Dolly Parton Career Spanning 99 Tracks 4 CD Box Set

Dolly Parton Career Spanning 99 Tracks 4 CD Box Set
product thumbnail
Dolly Parton has few peers, and no one can deny her supreme talents as a singer, storyteller, and pop star. From her first national hit in 1967, the ironically titled "Dumb Blonde", to her 26th number-one in 1991, Dolly has done it all. With scores of songs--99 in all--this four-CD set covers all the bases of her legendary career, from hits to rarities to unreleased tracks.

  • Includes four CDs
  • 99 tracks
  • Approximate run times: Disc 1 64:40; Disc 2 75:25; Disc 3 79:12; Disc 4 79:36
  • Measures approximately 10-1/4"L x 5-3/4"W x 3/4"D
  • Made in USA

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Puppy Love
  2. Girl Left Alone
  3. Gonna Hurry (As Slow as I Can) [Demo Version]
  4. It's Sure Gonna Hurt - Dolly Parton, Merry Melody Singers, Dolly Parton
  5. Love You Gave - Dolly Parton, Merry Melody Singers, Dolly Parton
  6. Nobody But You
  7. Busy Signal [Single Version]
  8. Don't Drop Out [Single Version]
  9. I've Known You All My Life
  10. Put It off Until Tomorrow - Dolly Parton, Bill Phillips
  11. Dumb Blonde
  12. Something Fishy
  13. I Couldn't Wait Forever
  14. I'm Not Worth the Tears
  15. Last Thing on My Mind - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  16. False Eyelashes
  17. Bridge
  18. Just Because I'm a Woman
  19. Holding on to Nothin' - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  20. We'll Get Ahead Someday - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  21. Jeannie's Afraid of the Dark - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  22. In the Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
  23. Daddy
  24. Evening Shade
  25. Gypsy, Joe and Me
  26. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy

Disc 2

  1. Just the Way I Am
  2. Down from Dover
  3. Everything Is Beautiful (In Its Own Way)
  4. Daddy Come and Get Me
  5. Just Someone That I Used to Know - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  6. Tomorrow Is Forever - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  7. Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  8. Comin' for to Carry Me Home
  9. Golden Streets of Glory
  10. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
  11. Joshua
  12. Daddy's Moonshine Still
  13. Last One to Touch Me - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  14. Better Move It on Home - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  15. Coat of Many Colors
  16. Traveling Man
  17. My Blue Tears
  18. Here I Am
  19. God's Coloring Book
  20. Will He Be Waiting
  21. Touch Your Woman
  22. Together Always - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  23. Lost Forever in Your Kiss - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  24. My Tennessee Mountain Home
  25. Eugene Oregon
  26. What Will Baby Be

Disc 3

  1. Jolene
  2. Early Morning Breeze
  3. I Will Always Love You
  4. Please Don't Stop Loving Me - Dolly Parton, Porter Wagoner
  5. Love Is Like a Butterfly
  6. Sacred Memories
  7. Bargain Store
  8. On My Mind Again
  9. Kentucky Gambler
  10. Seeker [New Edit]
  11. We Used To
  12. All I Can Do
  13. Light of a Clear Blue Morning
  14. You Are
  15. Applejack
  16. It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
  17. Here You Come Again
  18. Two Doors Down
  19. Me and Little Andy
  20. Heartbreaker
  21. I Really Got the Feeling
  22. Baby I'm Burnin'
  23. You're the Only One
  24. Sweet Summer Lovin'
  25. Starting Over Again

Disc 4

  1. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You
  2. 9 to 5
  3. But You Know I Love You
  4. Single Women
  5. Heartbreak Express
  6. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
  7. Potential New Boyfriend
  8. Islands in the Stream - Dolly Parton, Kenny Rogers
  9. Save the Last Dance for Me
  10. Tennessee Homesick Blues
  11. God Won't Get You
  12. What a Heartache
  13. Don't Call It Love
  14. Think About Love
  15. Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That
  16. Yellow Roses
  17. Time for Me to Fly
  18. He's Alive
  19. Rockin' Years - Dolly Parton, Ricky Van Shelton
  20. Eagle When She Flies
  21. Silver and Gold
  22. Romeo
Delivery Date Estimate

Share this Product

Reviews & Community QA

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2016 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View