Pads: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin' these microfiber pads! Best damp mop I've ever used! Cleans every spot off my laminate floors. Also a good dry mop, as I have two dogs and they are shedders! 09-29-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Only used it once, but so far it works exactly as shown on TV. Will follow up later to let you know how it holds up. 09-28-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microfiber Mop Was very pleased with my purchase. Did an excellent job on my laminated floors. Easy to use. 09-28-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great mop Don aslett's microfiber mops are the best. I love this mop. 09-28-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Pads I have laminate flooring throughout my house and it has been a battle to mop the floors without leaving streaks. I have bought so many different mops and solutions still leaving streaks, much to my surprise these mop pads leaves no streaks, dries fast and leaves my floors lean and streak free. The mop stick it's self is not so great just have to wait and see how it last. 09-28-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Zero As Lori Grenier would say it's either a Hero or a Zero, and this Mop & Duster is a definite Zero. Very poor quality microfiber, it's more likely to scratch my hardwood floors than clean or dust them. 09-26-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it ok, but..... This mop works well, but I really like the first microfiber mop he put out best. I LOVE LOVE LOVE that one. This mop is harder to push around on the floor. It may get into the grout better than his first, but so much harder to push and pull because of the design of the microfiber mop head itself. Regardless Don I really thank you for the wonderful products you produce! I wholeheartedly recommend his first mop and this one is ok. 09-25-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok dry - Useless wet I had hoped for an easy quick WET mop for small spills - mop is very lightweight (this is a good thing) but it just doesn't do the trick at all for washing. It is OK as a DRY mop and low profile lets it get under lots of stuff. Also nice for dusting walls. Basically it is a swiffer with washable pads. I am still deciding whether to keep it or return it 09-22-16
  • 2017-02-01 T11:59:17.543-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_V33347, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View