Item On Air

J317380

Disney's Frozen Elsa & Anna Watch

Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

product thumbnail
Description
It'll always be the perfect time to "Let It Go" with this musical Elsa and Anna watch from Disney's Frozen. The swivel cover with Anna and Elsa on top opens to display the time and date on a digital LCD. And, "Let It Go" plays when either of the top two buttons are pressed.

  • Swivel cover with Anna/Elsa on top; colored epoxy enamel top
  • LCD digital time and date
  • PVC strap with colorful snowflakes and plastic buckle
  • Plays "Let It Go" when either the Elsa or Anna button is pressed
  • Ages 3 and up
  • Approximate measurements: Strap 5-1/4"L to 7-1/4"L x 3/8"W; Case 1-3/8"L x 1-1/4"W
  • Box with Frozen characters Anna and Elsa
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase My Grand daughter loves it and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas 02-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk So upset with this watch. It had scary faces and the only thing it did was sing "let it go" nothing from the other 2 press thingys. I bought it in September for my 4 year old granddaughter and was so upset when it finally came. My daughter in law said just give it to her she won't notice some of the things. Why Q would you ever sell something so cheap. Also very hard to set time. 01-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what was expected When our daughter unwrapped her gift, she was excited to see the watch. However, when we placed it on her arm and went to move the face so we can see the digits, the face broke off. While the watch is pretty, the movable face is not soundly constructed. I would not recommend this watch for children under the age of 5. 01-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas disappointment I bought two watches for my twin granddaughters; one worked the other did not. Must return the defective one for another because of course both twins want the same thing; otherwise I would not make this purchase again.. 01-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by KIDS LOVED THE WATCH I bought 2 of these. Both my nieces love the watch! 12-30-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sending Back Returning. Shipping was delayed and when I received the two watches I was disappointed but was looking at them with an adult eye. I was going to return them and not give them as gifts but elected to go ahead and give them. Well, one watch does not sing pressing either button and the other does have a sound but not a good one. They are going back tomorrow. First time I've written a negative review. I see others have had to return as well. 12-28-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Didn't work. Was a Christmas gift for granddaughter. Returning it. 12-27-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by really quite nice I disagree with other reviewers who say it looks cheap and ugly. It is true that it is not an exact likeness of the sisters, but it is pretty and colorful. The only reason I gave it 4 not 5 stars is because the song plays kind of low in volume and it is not much of the song as prepared to the music box which plays a good bit of the song and plays it loud and clearly. So all in all I am very pleased with it. If you don't have the music box to compare with it, it wont seem as low or short. I think it is cute. My nieces are getting these for my one nieces birthday. 12-26-14
  • 2017-01-07 T06:42:31.119-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_J317380, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View