V33347

Don Aslett's All-in-One 5 piece Microfiber Mop & Duster

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
Become a cleaning machine with the help of Don Aslett's All-in-One mop and duster. Extended edges trap dust and debris better than ever, while ridges on the base of each pad reach deeper into crevices than flat pads. From Don Aslett.

  • Includes mop/duster and four microfiber pads
  • Extended edges help trap dust and debris
  • Ridges on pad base reach into crevices
  • Made of microfiber for absorbing liquids
  • Approximate measurements: Mop/duster pole 53-3/4"L; Mop/duster base 11-1/2" x 3-3/4"; Pads 12-1/2" x 6-1/2"
  • Pads: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by would not recomend I purchased the mop and was very disappointed. I just moped my kitchen hardwood floor and left streaks everywhere. 01-25-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Ordered Second Set I have been purchasing Don Aslett products for years. This is by far the best mop he's ever made!!! Just ordered a second one to have on hand! 01-24-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job Quite an improvement over former thin pads from Don. My tile floors are an easy task with this mop. 01-23-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Duster Just had new floors put in and this microfiber mop and duster, did a super job dusting up all the dust. In fact, I'm going to order another one. One for upstairs and one for downstairs. Thank you QVC 01-19-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mop purchase ever! I have been searching for a good quality microfiber mop and this one exceeded my expectations, easy to use, works so well right out of the package, if your on the fence get it you will love it. It gets under our washer and dryer and picks up dog hair. * I would give it 10 stars if I could* 01-19-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Deal I already own two of these sets but I just had to get this one to because of the type of mop heads that come with it. They are really great. I already love the old ones but these new ones are so thick and ripply that they catch absolutely everything. Just one head would be worth the price but all four plus the actual mop itself is a really great deal. Thanks QVC. 01-18-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Works great! I have several dogs and on rainy days the wet paw prints drive me nuts! Now I just spray some water and run over it and it's done! Also works great for cleaning hair from under couches and around walls! Thanks for another great product! Oh and I love that you throw it in the wash when it's dirty and having the extra pads means I never don't have a clean one to clean up after the pups. 01-18-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT I have the other Don Aslett microfiber floor mop set and wanted these pads, that are not available yet for pad purchase only. Glad to have another mop head/handle. I know some complain that the Velcro does come loose, but I have had very little problem with the Velcro on mine. I am careful when I remove the dirty microfiber pad, as to not pull the Velcro loose. But, if necessary a little specialty glue will do the trick to hold the Velcro in place. Still giving 5 stars for the usefulness of the microfiber pads. 01-13-17
  • 2017-02-01 T11:59:17.504-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_V33347, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View