V33347

Don Aslett's All-in-One 5 piece Microfiber Mop & Duster

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Become a cleaning machine with the help of Don Aslett's All-in-One mop and duster. Extended edges trap dust and debris better than ever, while ridges on the base of each pad reach deeper into crevices than flat pads. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes mop/duster and four microfiber pads
  • Extended edges help trap dust and debris
  • Ridges on pad base reach into crevices
  • Made of microfiber for absorbing liquids
  • Approximate measurements: Mop/duster pole 53-3/4"L; Mop/duster base 11-1/2" x 3-3/4"; Pads 12-1/2" x 6-1/2"
  • Pads: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

See a list of products from Don Aslett's Cleaning Secrets show that aired

Thursday, July 27, 2017 from 3 – 4 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning made easier bought this Mop and Duster set. Makes cleaning so much easier especially on my wood floors. Only disappointment was the double sided self stick on the mop head eventually came of and now I have to struggle with finding double sided tape to hold the mop/duster head in place. If it weren't for this flaw I would give 5 stars. 01-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don Aslett's All in One 5 piece Microfiber Mop & Very pleased with this product. They keep improving it more and more. 01-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing amazing quality i love the color my wood floor is clean than ever thank you Don aslett . 01-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Great for picking up cat hair. Easy to use and clean. A good buy. Thank you. 01-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FLOOR MOP EVER!!!! tHIS IS THE GREATEST MOP. I AM TRILLED WITH THIS MOP. I LOVE THE RUFFLE EDGES. I CAN GET RIGHT AGAINST THE WALL CORNERS AND CLEAN THEM EASILY. THE FUFFLED MATERIAL ON THE INSIDE OF THE MOP HELP TO GET DEEP INSIDE THE FLOOR TILES SPACES AND REALLY PICKS UP THE DIRT. THEN IT IS SO EARLY TO RINSE UNDER THE FACET TO RINSE OFF. IT TAKES ME ONLY 15 MINUTES TO GO OVER MY FLOOR. SO THAT I AM ABLE TO CLEAN IT MORE THAN ONCE A WEEK. IT IS GREAT ON SPILLS AND IT SOAKS UP THE MESS IN A HURRY. I HAVE TROUBLE GETTING ON MY KNEES DO TO ARTHITIS AND I NEED SOMETHING WITH A LONG HANDLE THAT I CAN STAND UP AND USE. THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME TO FEEL GOOD ABOUT STILL BEING ABLE TO CLEAN MY FLOORS. WITH OUT THIS MOP I DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD HAVE DONE. PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS MOP. THANK YOU FOR GIVING MULIPLE MOP CLOTHS WITH THE ONE MOP. DON ASHLETT tHANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I WAS FEELING THAT I COULDN'T KEEP MY HOUSE CLEAN. I LOVE ALL YOUR PRODUCTS. I USE YOUR DUSTING PRODUCTS ALL THE TIME. In your review below you asked who this gift would be perfect for. My real answer is EVERYONE. 12-27-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Was Good I loved it until one of the Velcro strips came off the mop! Now I can't use it anymore! 12-22-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Getting one for my Grandma So easy to use, washable pads, and you only need water. They picked up everything under my cabinets and made the floors shine! LOVE LOVE LOVE 12-21-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have dark hardwood floors and a pup that sheds a lot. This item has made it easy to either take up the hair or to simply wet and clean up any messes. Will definitely recommend. 12-19-16
  • 2017-02-01 T11:59:17.511-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_V33347, prod, sort_default