M42770

Convert-A-Bench Ultra II Outdoor 2-in-1 Bench-to-Table w/5 Year LMW

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Description
Get ready for entertaining! Host your friends and family all season long with the help of the versatile Convert-A-Bench. It quickly transforms from a spacious bench into a three-person table, so you'll always have a spot for guests to sit, eat, and socialize.

Imagine the possibilities. Whether you're hosting a backyard bash or a small get-together, the Convert-A-Bench is sure to come in handy. Set it up on the deck or patio, and you have the perfect table for guests to enjoy barbecue fare. When placed on the lawn or the front porch, the Convert-A-Bench becomes a quaint seat for reading, relaxing, or chatting with a friend. Want even more options? Join it with a second Convert-A-Bench (not included) to create a six-person picnic table!

Enjoy it year after year. Backed by a 5-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty, the Convert-A-Bench boasts a durable resin and vinyl design that's a cinch to maintain. And, with this great value up for grabs, now's the perfect time to add it to your home. Get your Convert-A-Bench today--and get ready for a season of family, friends, and fun!

  • Converts from bench to three-person table
  • Can be used with second Convert-A-Bench (not included) to create six-person picnic table
  • For indoor/outdoor use
  • Resin/vinyl construction
  • Some assembly required
  • Approximate measurements: Bench 32"H x 58-1/4"L x 23"W; Table 28-1/2"H x 58-1/4"L x 31"W; supports up to 800 lbs
  • 5-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We have had more compliments on this bench. I bought two for my deck and they are place on front and back of the deck and you can just side them together for a picnic table. Best product I have seen. I always wanted a picnic table but the wooden ones do not last. I posted these on my facebook page and all my friends just love them. Thank you for this item. 06-15-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bench! I bought this for the grandkids to have a place to eat by the pool as well as extra seating for the adults. We just love it! 06-15-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Bench!!!! When I received the box yesterday, it was huge and somewhat heavy. My hubby and I took the pieces out and I thought oh, my goodness this will be awful! But was the easiest price of furniture we ever got to assemble. Each piece fit together like a puzzle 4 screws in the plank with holes and the rest was so simple. Awesome, awesome bench I have ever had or seen. I got the all beige because my table and chairs are beige on the patio. Cost was great and very well packaged and shipped fast. Love, love this product and QVC. 06-13-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Easy to put together less than 30 minutes total looks great on my deck Would definitely recommend I checked out other sites and kept coming back to QVC thanks again 06-13-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! Well, we just received our 2 benches/picnic table. Easy assembly! I picked the two toned. Looks great. Feels great. Easy to clean. My husband was pleased... What's not to love?? 06-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful And Durable I bought 2 of the benches in the two tone color so I could covert them into a picnic table. They are durable and beautiful. Awesome addition to our deck. Easy to move them around and reposition them. So happy with this purchase and love it's versatility!!!! 06-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jones Lv Nv. Lovin This Bench! Order this bench the first of June arrive on time the 10th of June I put it together myself about 45 minutes what hour it was a very difficult but once you get the hang of it it's a breeze hang in there because when completed you will be happy thanks qvc! 06-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by friends and family Got this for my grandkids to use for arts and crafts. They love, love, love it and so do I. Excellent purchase. Sturdy and is so easy to clean. 06-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal! Me and my puppies enjoy eating ice cream on our picnic table...I wash it down with a hose after the mess they make and then sit it up through some bright multi colored pillows on it for a relaxing evening on the porch... 06-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench Got the bench the other day and my adult son put together in about five minutes. He said it was one of the easiest things he had ever put together. It is now sitting in the flower garden 06-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by PARTS RECEIVED MY 2 BENCHES, BUT ONE OF THEM WAS MISSING PART OF THE PIECES TO PUT IT TOGETHER. IF IT WASN'T SO BULKY I WOULD HAVE SENT IT BACK, BUT MY HUSBAND FOUND SOMETHING TO USE TO MAKE IT WORK. BEFORE THESE ARE SHIPPED OUT, INSPECTION NEEDS TO BE DONE A LITTLE BETTER. THESE COST TO MUCH TO HAVE TO SEND BACK!!!!! 06-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected! I just got my bench today, and I'm so sad to say that I only purchased one! This is one awesome bench, I can't wait for the two tone to come back so I can get another one, well made, and very durable! LOVE LOVE LOVE it! 06-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 Great idea! I saw these and thought it would be perfect for additional seating and am so glad I ordered two! Yes these are a bit pricey however they are sturdy and very nice! We bought a wood table and chairs for $250.00 and they only lasted a year, everyone loves them and now I can also have a picnic table when I need the extra space. 06-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench Love it! Bought one last year, now back to buy another. You won't be disappointed. Easy to clean. 06-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Received this product a few days ago. It's very easy to assemble and clean. We just love it and it looks great in our back yard. We have an eight foot wooden picnic table and it takes six people to move it. With this it takes only the two of us!!!! I had to buy two to make a regular sixe picnic table but its worth it. Highly recommend this product. 06-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase this was so easy to put together, my husband is disabled, so I need to do a lot of things myself these days. This bench I can pick up and move by myself!!! Awesome! Very comfortable to sit on as a bench, can't wait to use as a picnic table!! Thanks for a great product!!! 06-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I have 2 of these and I just love them. Thanks QVC 06-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covert-a bench This is so cool! I love it as a bench. My husband loves it as a table/desk. However it took him about 45 min to put together...maybe others faster. It was hilarious to watch him. The instructions did not mention which view you were looking at when putting together the left and right(should be common sense) Left looking at the back or left looking from the front. No washers needed? Also we put a little Dawn on the plastic bars for the chair arms for easier insertion..Also would suggest company for a middle brace (like the ones under the seat) but to fit the distance from middle to ground for extra support. when 3 are sitting on it. I am hoping this will last for a few yrs. Love it!! 06-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench/ Table Just finished putting the items together..bought 2 to make a full table..so easy to assemble, even for old people..g- kids will enjoy using around pool when eating or using as a 1/2 table or full.. Plus just extra seating..got the beige with white stripe and looks good against the white fencing.. 06-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by A little disappointment I received this bench today look nice but I thought this would be a space saver for what I need it for not to me it's long the instruction was not all that good so I had to figure it out on my own the disappointment part is for me is how much I pay for it I didn't No I was buying something they had on display I open the box taking the pieces out nothing but sand on them. I'm going to keep it jus wipe it down now I kno they repackage there items and ship them to people. 06-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! These benches are wonderful! Very easy to put together. My husband had them both together in about 30 minutes. Very sturdy and clean very easily. I ordered them on a Sunday and received them on Wednesday. Speedy delivery! I would purchase two more if I had extra space! 06-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great great I bought two of these 2 years ago. they are still perfect! Easy to put together, sturdy, convenient - have them in my patio area with the grill and easily convert from a sit down bench to an eating bench for impromptu company. wash off easily and look brand new even after being in the sun. 05-31-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW!! WOW!! This is a fantastic item. It has changed the look to my patio and we are spending more time outside. A must for Summer. 05-30-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just ordered my 2nd bench. I fell in love with the 1st one so I had to get another one to finish off the front porch of my house. 05-30-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble Ordered 2 of them. Live in So. Nevada where it gets HOT and they are cool to sit on. Easy to clean, can use as a picnic table or just a couple of park type benches. My dogs take naps on them too. IF ORDERING THE CUSHIONS, BE PREPARED TO WAIT!!! Ordered two cushions (over a month ago) and haven't heard anything from the mfg. Not responding to e-mails with status - that is disappointing. BUT the benches are great! 05-30-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect For My Yard I have a small yard and bought 2 of these benches. I like the versatility of either having a table or benches. I have mine in an L shape. One is set as a bench and the other the back is pulled forward. I then placed a small bistro table with umbrella in the center. The umbrella shades the seating group. I placed 2 chairs at the bistro table. I can now fit 8 people into that space. I also have another bistro table and umbrella in my yard, which gives me 4 more seats. It's cleans up in a snap and my friends love it. My set is beige and my umbrellas are red. I have red throw pillows on one bench and red cushions on my chairs. My yard looks great! I am very pleased. 05-27-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for adults Nice concept but for an adult there is limited space to get in and out of bench area. Better for children. I am disappointed! 05-23-15
Rated 5 out of 5 Fabulous Bench I have had two of these for years. It stays out in the weather and looks great. It's a great product, better than the wooden ones.......it really last. 05-22-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific product! This is a great design; functional, attractive, easy to maintain and easy to assemble. What more do you want? I bought one piece as if fit perfectly on a small deck for an eating area. It's absolutely perfect. It has weathered beautifully and still looks great after one season of use. 05-22-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bench! I ordered this in February but didn't open until Mother's Day. My husband put it together in under an hour. It is sturdy and will be very comfortable for my elderly mom and my grandson. We broke it in on Sunday first sitting on the bench blowing bubbles and then later in the early evening enjoying our desert on the table. It's sturdy, multi-purpose and nice looking. 05-13-15
  • 2016-01-28 T10:23:00.278-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_M42770, prod, sort_default