A238711

Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System

Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

product thumbnail
Description
What is it: The Mia 2 takes the travel-convenient design users love about the original Mia, and improves it with two speeds and a one-minute T-timer setting to personalize your skin care needs. This set includes the Mia 2, a sensitive brush head, a protective travel case, and a 1-oz Refreshing Gel Cleanser sample.

Who is it for: All skin types.

Why is it different: The rechargeable Mia 2 uses gentle sonic micro-massage action to deeply cleanse skin, loosening dirt, makeup, and oil as it helps reduce the appearance of pores and wrinkles. Clarisonic cleansing is proven to remove six times more makeup than manual cleansing with finger pads, allowing serums and moisturizers to absorb better.

How do I use it: First, remove eye makeup. Wet skin and brush head, and apply cleanser to the skin or directly to the brush head. Push the on/off button, select speed, and follow the one-minute T-Timer prompts while moving brush in small, circular motions: 20 seconds on forehead, 20 seconds on nose/chin, and 10 seconds on each cheek. Hold the brush head flush to your skin. Pressing too hard will impede the motion of the brush and reduce effectiveness. Mia 2 will automatically shut off after one minute.

From Clarisonic.

Includes:

  • Mia 2 handle
  • Sensitive brush head
  • Travel case
  • pLink charger
  • 1-fl oz sample-sized Refreshing Gel Cleanser
  • UL listed; 2-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Charger imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System Holiday Preview 4.5 5 38 38
For Sure. Absolutely worth every penny. Enough said. Get it....you will love it!!! 11-09-14
Mine Died I love it when it worked. Unfortunately I did not even get 2 years out of it. Make a better product that last. PLEASE!!!!! 09-01-14
Answer To My Prayers I have been using the Clarasonic for just over a year. I am 44 and have acne prone skin. I used to suffer from those very painful "underground" pimples mainly on my chin. Since I have been using this device, not one pimple! Even when I feel one coming on, I focus the Clarasonic on that spot a few seconds longer and it just goes away. For me, a miracle worker....A true answer to my prayers! 08-15-14
Best purchase I bought it about a year ago and i can't believe i lived for so long without it. It has changed my skin for the better. Won't be without it. 07-11-14
Cannot live without this & my Opal!! I had the Mia first, it was awesome! Just got the Mia 2 and Normal, Sensitive, Gentle and Deep Pore cleansing brush heads. I love that it vibrates letting you know it's time to move on. The 2 speeds are great. I was using just a spin brush before I bought these and my face was not getting clean, my skin was radiant when I first used this. What an amazing invention. I got the Opal as well, OMG, talk about immediate results!! Wow, I used it just where is said to and on my upper lip. Any puffiness will go right away and it actually pumps your lips, so cool. I love love love Clarisonic and the products used with them. If you don't have this or the Opal, buy them both and see new skin and drastic changes around your eyes and lips, it's a keeper!! 07-07-14
Great teen gift Purchased one of the fun floral design Mia's for my niece . She loves it! Now that my full size face and body Clarisonic stopped working, I think I'd like to try a Mia with extended warranty of course !!! So, where are all the fun floral models ???? 05-01-14
Wow I've been waiting and watching the MIA 2 for over a year on QVC and it finally came on easy pay again so I jumped on the opportunity to buy it. I just used it for the first time and my face feels amazing! I cannot believe the difference the MIA 2 has already made. I have very oily skin with large pores and just after using it one time I can't even see my pores anymore!! I'm in shock :) I'm so sorry I waited as long as I did but I will never be without my MIA 2, it is essential now in my skin care regimen. If you've been thinking about getting it, don't wait another second, I promise you won't regret it! 03-20-14
Luv it! I bought one 1st ( Clairsonic Plus) love the way my skin felt, Clean! Then I got my husband to try it, he works with diesel, dirt, outside elements and loves the way his face gets CLEAN! I purchased different scrub brushes for both us since our skin is different, it's easy to change them out and use our own. The 2nd one I bought was the MIA 2, smaller but works great. We travel alot so having the MIA 2 (different scrub brushes) saved space. Both work excellent, cleans our face and when we don't use it we can definitely feel our face not clean. I use the PHILOSOPHY Face and Scrub cream, leaves your face clean, soft and glowing. I am thinking about getting one for my daughter's since they make comments to us on how we keep our face clean and soft, that's a huge complement to us! 03-19-14
So far so good! I haven't used the cleanser just mild soap but it's been 2weeks and I can see some improvement. my face feels so much more cleaner than what it did before I started using the Mia 2. If you think it's a little expensive, trust me its worth it! 02-02-14
LOVES IT! I wanted this product for a very long time and I finally pushed myself to just treat myself. Man, I am glad that I did, because I LOVE IT! After the 1st use I noticed a difference in how my skin felt. It defiantly removes dirt /makeup buildup that your hands cannot. My skin is softer and more vibrant than it was before using the Clarisonic. My skin responds to products (i.e. moisturizer) better as well. I love this lil gadget and do not want to be without it. It is pricey but in the long run it's worth it because you will love how your skin feels. This would make a great present for any female you know and love! 01-26-14
It's working! I have been wanting a Clarisonic for awhile. Finally got one when it was a TSV in November. It's easy to use and charge. The other day my little niece rubbed my face and said "your skin is so soft, Aunt Lori!". I'll take that! 01-26-14
Clarisonic Mia 2 I purchased the mia2 about a month ago. I debated for quite some time about whether it would be worth the money or not. When I saw the price on qvc, as well as what it came with and the return policy, I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did. I have a tendency to break out in my tzone. While using this, I haven't had any problems with breaking out. I use it once at night. Mine came with the fresh cleanser as well as the clarisonic cleanser, but I prefer the clarisonic cleanser. If you are in doubt about this product, don't be. My skin has never felt so smooth and clean. The other night I wasn't home and wasn't able to use my clarisonic. Boy did I notice a difference. I will never go without my clarisonic again. Best purchase I have made in a long time. 01-26-14
  • 2015-05-09T12:26:33.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_A238711, prod, sort_default

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View