M42770

Convert-A-Bench Ultra II Outdoor 2-in-1 Bench-to-Table w/5 Year LMW

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Description
Get ready for entertaining! Host your friends and family all season long with the help of the versatile Convert-A-Bench. It quickly transforms from a spacious bench into a three-person table, so you'll always have a spot for guests to sit, eat, and socialize.

Imagine the possibilities. Whether you're hosting a backyard bash or a small get-together, the Convert-A-Bench is sure to come in handy. Set it up on the deck or patio, and you have the perfect table for guests to enjoy barbecue fare. When placed on the lawn or the front porch, the Convert-A-Bench becomes a quaint seat for reading, relaxing, or chatting with a friend. Want even more options? Join it with a second Convert-A-Bench (not included) to create a six-person picnic table!

Enjoy it year after year. Backed by a 5-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty, the Convert-A-Bench boasts a durable resin and vinyl design that's a cinch to maintain. And, with this great value up for grabs, now's the perfect time to add it to your home. Get your Convert-A-Bench today--and get ready for a season of family, friends, and fun!

  • Converts from bench to three-person table
  • Can be used with second Convert-A-Bench (not included) to create six-person picnic table
  • For indoor/outdoor use
  • Resin/vinyl construction
  • Some assembly required
  • Approximate measurements: Bench 32"H x 58-1/4"L x 23"W; Table 28-1/2"H x 58-1/4"L x 31"W; supports up to 800 lbs
  • 5-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convert-a-bench for your deck I've tried for three years to get this item and finally received one. It was sold out for two years in a row till I landed one. It was worth the wait. The bench fits right into my back deck as if qvc designed it for me. I plan on many years of enjoyment from this product. Thank you for your assistance with my purchase. Bill 03-30-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very nice bench but a little misleading I purchased this bench thinking that I was getting 2 benches that would convert into an entire picnic table. Before ordering I watch the program for over 30 minutes and never got the idea that I needed to order two benches in order to get the picnic table. Anyway needless to say I was very disappointed when I received only one bench. I returned the bench only because I feel like the price was too high. It is a very nice bench and was easily assembled but after tax, and shipping just the one bench was $160.00 and I feel like $320.00 is way too much to spend for a picnic table. 03-25-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these! I have 2 of these benches and I think they are great. They were super easy to assemble and are sturdy, good looking, and easy to move around. I cannot imagine anyone not liking them. 03-21-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Table bench Easy to assemble. Nice design. Should have purchased two! 03-19-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I ever purchased from QVC A little expensive but it is made to last. I liked the table so much, I ordered the chest -r- desk from Premiere products too. I haven't received it yet, but hopefully we will love it as much as the table. 03-18-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench Very nice addition for our back yard the first bench took awhile to put together the second one was a breeze. Highly recommend for extra seating. 03-17-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bench-table I received this last night and began assembly today. I am a 64 year old female and it took me about 25 minutes to assemble by myself. It looks great and holds my 220 lbs. Seems very sturdy for resin. I have the white and may buy a second. Would highly recommend. 03-17-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too expensive Took 3 people to put this together and in the end it just appears to be cheap plastic, I know it is resin but for this price? How can there be so many rave reviews? It looks nice once put together but it was really a pain to do. I thought it would be more assembled. You need a screwdriver and a wrench and good luck doing it yourself unless you are very handy. Box weighs 40 lbs. so unless you have UPS bring it in for you it is difficult to carry. 03-14-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BENCH/TABLE!!!! I got two of these after watching the on air presentation. I am so glad I did, it only took about 15 minutes to put together and it is a sturdy bench and the two slid together makes a great picnic table. I was looking for seat cushions for these before I got them shipped to me and was using the measurements they announced on TV. There is an order form inside the box where you can buy seat cushions and pillows. YAY!!!! Love this and would highly recommend. It is portable so you can move it around alone if you have to. Would be great for campers. 03-13-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I was undecided until I received them. We have a deck and this is perfect when not eating they look nice along the deck and they are comfortable. 03-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inside Outside Usage Used these for all seasons. Found them handy for the holiday extra seating and display tables for Christmas collections. Also worked great for desert table for get tog ethers this past holidays. Very versitle. 03-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy these are back many years ago we ordered these for our deck at home. We now have a cottage and want more for the deck there. The ones originally purchased are still being used and are so functional. The weight is perfect too to relocate them easily. 03-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Really is a great bench. Easy to put together. Looks nice too. I wanted this instead of a chaise lounge. Thanks for brining it to QVC. 03-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice So happy with this bench. It completes the backyard!! 02-28-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I've been searching for I have been looking for a way to bring my potted plants off the floor and up to window level. I live in a community that the deer and rabbits eat every type plant I love. If spring ever gets here I plan on putting shade loving plants on the bench under my window on my enclosed patio. 02-27-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by 247shopper I like my set very much. It was very easy to put together. The only thing I would change is make the seat wider. If only it had 3 wide planks. Not 2 wide and 1 slim. That is why I am giving it 4 stars. 02-26-15
Rated 5 out of 5 Buy it Very sturdy. Perfect for the back patio. Going back for another. 02-23-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My daughter and I assembled the benches yesterday and they were so easy. They are very durable and will be great outside by the pool. I can't wait for summer! 02-22-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I almost purchased this product last year but put it off. Then when I saw it again two weeks ago at the featured price and saw that it was updated to hold even more weight, I decided to buy it. Just received it a couple of days ago and my husband and I put it together yesterday (not difficult at all). We have not used it yet but plan to this weekend when the grandkids come over. I can think of all kinds of uses for it, both inside and outside. It is a good size for the 2-year-old to sit at to eat inside and I plan to use it outside when the weather warms up. I definitely recommend it. 02-19-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great bench! I put it together in about 15 minutes. Very happy with my purchase! 02-19-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I received 2 of these last summer. Love them. Love the picnic table idea with 2 of them. Have used it often. Good buy. If u r on the fence, buy them. You won't regret it. 02-17-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench! I bought 2 of these about a year ago when they were a TSV. Love them and so does everyone else who sits on them. So versatile and comfortable. Love the wide seating. These benches are sturdy and easy to clean. These took minutes to assemble. I even brought them to a backyard party for extra seating. They were a hit. I keep them outside and they still look great. I plan to buy more. I highly recommend these. Thanks! 02-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Idea for Outdoor Entertainment I bought two of the deluxe version of this (each seats six) years ago. They have been outside since I received them & still look good. The versatility is awesome; most of the time, I use them as benches on my deck. However, when I have family functions, I convert them into tables and use them for seating or to lay out the food/utensils in the yard. My family was amazed as they had never seen anything like this; one of the best things I have ever purchased from the Q (& I am an avid fan)! 02-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This is my fourth bench. I love them for seating, picnic table, and this one is for a plants. So look easy to clean even in white. 01-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I bought two of these to use by the pool. The are fantastic as both a bench or together as a table. It would be great if they made thee as chairs! 12-22-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love this product Love the versatility of this product. I bought 2 of them we use them by our fire pit. We use both the bench and table. Love, Love, Love it !!!! Would highly recommend this product to everyone. 12-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase This bench/table and bench is wonderful. It's light enough for me to move around wherever I want it at any given time, yet very solid and sturdy. I've had numerous complements on this item! I would hesitate to suggest this as a gift this to someone else, as it may not be their taste in outdoor furniture. 11-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most unique thing ever. Space saver. I ordered 1 half for my twin several months ago, and even just half table, full bench, was sturdy. It came with a broken part and they mailed that part out asap. Great customer service. Now I'm ordering 2, which is the whole table, as a christmas gift. 10-22-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preview Your Review Mine arrived. my son in law put it together in about 15 minutes and I love it..Can't afford another one right now but I will get another for next summer..Thanks for this super ,super bench/table. 10-13-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy To Assemble This was easy to assemble. One piece was cracked but called the company and received new piece very quickly with no problem. When in table position it is very easy to tip over. There should be a weighted bottom to counter the shift in weight. But if you are careful no problem. 10-11-14
  • 2016-01-28 T10:23:00.884-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_M42770, prod, sort_default