K39471

Aladdin Set of 4 20 oz Insulated Mason Jar Tumblers

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Description
Cool drink, dry hands, can't lose. With an insulated design that keeps the inside fresh and chilled while blocking condensation from reaching your hands, these mason jar tumblers make it easier than ever to enjoy your favorite beverage. From Aladdin.

  • Includes four mason jar tumblers
  • Smoothie-sized straws
  • Single-serve brewer compatible
  • BPA-free plastic construction with insulated double wall
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Measures approximately 3-1/2"Diam x 6-1/4"H; each holds approximately 20 oz
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Aladdin Set of 4 20 oz Insulated Mason Jar Tumblers 4.8 5 125 125
Family Loves Them These are great tumblers that get daily use at our house. 06-11-14
Great Mugs I love the mason jar look. Love the insulation. Yes, it lasts and lasts. And, can't miss on 20 ounces. It beats those 10 and 12 ouncers any day. Plus, the handle is an added bonus. Plus, no glass problem out by the pool or for kids. 06-07-14
Nice gift I purchased these as extra gifts for the surprise visitors at Christmas time and I bought one for my grandmother. She has neck cancer and had surgery and was able to move on to a liquid diet. She only uses these mugs for her food which is how she's probably going to have to eat from now on. Needless to say she loves them and feels they are perfect. It helps keep nutrition in her. For my surprise visitors I filled them with M&Ms, other candy and put a pretty bow on them and they loved it. 06-02-14
The Best These mason jar mugs are the best. Love the handle, easy to carry 06-01-14
So glad I purchased these! Just received these cute mason jar tumblers and I am already loving them. I don't know why someone would rather have glass - these are much nicer. Keep my iced tea cold, fun colors, great size, straw that you can't lose, no coaster necessary - what's not to like. These are great! 05-29-14
Great Purchase I am so glad that my husband bought these for me because he knew I wanted them. I use them all of the time. I need to get more for sure. 05-22-14
Perfect for summer I loved these the first time I saw them. The design is genious and it even has handles.The silicone ring is recessed in the lid and does't fall out like other insulated cups that I have. 05-21-14
Love Love, love, love, these are wonderful! Perfect for the summer, buy more then one set. 05-18-14
Very nice set! I am so glad I ordered these...so practical and functional and the added bonus is the handles...worth every penny! 05-12-14
Very Nice Product arrived on time, reasonably well packaged, and undamaged. The mugs are of a generous size, although not huge in capacity. Aladdin does make a 32 ounce version of this mug which I urge QVC to consider offering. There is no plastic taste or smell and the double wall construction does its job. There is no seating and ice lasts a very long time. The handles are a bit on the small side. Some might find that an issue. They are not uncomfortable. They are just not quite as nice as they could be. 05-08-14
JUST ONE SMALL COMPLAINT These are very nice but ice in the drink doesn't stay long enough. Any hints for cleaning the straws beside just rinsing 05-07-14
Nice insulated mason jar tumblers! Very nice, big, comfortable and cute as can be. The ONLY negative is that the straws are stiff so I just replaced them with a few that bend and LOVE the set! Nicer than what I've seen in retail stores. 04-29-14
  • 2015-05-09T12:41:52.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_K39471, prod, sort_default