ARC Press Level Two (1 Green) 9-Book Reading Set

ARC Press Level Two (1 Green) 9-Book Reading Set
product thumbnail

Please select an option:

Reading love at first sight. Teach your child to recognize 60 sight words with this nine-book, learn-to-read collection. The words give him or her the power to read other engaging books in the set. From ARC Press.

  • Includes nine Level Two/1-Green books, 1-Green Power Words booklet, and double-sided skills card
  • Soft covers
  • 12 to 32 pages per book
  • Girl: Pretty Cat, My Babies, You Can't Have It!, The Bird Nest, Clouds, Dogtown Dinner, Giraffes Like to Eat, Cougars, What Was I Like?
  • Boy: Tag-Along, The Storm, Snow Dog, Bugs Bug Bear, Can I Fly?, Tigers Have to Eat, Football, Bear Gets a Hat, Lions
  • Both: The Cat, I Like My Stuff, Let Me In, Cool Books, Take a Hike, I Want to Eat, Looking at Birds, Happy Birthday Dogtown, Wolf Spiders
  • Corresponds to a kindergarten reading level

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2017 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View