M54713

Charleston Gourmet Burger (12) 6 oz. Marinated Cheeseburgers

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$61.00

Description
When life's got you on the run, no need to sacrifice flavor for convenience. Pop these marinated cheeseburgers with buns in the microwave and enjoy a satisfying meal in minutes.

Preferred cooking method: Remove product from wrapper. Wrap in paper towel and place on microwave-safe plate. Defrost sandwich on 30% power for two minutes. Heat on high power for 70 seconds, and then let sandwich sit for one minute.

Quick method: Remove product from wrapper. Wrap in paper towel and place on microwave-safe plate. Heat on high power for one minute, 20 seconds. Allow sandwich to sit for one minute.

Caution: Hot!

Microwave ovens vary. First-time users can heat for one minute and adjust accordingly. Some users experience best results by heating the patty separately from the bun.

From Charleston Gourmet Burger Co.

  • Includes 12 6-oz marinated chopped beefsteak cheeseburgers on hearth-baked buns
  • Net weight 4.5 lbs
  • Pre-marinated in Charleston Gourmet marinade
  • Fully cooked and individually wrapped
  • Arrives within two days of shipment; packaged with dry ice, but may arrive with little to none remaining
  • Cannot ship to PR, VI, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Charleston Gourmet Burger (12) 6 oz. Marinated Cheeseburgers is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what advertised! Came with dry ice to keep frozen. Not enough ice. Meat was gray. Tried 2 of them and had food poisoning for 5 days. Found bone chips in meat, bread was hard, no taste. If it had seasoning, it was very little. David did his dance and lost some credibility because there was no way this item should have been on QVC unless they brought a different one to the show than what was sent to us. WE RETURNED IT! Sam
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst food item EVER!!! These come loose in a box.. every single bun was broken into pieces. I was so mad and disappointed. I order a lot whenever QVC does their gourmet holiday, but I can say this is the worst product i have ever ordered!! The burgers themselves aren't too bad, but if you decide to order these, buy your own hamburger buns!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty but.... These burgers are tasty. They are easy to prepare but the bun needs work. More than one bun came in pieces. There needs to be a more substantial bun for this good tasting burger.... They are portable so one can have a hot lunch item. I hope the vendor is looking for a different bun however.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good burgers well this is the 1st time i have had your burgers and im very pleased with em....they are very good....the marinate they use livens up the burgers and i like the facy you have the bun too instead of having to buy buns too....i guess its your preference if u like the way they turn out in the microwave....not bad...
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! These are wonderful. I did just as another reviewer said; defrost 1 minute in paper towel and cook 1 minute then sit a minute or so. Turned out perfect and I love the hint of Worcester sauce in it. I didn't even put anything else on it. Beware they are not low sodium.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great burger I am sure the packaging issue will be addressed especially with warmer months coming. They just need to box them uniformed inside a box for insulation and keep them from breaking. None of the buns in my order were broken. The burger itself was great tasting like a marinated grilled burger and the bun was fresh and fine! I personally think i would like to let it thaw out for a little before warming it up but if you want to do it frozen the instructions were accurate. We loved the burgers.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for a Frozen Burger! I was not thrilled with the packaging as some others have stated, HOWEVER, the burger itself is really, really good. I followed the instructions and it came out just fine. I did not need to add any condiments. It tastes like the condiments are already in the marinade. Nothing compares to a fresh burger straight off the grill, however, this is excellent for a burger right out of the freezer! This gets five stars for convenience and flavor.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best frozen Burger I've ever had! These burgers are so delicious and so convenient. I want these in my house all the time. At first, the packaging was a little off putting since they were all individually packaged and seemingly tossed in a bag on top of a brick of dry ice and then shipped out. Just looking at them upon receiving, I was afraid that I had made a purchasing mistake. But, I heated one up per the instructions, and they came out so good! Within a week, they were all eaten in my house lol. The instructions are clear, but only if you understand your microwave. For example, the instructions call for you to defrost on 30% power for a short time and then complete the heating on a high setting. Its also important to thoroughly wrap the burger with a paper towel during the heating process. The burgers themselves taste great. The bun might be a little chewy depending on how long it's heated, but it's been microwaved, so that's not surprising. You also have the option of just heating the patty without the bun. The flavor of the patty was very nice on its own "as is" heated up out of the package, but I did notice that if I added anything to the burger, any condiments at all (i.e. pickles, lettuce, tomatoes, ketchup, etc...), that flavor of the patty was pretty much lost. So, if I could suggest a minor improvement, it would that the flavor of the burger be made a bit more bold to shine through all of the things that we commonly add to a burger. As far as convince, these burgers are quick and easy. I'll be ordering more for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_, sid_M54713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc