V33347

Don Aslett's All-in-One 5 piece Microfiber Mop & Duster

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Become a cleaning machine with the help of Don Aslett's All-in-One mop and duster. Extended edges trap dust and debris better than ever, while ridges on the base of each pad reach deeper into crevices than flat pads. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes mop/duster and four microfiber pads
  • Extended edges help trap dust and debris
  • Ridges on pad base reach into crevices
  • Made of microfiber for absorbing liquids
  • Approximate measurements: Mop/duster pole 53-3/4"L; Mop/duster base 11-1/2" x 3-3/4"; Pads 12-1/2" x 6-1/2"
  • Pads: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very much recommended Love this for those quick clean ups in the kitchen. I just spray spots with water bottle and do a quick wipe with the mop. Love the grey pad! Glad there not white. 12-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woneedful product So easy to use, it picks up everything especially dog hair and dust on any floor! Best purchase! 11-17-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow This cleans my floors better then anything I ever used .It is a great product !!! 11-14-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Makes Cleaning So Easy! I can't believe I actually love a cleaning tool! But I do! I use this mop/duster whenever the floor feels dusty. It's lightweight and so simple to just run around the house dry-mopping with. It glides so easily! The velcro is the best feature! It makes attaching and removing the microfiber piece quick and easy, which is why I actually use the tool in the first place. Plus, having 4 of the microfiber pieces lets me do the entire house. They wash well! Also, the ruffles on the microfiber pieces really catch more dirt and prevent scratching of furniture. Kudos!!! 10-16-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mop My whole house is hardwood floors and tile so I need a good wet and dry mop. This is so easy to use and cleans so quickly. I have been using don asletts other mop for years and when I saw this I decided to buy a new one. I won't use another brand since I started using don asletts. Keep these products coming! 10-15-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purchase This item works well on hard wood floors with ease, I also like the fact it comes with extra pads, what a great buy, no streaks either, I used water only. 10-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase! This mop is awesome! I use this wet and dry. When using wet it cuts my cleaning time in half. Can't miss with this one. Ordering another one. 10-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by This mop is great! I'm not sure what the complaint are about, but that said I haven't used the older version of this mop. I have a new house with new hardwood floors, and I wanted a mop that wouldn't completely soak and ruin the planks. That said, the mop is awesome. It picked up a ton of dirt I couldn't even see. I haven't had any huge messes yet, which is why I only gave 4 stars thus far, but I'm impressed. 09-30-16
  • 2017-02-01 T11:59:17.506-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_V33347, prod, sort_default