F01315

Cozy Fleece 45&quot x 17&quot Hot or Cold Herbal Body Wrap

Cozy Fleece 45&quot x 17&quot Hot or Cold Herbal Body Wrap
product thumbnail
Description
A cocoon of coziness and comfort! Offering a noninvasive alternative to treat aches and pains, this Nature's Way body wrap provides hot or cold comfort. Relax and recuperate in this washable and reusable wrap.

Measures approximately 45"L x 17"W.

100% polyester. Machine wash, tumble dry.

Made in China.
Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

F01315 - Cozy Fleece 45" x 17" Hot or Cold Herbal Body Wrap 3.8 5 64 64
Fantastic! I love this product. Yes, it is heavy but it works. I heat it up just before bed, then wrap my knee up in it and sleep pain free. 12-05-09
It Works! Keep them in stock, QVC! I'm back to buy a third body wrap. I "chucked" my electric blanket for the moist heat and comfort this wrap delivers. I microwaved it as is. I didn't remove the insert. 3 minutes gives just the right amount of heat. I only have to fold it twice to fit perfectly into my microwave. I got it because my feet are cold when I go to bed (poor circulation) and I found that if I lie on my stomach on the body wrap it heats the tops of my feet and knee joints as well and I can go to sleep right away. The smell of the herbs is not a problem with me - - just one no one is used to, but it's not strong and doesn't give you headaches. I'm giving them to my friends who are 60-ish and have troubles sleeping. I hope it never wears out because I would like to use this all my life - - I plan to store extras in my linen closet. 11-30-09
Very disappointed I thought this a great idea for someone with a bad back. The moist heat is very therapeutic and I loved the herb fragrances. However is is very heavy and bulky. By the time it heats in the mocrowave, and you fuss to fit it into the cover, then button the tiny buttons it's lost most of the heat. I wish it were not as long and would be easier to handle. I dislike paying the return postage, but it's going back! 11-21-09
Horrible product I bought 2 of these , one for my elderly mother and one for myself as we are both cold alot. The smell is far from relaxing it smells like urine. The size is great. but a pain to take apart to heat.. The smell is the worst thing. Threw away 50 bucks 11-19-09
Worst Purchase Ever Too heavy. Insert way too complicated to take out and put back in. Didn't know the insert had to be removed from the cover to heat it. Don't recall seeing it presented that way. Little buttons that fasten the insert to the cover too difficult to work with. Got it yesterday, went back today. Waste of money for postage. 11-17-09
Heavy I bought one of these for me and one as a present for my mother-in-law who is always cold. I found the instructions confusing (in one place it said to take out the aromotherapy insert before putting in the microware in another place it didn't say anything about the insert). The unit was very heavy and the smell was not pleasing. I returned both. 11-15-09
NOT WORTH IT The heat is only retained for 30 mins of good hot moist heat (if you add a container w/1/2c water. The smell is disguisting!!!!!! The size is very good and overall I'll give a 3 due to the SMELL 11-08-09
no to the tiny buttons I was looking forward to this. I have MS and reflex sympathetic dystrophy and I definitely needed something warm and cozy for the pain. But I couldn't unbutton the tiny buttons that hold the heating pack inside. ( hands don't work right now) So I knew that i wouldnt be able to button it back in either. This product would be great if it was fasyened with velcro. I bought one for my 20s something daughter for a gift but knew that she wold say0 too much work to go through...so regrettably returning both. 11-02-09
One of the best purchases ever I received this a few days ago, and I love it! Heat with or without cover in microwave for 3-5 minutes and the warmth lasts almost an hour!! Herbal aroma is soothing and relaxing. Fits from neck to end of spine.I have a small microwave and it fits perfectly. I like it soooo much I have 2 on order for my mom and sister for Christmas. This is a great gift for people on their feet all day and have achy backs. 11-01-09
Need Two of Them I absolutely love this body wrap! My one and only complaint would be that it doesn't get cold enough in the freezer, but then I am used to ice packs. But ice packs can also damage the skin if used improperly. I can put this on my back and go to sleep without having to worry. Being soft and fuzzy is a comfort just by itself, but then with the aroma, well it is close to heaven. After reading another review, I think that I am going to have to order another one. That way I can have a hot one to keep my feet warm at night, and a cold one for my back. The plus size is just a wonderful bonus....so much better than a dinky little heating pad. Thank you for bringing this product to QVC!!!!! 10-30-09
Best gift I gave myself! I bought two of these one for me and one for my mother last christmas, My mother returned her's but I use mine year round. I use it when its hot because i can cool down my wheel chair with it. And i use it when its cool to heat up and get rid of aches and pains. I dont know why my mom didn't give her's half a chance i love mine its a bit expensive but worth it, i use mine year round. I cant imagine my life in a wheelchair without it now. 09-08-09
Best Gift I've Giiven I purchased the cozy fleece for my father for Christmas. Over the past twenty years I have given my father a lot of things but nothing like this, I have never given him something he uses everyday, it has been the best gift I have ever given him and for $22 dollars WOW. His feet are always cold and because it is heavy he doesn't even have to heat it up, it keeps his toes toasty. We have heated it up and many people have said it doesn't fit in their microwave??? OK , my parents have a microwave that fits above the range and it fits just fine. 03-30-09