Item On Air

J317380

Disney's Frozen Elsa & Anna Watch

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

product thumbnail
Description
It'll always be the perfect time to "Let It Go" with this musical Elsa and Anna watch from Disney's Frozen. The swivel cover with Anna and Elsa on top opens to display the time and date on a digital LCD. And, "Let It Go" plays when either of the top two buttons are pressed.

  • Swivel cover with Anna/Elsa on top; colored epoxy enamel top
  • LCD digital time and date
  • PVC strap with colorful snowflakes and plastic buckle
  • Plays "Let It Go" when either the Elsa or Anna button is pressed
  • Ages 3 and up
  • Approximate measurements: Strap 5-1/4"L to 7-1/4"L x 3/8"W; Case 1-3/8"L x 1-1/4"W
  • Box with Frozen characters Anna and Elsa
  • 1-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch I bought this watch for my Goddaughters birthday. She absolutely loved it. It was the right size. The instructions were easy to follow of how to use the buttons . It plays the sweet melody of let it go. I recommend it for any little girl who loves Frozen. 02-28-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by One best purchase. I buy this watch for a very pretty girl for her Birthday. And she got very happy with her gift. 02-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT 1ST WATCH My son gave this watch to his 7 year old daughter. She put it right on - and played the Frozen song. She was happy as a clam, and gave him a big hug. Great as a 1st watch for a little one. 01-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Frozen Gift! I purchased two of these for my granddaughters. Wow! The packaging is beautiful. Truly a collectible. What a great value too! My girls love how you move Elsa and Anna's face to expose the beautiful watch. And the box is nice and unique. A dimensional look. 12-27-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by She Is Going to Love this! First time I've ever ordered from Q.V.C. As soon as it arrived I fell in love with this watch. I was so excited and can not wait until my 7 year old daughter opens it on Christmas! I dis not have any problems with it whatsoever. I also got the Elsa necklace too! I know she is going to love it.! I give both items A++ 12-22-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disnery's Frozen Elsa & Anna Watch I love this product. The elaborated artwork on the watch is cute. Thank you 12-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever from QVC Received it with battery almost dead. Fell to pieces when I tried to replace the battery. Complete waste of money!!!!!. Would rate it as less than a 0 if it was an option. 09-17-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Daughter Loved It Maybe the faces of the characters weren't perfectly drawn/made but my daughter loved this watch when she opened the the box. And she wanted to wear it everywhere. She also loved pressing the button over and over and over again to hear the song. As long as she was happy, I'm happy. That's all I cared about. 08-14-15
  • 2017-01-07 T06:42:31.091-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_J317380, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View